Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.

Frosted tempered glass and silver tube colour. Coffee table: Size H41.3, W89.5, L44cm. Weight 11.2kg. General information: Packed flat. Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
3.976 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee Table
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:England
"Just takes 5 minutes to set up a solid and sturdy table that can withstand small knocks without causing spillages.
Practical with contemporary looks and very good value for money. Suitable for small to medium sized rooms.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Product.
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Ajoy
From:Derby
"This is excellent value for money. It very light and not heavy at all so good to move around. The table is very attractive and the glass is very strong. The only negative can be is that the legs are made of plastic, it could be better to have metal ones instead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verona glass coffee table
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By waterbaby
From:England
"Good solid little table. Easy to assemble, easy to clean. Great value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By paul
From:devon
"looks good and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By ian
From:hertfordshire
"i bought this product as a follow up to Verona glass end tables,and i can say i was not disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Telford
"A ver good deal for my money and very easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wow!
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Staffordshire
"Excellent buy!. Easy to put together - nice to look at - would recommend this to fulfil a lot of uses in and around the home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with it...
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By LindyLoo
From:Co Durham
"For the price I paid (in the sale) I was really pleased with this product. I have a very large TV on mine and it is surprisingly sturdy..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
verona glass coffee table
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Mart
From:Hants
"aquick and easy,to put together.Thick and sturdy glass top.Legs are plastic but dont look too bad. overall a good product for the price.Only moan would have liked aclear glass option"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:London
"i brought this when my old coffee table broke after many years which was also brought from Argos. this is easy to put together and very heavy my only bad comment is that the glass stains very easy and it takes alot of rubbing to remove the stain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
plastic!
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:mansfield
"the legs are just plastic, not sturdy compared to other table bought in a similar range. returned item!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffee table
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By SEAN
From:bolton.
"added this table to finish the set of verona furniture, well made stylish and very reasonably priced, easy to assemble within less than 5 mins ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verona set
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By lexy
From:Scotland
"I am going for the full Verona set for my lounge area so I really like it as all my living room furniture is Verona"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By scottish hun
From:bishop auckland
"it is a nice coffee table just didnt think it would be plastic thought it would be metel"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compliment
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Essex
"Easy assembly for a good looking product that compliments its surrouondings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Mickthepirate
From:YORKSHIRE
"Bought this table to match the rest of the verona collection we have.Ideal purchase to make any living room nice & cosy.Also only took 10 minutes to build."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By michael
From:lewisham
"the product caught my eye immediately i saw it, this product is fanatastic easy to fix n dismantle, i like it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Verona Glass Coffee Table
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Cramlington
"Very pleased with this table it was easily put together and well worth the price the only dissapointment was the legs which are plastic"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect purchase
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Cheshire
"For the price and what we wanted the table for (a conservatory) this reasonable quality. It goes together easily and looks nice with the whicker chairs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Coffee Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By mariaefg
From:London
"This is a great coffee table - it was easilly assembled and excellent for our rental flat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>