Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 386 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
112
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
319 of 34094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my new home.worth for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it has completed my home , the kids in love with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The description of the stool was as it was, it was easy to assemble and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at very reasonable price
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were very pleased with our new Bar stools, easy to assemble and they really have brightened up a dimly lit area, excellent value too, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with these Going to buy 2 more Great
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been wanting gas lift chairs for a long time Great quality and put them together easily in 10 mins Bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent quality and affordable chairs that look stylish
We do not use heavily so cannot comment on the durability
Very easy to assemble and use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy and quick to assemble.
Look super stylish in our kitchen.
Reasonably priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look good and very easy to put together. Can be scored easily with buttons on jeans. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BAR STOOL
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appearance good. Relatively easy to assemble but did manage to break the gas lift lever. Value for money compared to other similar products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
This review is from:Ottawa Green Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great, fab price
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these stools for my newly decorated kitchen and I'm so so pleased that I did.
They're a bit darker than the picture but this perfectly suited my kitchen.
I bought them when in the sale at half price which was amazing but I would also be very happy to pay full price.
They look great and are fab quality.
Highly recommend to all
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
This review is from:Ottawa Green Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart looking bar stool
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" EASY TO ASSEMBLE, LOOKS GOOD. EXCELLENT VALUE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
This review is from:Ottawa Green Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal item if changing colour scheme often
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item is fabulous if like me you change you kitchen colour scheme often with the minimum of fuss. These chairs are perfect for that and very functional and comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
This review is from:Ottawa Green Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very impressed with quality and of price . Looks like a very expensive chair at the fraction of the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi,
We really liked this product and definitely would recommend it to others in family and friends..
The service was fantastic as it was ready to be picked up the next day after pre ordering it..
The service given by the staff was amazing really helpful, n really quick service with plenty time given for everything..
I have forgotten his name but I would appreciate if thank you or a little appreciate was given to him thanks..
Thank you all for your help.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bar stool
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to build looks good broke within a week! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
This review is from:Ottawa Green Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item at a great price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The stools l bought were well made at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshunt
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the price.x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
This review is from:Ottawa Green Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stool
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to put together. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has ad the finale touch to my home , beautiful , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good stool
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good stool comfortable and perfect for my work station "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>