Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.

<p>Part of the modern and functional Capella bedroom furniture range, this soft white furniture package will solve all your bedroom storage needs. It includes a two drawer bedside cabinet, three drawer chest and a wardrobe. With its clean and understated design, it is perfect for any contemporary bedroom.</p><ul><li>Part of the Capella collection.</li></ul><p>Chest of drawers:</p><ul><li>Size H59, W63, D39cm.</li><li>3 drawers.</li></ul><p>Bedside chest:</p><ul><li>Size H43, W38, D39cm.</li><li>2 drawers.</li></ul><p>Wardrobe:</p><ul><li>Size H181, W78, D49cm.</li><li>1 hanging rail.</li><li>Made of solid wood.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>FSC certified wood.</li><li>EAN: 6157737.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.021 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
41 of 4885%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Review 1 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Was a little dissappointed in the colour doesn't looks white at all more of a cream"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris58
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price we paid the product was good and was easy to assemble. The bedside cabinet and chest of drawers are better quality than the wardrobe. The delivery arrangements and helpfulness of the delivery team were particularly good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carriebea
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value. Loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with product
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike 57
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble, clear instructions. Looks great. Bedside table and chest of drawers feel sturdy and have metal runners for drawers. Wardrobe great, although I would build roughly where it's going to go as it's heavy once put together.
All in all very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By vicki
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Its ok, great if you not got alot of money to spend, i bought for my daughters bedroom and the set looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrasm
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my little boys bedroom, they are lovely and smart. Easy to fit together, would prefer the drawers to be a bit deeper, but other than that great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to build & looks stunning!
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linz
From:Barnsley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These we're easy to build but unfortunately the wardrobe is slightly flimsy & the drawers we're slightly smaller than I first anticipated. Apart from that it's gorgeous, looks really modern and looks expensive & the colour is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Murphys77
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent value for money, really easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product ,Value for Money,Looks great!!!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaspal
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased,easy to assemble,great service!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capella 3 piece 2 door wardrobe package black ash
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marlena
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Its aesthetic-looking furniture and good for space ,practical"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
capella pachage
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this product arrived at my door safely, undamaged and is exactly what i wanted. If the offer is still available in January when i intend to redecorate my other bedroom i will be ordering another 2 sets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:canvey island
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"its ok you get what you pay for it will do while i save up to buy something better to be honest wasnt expecting much for the price but thought it would have been better than it is the wardrobe doesnt hold to much the bar simply doesnt like the weight like i said ok for a doofa or kids room not for adults clothes"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kentucky
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Loved this set that much bought the 5 drawers also. I can't comment on the assembly of it as my fiance did it but judging by the lack of swearing it must have been OK. Only little thing is most people like two bedside cabinets, this set only comes with one so I had to buy another separately. Still happy with my purchase though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble and easy instructions , good value for money !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By minxjeni
From:down
"Great set of furniture for a kids bedroom.
Sturdy enough and easy to build!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wardrobe
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Quick delivery time all items very nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the money
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By vikki
From:Derbyshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Having just moved back to uk from abroad we really couldnt afford much . This set was just the thing .. it fit together well, no bits missing , stylish and affordable. Bargain !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good purchase.
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Allen
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have to say for the price it is good value there were a few marks on the Wardrobe and cabinets, But I would say nothing to complain about for the price. They put together well so no real problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:North wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was really chuffed with the price of these. Wardrobe is nice and big, bedside table doesnt take up to much room. Drawers were a lot smaller than i thought they would be but overall they look great and at bargain price. I would def recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 2 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>