Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 435 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
365 of 38994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this stool was the right one for my dinning room to fit under the pool table come dinning table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks modern and stylish! Good purchase....amazing product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent as a bar stool
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excrllent for a bar stool especially the price, also elegant looking, and small base to fit small spaces, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southall, Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase . Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent...Value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent Stool...exactly what i wanted...quick and easy to assemble...bought it when on offer...Value for money...
Highly recommend...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely bar stool
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bar stool is very easy to assemble and looks really good and feels comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well defined
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We are well satisfied ,we will promote to other people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, i love MY LIME GREEN STOOL.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A bit of a mixup in reserving and collecting it.
But worth the effort.
Waiting for the sunshine and BBQ.......
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitchen stools
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Absolute value for money, very stylish and look fantastic in our new kitchen. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This at is really good even for the grandchildren, comfy and easily wiped when spilt on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product was so easy to assemble , well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bar stool
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and well made. Only slight criticism is as its a gloss seat you need a cushion pad to help you stay on seat comfortably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You to have these
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, fantastic looking and stylish, they shimmer in sunlight. Great addition to my kitchen.
Comfortable too.
I use them all the time, wish I had invested in these earlier.
Everybody comments and friends have bought them too.
Love my Gas Lift Bar Stools
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" product very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these look so expensive and really quick and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my nephews bar. Easy to assemble and looks good. For the price, I cannot fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing chairs
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing chairs easy to assemble and well presented "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's very suitable for kitchen
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lift bar stool is very comfortable for sitting and suitable for kitchen.easy to use this stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bar stools
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first pair i bought were damaged but when i took them back the manager was fab and switched them straight away, no fuss.
great service all round.
will continue to buy things from argos, excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks good, modern, stylish and easily slids up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>