Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.

Part of the Matrix collection Contemporary style in a white glass and chrome plated finish with two shelves. TV entertainment unit: Size H50, W110, L33cm. Weight 26.6kg. Suitable for LCD/plasma TVs up to 42in. Maximum weight of TV 120kg. General information: Packed flat. Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Review 1 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By emz
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" looks really stylish and smart,,incredibly easy to put together,and is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hygena Matrix,(White)
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By PaulBN2
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Extremely happy with purchase, i nearly have the complete set and it looks great, very modern & clean, well made & robust. Really sorry that Argos have decided to omit this from there new catalogue, as its lovely in the White "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value For Money !!!!
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By kerry and kyran
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" we have just recently moved into our first flat together and saw this and thought it was such a great offer that we had to buy it... we finially got it and it looks great in our living area ... we also bought the coffee table to match ... very impressed with the quality and did not take long to put together ... a must have!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By meg
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this item for less than half price + it is lovely + so stylish so we are very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Loza
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this item on offer and it looks superb! It is heavy so would recommend 2 people if collecting. We got the item easily into a small hatchback car and when got it home checked for any imperfections (it was perfect).
When assembled it sits snug against the wall with it's slim design.
However DO research how heavy your tv will be as is holds 120kg's and is recommended up to 42inch tv's. Our 48inch tv weighs 22kg's.
So don't think your are restricted if your tv is bigger, as long as the base fits!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A very nice table
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Wales
" A very nice table in the end, bought 2 matching tables to this one and it all looks great in my living room. Had problems with quality, returned 2 out of the 3 tables as the white backing was scratched off and it left the surfaces looking like they had black scratches on. One had obviously been opened before and re-packaged. They were replaced without question and these were fine, now that they are up, with care they should be ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass TV Bench
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Raymond
From:UK
" Very pleased with this. Checked the measurements to ensure it fitted the alcove, reserved it online, then picked it up.
Flat packed but simple to fit together. Looks great; having white walls it doesn't stand out as much as the black version would have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hygena Matrix White Glass Plasma TV Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By kath
From:swansea
" Very easy to assemble, looks amazing, just the right size for my 42" tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.