Top-rated product

Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.

<p>The stylish upholstered chairs of this Hygena Amparo dining set can conveniently fit under the table, giving a neat compact shape. Ideal for small dining areas, this dining set will give your home an instant modern look.</p><p>Part of the Amparo collection.</p><p>Table:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L85, W85cm.</li><li>Black finish top table.</li><li>Chrome metal plated legs.</li></ul><p>Chairs:</p><ul><li>4 chairs.</li><li>Size of each chair H76, W54, D59cm.</li><li>Chrome plated frame.</li><li>Black leather effect seat pads and back rest.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Total weight 34.7kg.</li><li>EAN: 6001443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
116 of 12494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Review 1 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Scarlet
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This table and chairs are sturdy and easy to put together one person can do this, i did find that if you sat on the chairs briefly after assembly then used the allen key again to tighten up the bolts they were really solid. i was
surprised how much difference this made to a small room very compact and looks nice not sure i would have paid the full price for it though.especially as it is self assembly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
black hygena amparo dining set
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By bez
From:Horley, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"it was easy to put together, but find the chairs uncomfortable okay if you have children not for adults."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea396
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"the table and chairs are nice, the table was quicker to assemble than the chairs. At first the chairs felt weird as they are a triangle seat, but you very rarely sit with your knees together!! Looks good in the kitchen, nice to tuck chairs under when finished. Happy overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tups
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I dread flat pack furniture but this is really easy to assemble and looks really stylish. Got this for half price, would not pay full price but it is a good quality table and chairs (which fit neatly under the table), excellent space saver"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Idea for a elderly couple in a new flat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This table and chairs set was absolutely ideal for me as i have limited space. It was so easy to put together and was done in no time at all.
Its very sturdy, great size table and chair height, very comfy and looks fantastic too...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality & looks the part
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ayesha
From:Leicester UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good build quality and looks impressive. Easy wipe off table and seems scratch resistant. Chairs are suitable for average build, Seats are a little firm, hence 4 stars. Self assembly would be suited to most but some may find putting the chairs up a bit awkward.
Hope this helps.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
entirely satisfactory
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By richard
From:leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble and is rigid enough for kitchen table use. The only fault is that the chairs can't stack for floor cleaning but hey-ho! My son says the back seam hurts his back but neither of us find it uncomfortable once you're used to sitting on a triangle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set to have
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mimiza
From:UK
"Good set to have,fits well in my small kitchen,nice and comfortable chairs,only problem is the chairs disappears under the table,back of chairs need to be higher than table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Vks123
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
"This table was easy to put together. The chairs especially are much more sturdy than expected. Easy on the eye product...does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By fiona123
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Feels very solid and safe after being assembled. Having moved house we needed a compact table and chairs and this product suits perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent space saver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rustyB
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my 1 bed flat. I have a tiny kitchen and no dining room, so needed to utilise my space as effectively as possible. This fits the bill perfectly, located in my living room. When in use, it easily accommodates 4 people with plenty of elbow room and space for condiments etc, and neatly tucks away in a corner when not.
A tip for assembling the (surprisingly comfy) chairs: locate the 2 inner screws 1st- the other 2 will follow easily. Table easy to put together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very happy with the table and chairs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Minisue
From:Rochdale,UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Just what I was looking for,has i have a small frontroom no room for a table in my kitchen. Was fed up eating meals of my knee. Put it together myself so took my time took 3 hours includiing stopping for a brew. Love my table+chairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT BUY
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By King Tut
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We are delighted with the Hygena Amparo Table and Chairs. They were easy to assemble( my husband managed them on his own!) and really look elegant in the dining area of our kitchen. Also what a brilliant bargain, couldn't believe the price we paid.
We did wonder if the seats would be comfortable because of the design but we shouldn't have worried, they are fine.
Would really recommend this article to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lil1508
Age:18 to 24
"This product is exactly what I was looking for, for our one bedroom flat. It fits perfectly in to the corner of our living room and doesn't look cheap at all! Great item and I would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
space saving table
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:totton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"THIS IS THE BEST TABLE AND CHAIRS IV HAD IT FITS REALLY WELL IN A SMALL SPACE PLUS IT GIVES YOU MORE ROOM IN THE KITCHEN , AND IT LOOKS REALLY GOOD ASWELL WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well pleased
Posted07 June 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:mid glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"WOW what a lovely table & chairs very easy to put together really strong not flimsy like some you put together fits perfect in my little kitchen"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By shiela
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easily seats 4, compact enough to still have room to move around kitchen, bought it in sale - delighted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hygena Amparo Black Dining Table and 4 Black Chairs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted11 May 2013
Customer avatar
By alison
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the amparo black dining table and four black chairs was the perfect buy for my refurbished kitchen.the product was exactly as described on line and very easy to put together with none of the necessary nuts or screws missing. the chairs fit neatly under the table which allows me a lot more room in my kitchen. i am delighted with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>