Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.

A range of everyday essentials bringing you even better Argos value! Cupboard: Size H86.6, W70, D35cm. Silver-coloured cone-shaped handles. 2 doors. 1 adjustable shelf. Weight 18.8kg. General information: Packed flat. Self assembly: 1 person recommended.
Overall rating:
4.246 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
58 of 6195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but ...
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kevin A
From:Halesowen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Took an age to put together but once together it is very sturdy and nice looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its okay!
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This cupboard for what you pay is presentable and serviceable. Its price also refelcts the quality that one should expect. It is useful in small areas that needs a boost for storage or a childs room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Southampton England UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together but i did have to get my drill out to re do the pilot holes for the attatching the casters to the bottom of the unit but apart from that it was a piece of cake and only took 45 mins to put together on my own :) Most happy with this unit and so are my buggies who are in a nice new cages living on top of the unit !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed.
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mummy mac
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this after reading other reviews as I needed a store cupboard for all the new games and jigsaw puzzles my daughter got for Christmas.
It is just what I needed.
It was easy to put together, except for tightening the door handles. Is neat and tidy and fits perfectly in the corner of our small dining/toy room.
Only thing that would have made it better was a second shelf, but the one included can be set to different levels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy cupboard
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Audrey
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Previous reviews on this are correct. Easy to assemble, very easy to move on castors
Good cupboard space and holds my printer on top. Very very pleased with it.
Might be an idea if it was also offered with a lock as another option?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cupboard
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:UK
"Reserving goods on-line is really useful and the cupboard was easily put together and works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
office cupboard
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ANA Nursing
From:uxbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Quite simple to put together. BUT there is a alot of very small fiddly screws that need to put in by force as the holes are only tiny and you have to force the screws into the unit. ie the 4 wheels on the bottom took a total of 16 screws, quite frustrating and time consuming. Once built though quite a good smart cupboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does "what it says on the packet"
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Vonn
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, sturdy, roomy. We have put this in the bathroom for extra storage at reasonable cost. we are pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Suffolk
"Brought two of these for spare room to store all manner of things and to stand printer on top of one of them. All in all good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Zorro
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what is says on the box. Just follow the instructions and you can't go wrong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By browneyedgirl
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a lovely roomy cupboard. easy to put up. easy to read instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little expensive
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By SSKS
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Cute and serves the purpose. But little expensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By sandi64
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is good value for money. It was easy to put together. It looks good and has several different shelf positions. Plenty of space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By tony633
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Despite some reviews, I found this an excellent buy - easy to put together with good instructions, looks good in the study and is solid and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beech affect cupboard
Posted28 October 2011
Customer avatar
By 3007 roseanne
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great little cupboard easy assembled and good value looks good too what more can you ask for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value item
Posted28 October 2011
Customer avatar
By den
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is the 4th of this cupboard that I have purchased. They really are good value and easy to build if you follow the supplied instructions.
The finish is good and there is lots of storage space
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By MICKYBOY
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I found this item to be of good quality. well produced and very easy to put together
also for the price better value than can be
found ready made.VERY PLEASED
MICKYBOY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We ordererd the item online with no problem as usual. We already have one of the same so this now compliments the room .The product was packed very well ,easy to assemble and fulfilled all our requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By laddie
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good value for the money I paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Beech Effect Storage Cupboard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Useful
Posted08 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This cupboard is very easy to assemble, and there are plenty of fittings to use. It looks neat and has plenty of room for storage with a moveable shelf, also the wheels move very smoothly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>