Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
221 of 23893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish bar stools
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good bar stools, especially for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab for the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very, very pleased with the quality, comfort and price - brought when they had £10.00 off-. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrs
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i like the colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's an average barchair
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's looks good,but not comfortable.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ottawa red gas lift bar stool
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shevington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really really happy with the purchase of two of the stools. Colour is lovely, style is modern, very light weight so easy to move out the way when cleaning. everyone comments how nice they are..easy to assemble.Planning to buy one more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shade of rdd
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very easy to put together. It's a deep red which is very good with my kitchen. The kids love it. It could be a little sturdier. It's a good price for the stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bar stool
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bar stools are really easy to put together and they look brilliant when they are up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good clean lines, works well and already a friend wants to buy one having seen mine. I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar Stool.
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item. Assembled in 5 minutes. Very sturdy and glamorous. Would absolutely recommend this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for what I was looking for good price as well would buy theses again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bar stools are good quality for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money I would buy this product again. Assembly was easy enough to follow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought two of them had to send one back badly damaged replaced straight away. Look stylish and modern. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley bay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stools very good seat plenty of room for sitting would reomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the workplace or home>
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:co down.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for our son who does a lot of work from home and this stool was ideal as being gas lift you can adjust it to height required and made doing his work so much easier. we were well pleased so much we're considering purchasing another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re bar stools
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a couple of these bar stools after reserving online which of course is better than travelling and finding out they were not in stock, my daughter who is 16 put them together within ten minutes and they are brill thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bar stool
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together.
Great height adjustment so should fit with practically any breakfast bar.
The red is metallic so it shimmers in the light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish Stools
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these stools . They fit nicely under counter when not in use & are very comfortable to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>