Top-rated product

Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.

<p>This gas lift bar stool from the Ottawa collection is stylish in red and chrome. Complete with back and footrests, this comfortable, adjustable stool looks great in the kitchen.</p><p>Part of the Ottawa collection</p><ul><li>Seat height 62cm.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Seat height 62 to 84cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Size H78, W47, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 6.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 6000468.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
163 of 17792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Review 1 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red bar stool
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trance
From:denton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good stool. would buy again no danger. nice shade of red and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Stools
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Spougey
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with these stools. Bought 2 for a breakfast bar. Look really good and are well made. Easy to assemble, only took a few minutes. Came well packed. Would highly recommend for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Manchester, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together and looks great.
Nice size seat and looks great with it's metalic red colour.
Don't sit on it to raise it but sit on it to lower it.
Only negative point is the decorative piece of plastic that sits on the base that spoils the look. I''ve now taken this off. This bit would look better if it was chrome rather than plastic.
Just needs the cans of beer at the side of it now !!.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great asset to our training room
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have now purchased three of these stools, they are really easy to assemble, look great, good quality for the price and comfortable in the whole when used in our training room for the trainer, who could be sat on the stool for a number of hours.
Well worth the money, great colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ottawa high chair
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nene24
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so happy with my order Ottawa high chair
So nice and presentable,love the Color,so easy to assemble.i will definitely highly recommended to anyone I know.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Prickles
From:North cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The stool was exactly what I was looking for as a work stool in my kitchen. Light and easy to move but safe to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superb Value For Money
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked at many bar stools before settling on this. I was dubious at the price but I am very impressed with the end result. Assembly was simple, though, I was a little concerned at how much force I have to exert to tighten the seat bolts - I think that is because they are screwed into the plastic rather than threaded metal? Anyway all worked out fine and quick and I'm more than happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar Stool
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is easily assembled and works well. I purchased it to work at my kitchen tops and can adjust the height and swivel round to suit me. Also it is not very heavy to move around.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just FAB
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ange
From:chester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent purchase, lovely colour, easy to assemble, looks great in my newly decorated kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ottawa Black Bar Stool
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great kitchen bar stools, surprisingly comfortable. Even better the cat doesn't like them so no claw marks as with the leather ones we had before. Easy to put together too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly and great quality.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neilo
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 4 of these bar stools. Easy to assemble. Great quality and really look the part. Look more expensive than the price would suggest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicnakkynoo
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Occasional
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is only one con with this chair that the colour is not lime green as stated it is more like an apple green. That aside the chair is really good value. Love the spring in it when you sit down. Very stylish looking too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stool
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these a couple of months ago and so great we bought another. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ottawa bar stool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the stool but when open package decorative base ring was broken let's Argos down the way boxes treated in store room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By peter 08
From:Devon UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stool is very good quality, comfortable and looks good. Assembly is straightforward other than it said to remove the plastic cover from the plastic top of the gas unit. The plastic cover was missing so we were trying to remove the top itself, fortunately without success! However it all worked out in the end. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to put together
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By harrik01
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One key (included in the box) and 10 minutes was all that was needed to put this stool together. I've had two of these stools for a couple of weeks and they are comfortable and well put constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Sussex England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" its a quality product very stylish easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar stool review.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mophead
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By aim76
From:Deeside, Flintshire CH5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage of product:Everyday
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assemble, sturdy and comfy to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ottawa Red Gas Lift Bar Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well desevered review
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By amirkhan
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really nice and very reasonable. It was so good I purchased a second one so the girls don't fight for breakfast seat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>