Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.

Frosted tempered glass and silver coloured tube. Shelving unit: Size H112.6, W58.5, D28.5cm. 4 shelves. Weight 9kg. General information: Packed flat. Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bargain
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:HIGH WYCOMBE
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with the simply but elegant design.perfect for my lounge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:eastbourne
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice looking , easy assembly and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:UK
" Very sturdy, not cheap looking. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By gary
From:northumberland
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great buy.very easy to assemble,looks good,plenty of space,holds a lot of items.very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By aman
From:kent
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simply the best for the price...as i have two young kids , so to avoid the future accidents i have taken iaccidental cover by argos..........no worries now............... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:Cheshire, England
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price and easy to assemble "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By claire
From:preston
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money and so easy to assemble, would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By pigmyP
From:Northants
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assembly No Problem
Good value and quality for price.
In the right place - looks fine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the size and style I needed
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Suffolk
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not that good a value for the money but it was what i needed for my bathroom so I bought it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glass unit
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By marie
From:ashington
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is good value for money and looks nice in my living room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:West yorkshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to assemble, looks really good and no one would guess that the poles are plastic as when assembled it looks a lot more expensive, I am thrilled with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not for lounge
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By smorkel
From:london
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit is not bad for the price but not for a lounge.The supports are very obviously plastic although the photo gives a slightly different impression.I personally am using it as a shoe stand in a lobby perfect for that job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Great
Posted14 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Harrow
From:Harrow
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We'd been decorating our loung and decided to get some new shelving. This one was great for the price and just fitted where we wanted it to go. Only downside was upon opening the packaging one of the shelves were broken so had to take back and exchange. We checked the exchange one in the shop and most of that was broken but managed to swap the required shelf. We were really pleased withit when all complete so we decided to purchase another one for a different part of our lounge. They both look lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Verona Glass Shelving
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Devon
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this item. Very easy to assemble. Compliments my glass dining table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By siobhan
From:Dorset
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value, easy assembly and pleasing appearance once assembled. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, just what we were looking for.
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By GandA
From:Wirral
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trawling the internet for an inexpensive, but more importantly low level glass shelving system this was about the best that we could find and the price made it even more desirable. Easy to put together and looks good. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glass shelves
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Durham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They look exactly as picture. Tubes are plastic but quite sturdy. Perfect for what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Lainy
From:uk
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nearly returned this as i thought the poles were metal and they are plastic but for how much it cost i thought i may as well keep it. glad i did as once assembled it looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cleveland
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple, stylish piece of furniture which we have used as a tv/dvd/ music system stand for a bedroom.
Good value for money and even the plastic legs don't look bad when assembled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Verona Glass Shelving Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Kent
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice piece of furniture my 15 year old son put it together no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>