Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.

Glamour storage box features:Size H43, W38, D38cm.General information:Weight 10kg.Supplied fully assembled.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5028735931647.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Review 1 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased to accompany dressing table as was on offer. My mrs loves it as she can store her straighteners and hair dryer in. One slight complaint, the diamond studs come off easy 2 upto now but are easy stuck back on with a little super glue. Overall pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glamour Stool
Posted02 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" extremely happy with this product, the storage is a very good size and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase idea
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Ross-shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not so keen on the 'gems', bit big and glarey, but storage space is great. My sofa may be a little lower than normal, as resting my legs on this stool brings them higher up than level! Solid, heavy enough that it's not going to knock over even with kids climbing on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product!
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Flo
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my teenage daughter, She loves it and it looks stunning in her bedroom. It came ready assembled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted20 July 2012
Customer avatar
By shazzy08
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i was shocked as it is bigger than expected great item well made overall its brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
This review is from:Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By maxine
From:dagenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" purchased this item for my daughters bedroom,very pleased with it good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
This review is from:Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Lancs
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice!much bigger storage than expected would def recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
This review is from:Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Little stunner"
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By gilli
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for myself to go with my dressing table , must say very impressed.This item is well made and good quality. Looks lovely and it is very girly and stylish. Absoulute bargin on offer . Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
This review is from:Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By grannybear
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my Daughters newly decorated bedroom, loved it so much got one for myself. They were on sale too! Happy days! Thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
This review is from:Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning and Galmourous
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stool and storage cube is just perfect, the diamante studs are great and doubles as extra storage which is always a great idea - the best stool ever!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
This review is from:Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Glamour Stool
Posted09 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Overall I am very pleased with this item, it is fresh and modern looking, almost luxurious with the diamante stone detail all over the stool. As it doubles up for valuable storage and yet still of a compact size and easy to move around the room. The only problem I have is that one of the diamante details fell off on the second day, so has left me doubting the quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it!
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jac
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is quite alot of money BUT it's really well made and looks sooooooo much better in real life than advert in Argos! My daughter loves it - it's really grown up but girlie at same time. Very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Glamour Stool and Storage Cube - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product