Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.

<p>Part of the Sun collection.</p><p>This modern TV unit is finished in a high gloss white. Support an LCD TV up to 46 inches and enjoy a range of storage space for digital media items. This unit looks stylish in a contemporary room.</p><p>TV entertainment unit:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W40, D103cm.</li><li>Weight 28.9kg.</li><li>2 shelves.</li><li>Suitable for CRT TVs up to 34in.</li><li>Suitable for LCD/plasma TVs up to 46in.</li><li>Maximum weight of TV 70kg.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6143576.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Review 1 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Amersham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I found that putting the unit together was a real pain. The instructions are unclear and initially put the shelves the wrong way up.
That said, now that the unit is properly assembled, it seems to be very sturdy, and looks very classy.
It nicely holds my 40" TV, Sky box/ amp/ CD & DVD player.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great tv unit easy to put together and looks expensive love the white gloss goes with other items i have bought lovely curved top really pleased with my buy thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" lovely piece of living room furniture solidly built.
once again argos supplied a great bargain on this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality for the price
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Burton-on-trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Misformed fixings & fixings that break with very little effort. A very frustrating purchase that will not be repeated. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking TV stand
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By gemz
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks fab in my teenage daughter's bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By HLondon
From:London
" Bought desk in same range - really pleased with look and quality - would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clean cut unit
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By beth
From:Invernesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very pleased with this unit I have other items, in this range and they are fantastic to keep clean wipe with a damp cloth. its also scratch proof. unit very simple to put together and so smart looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i was delighted
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By moira
From:stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to build very sturdy lookes amazing very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
This review is from:Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss Black Finish.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good looking when finished
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" needs two people to put it together
read instructions throughly first
looks good when finished
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
This review is from:Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss Black Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hygena sun tv bench
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely looking product, easy to assemble, delivered at the correct time stated. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
This review is from:Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss Black Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tv / sky / dvd / etc box
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Roof
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great buy - need a second pair of hand to help build. THANKS argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hygena Sun TV Bench - High Gloss White Finish.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really nice piece of furniture, looks great, easy to put together and got it half price so all round a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.