Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.

<p>This sturdy table is an ideal size for a larger family. Constructed from solid wood with a walnut stained finish.</p><p>Part of the Hampton collection</p><ul><li>Size of table H74, L120, W75cm.</li><li>Solid wood with a walnut finish and solid rubberwood legs.</li><li>Weight of table 21kg.</li><li>EAN: 6030933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
Review 1 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely table.Easy to assemble.Good value,bought it on offer.Couldn't be more pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid table
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Gavvy
From:Uk
"Great table v v solid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing Colour
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Bexleyheath
"This is a reasonably priced solid table ideal size for 4 people, but the thing that lets it down is the colour of the wood it is more like a deep pine colour.
I had already purchased my 4 leather chairs with oak legs from a different store and the wood does'nt match at all. I have other oak furniture and it doesnt match that either,
bit annoying really........
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Feng
From:UK
"Really sturdy and solid, actually look more than twice the price in the dining room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kingston oak dining table
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:Narborough Leicester
"The table was good but in this case not suitable for my use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great table
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By yorkshire lass
From:Essex
"Very happy with purchase it was just what I was looking for. Ideal size and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oak Table
Posted08 July 2010
Customer avatar
By patman
From:Leicester
"This is a sturdy table real solid wood, only down side is, it's not that dark colour in oak, it was in fact a lot lighter than the picture. but super quality for the price 9/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Nicholas
From:Cumbria
"I use this for an office desk.. Looks better in real life than the picture. Solid also.. i have a 30kg imac monitor on it plus other things.. can take the weight.. The only downside being i had a few tiny nicks in mine due to transit or something else.. make sure you keep the receipt and check whats in the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Babs @ Hitchin
From:Herts
"Very well constructed, finished off superbly, I'm very pleased with the product and the value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kingston Walnut Dining Table
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By daisy
From:Middlesbrough
"A very good solid table that easily seats four people. Very easy and quick to assemble, overall excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kingston Oak Table 120m
Posted09 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Cheshire
"Delivery on this item was very quick.
This is a really nice quailty table and and a bargain as the price was reduced, very easily assembled I would recommend this table.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service and product
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Busy home
From:Cheshire
"The table/desk was delivered as promised and was easy to assemble with a product matching the description.
My husband was thrilled with the item which is being used as a desk for his new study. Perfect value for money and thank you.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good choice
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Smithy
From:Aberdeen
"a value for money, small kitchen table"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kingston oak table
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Bedfordshire
"Received order very promptly.Assembly was simple - completed in minutes. Quality is first class, much better than expected at the price. Looks good as well. Overall very pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
This review is from:Hampton 120cm Oak Stain Dining Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great table
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By daryl
From:fermanagh
"great table and it was easy to assemble and seats four people with ease"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hampton 120cm Walnut Stain Dining Table.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product