Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.

<ul><li>Part number: KP-36IP.</li><li>Photo paper.</li><li>Cartridges included: colour.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Selphy CP printer series.</li><li>36 sheets of 6 x 4in photo paper.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4960999047034.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Review 1 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Real Bargain here
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose60
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Almost half price on this item ,no supplier on line could beat its price .... down side only one available at a very few Argos stores ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good product
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By malc
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good system for printing your own postcards"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant home printing product
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"ok - it's not the cheapest paper/ink combo, but the quality from these printers really is good. Perfect for the occasional two or three prints you want to give to a relative on the spur of the moment etc..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The 108 pack is better
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By R. Rover' Sport
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The 36 pack is expensive for what it is. Had no choice but to buy this with the printer, as Argos only seems to have one pack or less of the 108 pack in stock at any one time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon paper and cartridge
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not too happy about having to buy paper and ink together but the quality of the pictures
are very good at the end.so makes up for the
lack of any choice.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does what it says, good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very satisfactory purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON KP-36IP
Posted21 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sylvaine
From:yorkshire
"I have been using this product for a number of years to make postcards as there is a postcard template on reverse paper, but several time I received CANON PK-36IN which HAS NOT the postcard template.
The product is brilliant and Argos staff were very helpful to make sure I got what I wanted.
If the postcard template is important the reference number on the box ends in IP ( IN ending is just photo paper)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2010
Customer avatar
By laylaaaaa
From:london
"the most perfect and easy way to print"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Never enough ink!
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Kent
"Great for instant photos but there never seems to be much ink or enough paper! Having said that, it is an essential item if you have a photo printer and Argos is the only place which does this particular sort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine
Posted23 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Yorkshire
"No problems or worries. Easy to use with my photo printer, does exactly what it says on the box!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By kate
From:basingstoke
"this has been a best buy. for the money and the easy setup."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great printing
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By pastryguy
From:london
"its good for printing with clear pictures rather than using normal printers, have brought this a few times"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
INSPECTION ON BUYING.
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By BOB
From:tyne & wear
"CANON CP PRINTER & CARTRIDGE KP36IP
REASONABLY PRICED & I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE GOODS.WILL BUY IN FUTURE TOO.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KP-36IP -36 Pack.
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:m139pl
"I was delighted when Argos had this item back in stock, great photo finish and worth every penny"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple!
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:West Midlands
"Does exactly what it said on the box.
Reserve and pick up with the confidence it will be there when you get there.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By sim
From:west london
"Brilliant!!! no more guessing if you have enough ink for your paper supply, good quality prints too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regular user
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Norfolk
"I use the product with a Canon printer when I need very quick pictures for using as evidence of a particular situation. The product therefore is very satisfactory and the cost is appropriate"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the pack.
Posted21 January 2009
Customer avatar
By David
From:Belfast, NI
"Works well with the Canon printer. Colour and print quality fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CP KP-36IP Printer Paper and Cartridge -36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Printer Paper and Ribbon.
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Chappy
From:South Yorks
"As convenient as the old Polaroid system with quality better than your big printer. Argos please keep stocking them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>