Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.

<p>This fabulous room divider is both practical and stylish. With an oak effect finish, enjoy 12 contemporary squares, suitable for holding a range of items.</p><p>Part of the Rita collection</p><p>Shelving unit:</p><ul><li>Size H165, W104, D29cm.</li><li>12 shelves.</li><li>Weight 34.6kg.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
70 of 7593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Review 1 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rita Room Divider Great Buy!!!!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mercy1
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great piece of furniture looks great in my dining room. Very simple and straightforward to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jenpar
From:coatbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great piece of furniture kids love it for all knick knacks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cheshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this to use as a bookcase in my study, for my wifes books, we are both very pleased, Easy to put together and is very stable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Sturdy and easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid and looks expensive
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By deedee
From:inverness-shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together,nice piece of furniture,at such a low price.Looks really good and have had lots of positive comments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By judy
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"was very pleased with my purchase and erected it myself even though it reccommended 2 people and I am only a mere woman in her 60's. Who needs men."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very easy to assemble. Nice height. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What we wanted
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Dumfries
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Arrived at store on time, helpful staff. Assembly reasonably easy and finished item was exactly what we wanted. Really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rita room divider
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Chose this after looking at several similar units. Can be used as a room divider or against the wall, looks lovely either way. Very good value and nice quality, also decent size. Fairly easy to put together so I'm told! Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finally Arrived!
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Juls
From:Bedfordshire
Gender:Female
"I didn't set out to test the system, but I firstly ordered the Rita room divider for pick up in store, then as if a 'mind wipe' had taken place, I went on-line ordered and paid for the item to be delivered. To cut a long story short, I finally went to pick up the room divider and it was worth every penny that I had paid. It fits into the space and matches my flooring and TV stand (also Argo bought) really well! No problem to assemble with two people, can be done with one, but you have to think in advance which bit is going to lean against the wall! Great buy and would definitely recommend buying."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent Quality and very easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice divider
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By carlos
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"very nice easy to assemble nice finish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By alistair
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a very nice bookcase or display shelving,
a well finished product. comes in two packs which are really quite heavy.
very easy to build but not on your own as it gets heavy as it grows
a very smart case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ilga
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a room divider for a studio flat I am letting. I did not want to spend a fortune, but I did want it to look nice, having just refurbished the place. This ticks all the boxes and is more substantial than I expected, so I was very pleased. Easy to assemble, solid when up together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dont rush this
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anni
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the room divider as a display unit to put against a wall and am more than pleased with finished effect. The assembly instructions are pretty basic but I still managed to put the middle shelf at the bottom and then had to re-arrange - not the end of the world. My only real criticism is that the outside frame had been damaged and there was no way I could have repacked this to return it. I have positioned the unit so this cant be seen so again, not the end of the world."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent idea
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lizzymint
From:Antrim
"This room divider makes up very well. It's easy enough to assemble. It does need to be strapped to the wall to keep it from over balancing if it was severely knocked. Otherwise it's perfectvv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this room divider to use as storage for books and toys in my little girl's playroom and it looks fantastic! We have tipped it up sideways so that she can reach all the shelves and works really well for her. The quality is good and it looks much more expensive than it was. It was fairly easy to assemble and took my husband about an hour by himself. Would definitely recommend and am considering getting another one for our study. Much more stylish than a bog standard book shelf!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"perfect product, easy to assemble, look very expensive and smart.
IF only it was available in white I would have bought two instead of one.
Highly recommanded.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"easy to put together, very sturdy, would be nice to have a way to screw them together if you buy more than one. otherwise purfect.
Thanks Tony"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rita Room Divider - Oak Effect.
This review is from:Rita Room Divider - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Buy
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Stirling
"Have bought ten of these altogether, having seen other reviews did worry that they would prove not so easy to assemble but that is not the case, bought four originally then another six they are really easy to assemble and they look really great when assembled. Simple and classy just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>