Top-rated product

Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.251 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
147 of 16191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Review 1 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly and great quality.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neilo
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 4 of these bar stools. Easy to assemble. Great quality and really look the part. Look more expensive than the price would suggest."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Sussex England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"its a quality product very stylish easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool review.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mophead
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality and price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well desevered review
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By amirkhan
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really nice and very reasonable. It was so good I purchased a second one so the girls don't fight for breakfast seat!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the easiest self assembly i have ever done
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mary g
From:clackmannanshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I managed to put two of these seats together in less than five minutes they look great and modern only have one gripe wanted one in white to mix n match but they don't have it in this design so I will need to choose another from a different range"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kc
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value for the price , looks good and so easy to adjust height of stool. And looks good really pleased ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fab
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mommasetta
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These stools are fab for the money, are solid maybe a little slippery, but look great, they are solid and stable in chrome and high gloss black finish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LizB
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought 3 of these They are easy to put together and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does its job but seat is a bit slippery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the colour it says!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By shana
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This is not lime green, it's more of a dark pea green and didn't go with my kitchen at all so was returned immediately which was a bit of a waste of time - didn't try to assemble it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellsbells
From:Renfrew, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect colour and very comfortable to sit on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice bar stools
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By penh
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These bar stools are a very good price but you get what you pay for and the colour has started to rub off in just a few weeks. They look good, but you need to be careful as they are not as hard-wearing as you would hope."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bar stool
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:basildon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a lovely bar stool ,love the black,very easy to assembly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product was well packaged and easy to assemble. Reservation of product on internet for pick up in store was great no waiting in for delivery. Coupled with store opening times pick up was simple and convenient to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colour
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PB
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Comfortable stools, lovely shade of red, always a bonus when in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bar Stool
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely colour, once put together a joy to use. I bought it for my kitchen but have it in my living room. Looking to purchase another as my children fight over who is sitting on it.
Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product,great price!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steelies
Age:45 to 54
"we already had two, but decided another one would be really useful.
easy to assemble and hard wearing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By McBee
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, comfortable and looks good at the breakfast bar."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Havalah44
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was easy to put together,is comfortable and used every day. I already had one that had been in use for a while. The colour is so right for my kitchen. Definitely recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Gas Lift Bar Stool - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice stool
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great buy brought in sale. Comfortable and looks good. I put them together myself so no man required!! Ideal at breakfast bar or as additional seating with the height adjuster."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>