Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(445 reviews) 428
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 445 reviews
5 Stars
277
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
375 of 39994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bar stool
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the price. Love the colour, deep red. Only down side have found its chipped slightly on the top since getting it. Hope this doesn't continue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes the kitchen stand out, easy to assemble
My children loves it even more
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this stool was the right one for my dinning room to fit under the pool table come dinning table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks modern and stylish! Good purchase....amazing product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent as a bar stool
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excrllent for a bar stool especially the price, also elegant looking, and small base to fit small spaces, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southall, Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase . Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bar stool
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bar stool was easy and quick to assemble. It's sturdy and does exactly what it's meant too and looks good too my kids prefer sitting on this to my other padded stool! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good seat
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Was well impressed with bar stool it was good quality and the price was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easily to assemble
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money bar stools. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful and Fun stool
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love these I bought two for the kitchen as it is small and I can't fit a table in..these give somewhere to sit and height is adjustable so we can use the kitchen worktops as a table.
Really lovely bright colour and they are pretty comfy as stools go..go up, down and swivel!! Had them built in no time..easy..sturdy too. Happy :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kitchen stools
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great colour, easy to assemble...great for small children to sit on ... I find myself slipping off it as the seat is not large .... But in my kitchen it looks fantastic! My niece loves it as it was a present for her ... She's small ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely good value for money. The stool looks very impressive and classy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stool is a steal
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
" I've had some stools in my time, but this one is without doubt the stooliest stool ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern barstool
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and compliments new kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent...Value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent Stool...exactly what i wanted...quick and easy to assemble...bought it when on offer...Value for money...
Highly recommend...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely bar stool
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bar stool is very easy to assemble and looks really good and feels comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well defined
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We are well satisfied ,we will promote to other people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, i love MY LIME GREEN STOOL.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A bit of a mixup in reserving and collecting it.
But worth the effort.
Waiting for the sunshine and BBQ.......
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitchen stools
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Absolute value for money, very stylish and look fantastic in our new kitchen. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This at is really good even for the grandchildren, comfy and easily wiped when spilt on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>