Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 396 reviews
5 Stars
242
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
329 of 35094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool. all good
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Padiham, Burnley, Lancashire BB12, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool. I LIKE IT THANKS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great & comfortable
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The finishing touch to new breakfast bar, excellent value, look great & comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas lift stool
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish looking stool,easy to assemble,comfortable to sit on,well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CNES
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these stools accidentally thinking they were padded. My son, fortunately, thought he might as well put one together and see what it was like. I am really pleased he did as they actually are exactly what my new kitchen needed. They look really good and are very comfortable. I am going to buy another two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bar Stool
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and should last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ottawa barstool
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has a great contemporary look and is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product and good value...
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy stool and good quality. Black plastic chair has reflective specs in it which match well with our kitchen counters, so we're happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my new home.worth for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it has completed my home , the kids in love with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super item assembly was easy very happy with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The description of the stool was as it was, it was easy to assemble and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at very reasonable price
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were very pleased with our new Bar stools, easy to assemble and they really have brightened up a dimly lit area, excellent value too, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ottawa Black Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful it looks very stylish I am very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with these Going to buy 2 more Great
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been wanting gas lift chairs for a long time Great quality and put them together easily in 10 mins Bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent quality and affordable chairs that look stylish
We do not use heavily so cannot comment on the durability
Very easy to assemble and use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy and quick to assemble.
Look super stylish in our kitchen.
Reasonably priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable and nice-looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BAR STOOL
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appearance good. Relatively easy to assemble but did manage to break the gas lift lever. Value for money compared to other similar products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great, fab price
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these stools for my newly decorated kitchen and I'm so so pleased that I did.
They're a bit darker than the picture but this perfectly suited my kitchen.
I bought them when in the sale at half price which was amazing but I would also be very happy to pay full price.
They look great and are fab quality.
Highly recommend to all
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking bar stool
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" EASY TO ASSEMBLE, LOOKS GOOD. EXCELLENT VALUE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>