Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
207 of 22393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ottawa red gas lift bar stool
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By wiganbev
From:Shevington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really really happy with the purchase of two of the stools. Colour is lovely, style is modern, very light weight so easy to move out the way when cleaning. everyone comments how nice they are..easy to assemble.Planning to buy one more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shade of rdd
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cklai
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very easy to put together. It's a deep red which is very good with my kitchen. The kids love it. It could be a little sturdier. It's a good price for the stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mac67
From:Cheam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good clean lines, works well and already a friend wants to buy one having seen mine. I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re bar stools
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Janwink
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a couple of these bar stools after reserving online which of course is better than travelling and finding out they were not in stock, my daughter who is 16 put them together within ten minutes and they are brill thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bar stool
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz36
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together.
Great height adjustment so should fit with practically any breakfast bar.
The red is metallic so it shimmers in the light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish Stools
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By donny
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these stools . They fit nicely under counter when not in use & are very comfortable to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great valvue
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfy, easy to clean, looks goods "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That's stool is very nice and very good quality!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning bar stool
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks cute in my kitchen, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very elegant stool
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz36
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased very easily, and speedily and the stool was assembled with no trouble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky fresh
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Runlikeagirl
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bar stools are as comfortable as they are good value for money. Love them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bar stool
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz36
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together.
Great height adjustment so should fit with practically any breakfast bar.
The black is metallic so it shimmers in the light. It looks much better than the flat black version I've seen elsewhere.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JPS
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and comfortable too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ilona
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comfortable
easy to clean
height adjustable
it occupies little space
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product- comfy and good value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kateo81
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 3 for my breakfast bar. Nice metallic finish looks more expensive than it is. Didn't use the metal ring at the base as it made the product look cheap! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Comfy Seat
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By millerc75
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality, can't complain at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ANN
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. They are very comfortable and takes a lot of weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ottawa stool
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aitch
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quality appears to be good although seat is a little small compared to previous gas style stool. Easy to put together, so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellenblack stools
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By argos fan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value look more expensive safe for a 6 year old to use vert sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Katiesma
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been using these stools daily now for over a week, and still happy with them. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>