Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.

<ul><li>Part of the Vancouver collection.</li></ul><p>Right-hand wardrobe:</p><ul><li>2 doors including 1 mirrored door.</li><li>1 hanging rail.</li><li>4 adjustable shelves.</li></ul><p>Vanity section:</p><ul><li>Complete with mirror.</li><li>4 drawers.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Fitment size H184, W180, D50cm.</li><li>Plastic handles.</li><li>Weight 120kg.</li><li>Packed flat for home assembly self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li><li>FSC approved.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.381 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
12 of 2157%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
Review 1 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nothing great, smaller than i thought, easy to put together, took around 4 half hours. Few bits already broke, cheap quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst flatpack ive ever seen
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By caz
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i very nearly returned this item , once built the doors do not fit !! Regardless of full adjustments available these doors will not meet also the front has a support for the floor of wardrobe while the back doesnt this allows to much flex and the backs pop off wen moved even a few inches due to the floor being able to move "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sally
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I read reviews before buying this product so I was aware of problems. Added support is definitely needed underneath, my husband put extra wood under to take the weight. The inside of the mirrored door was damaged, which seems to be common , but as it was inside we just carried on building. Lots of space needed to build it definitely and then just lift it up to where you want it. The shelves are not adjustable. Overall my son is happy and it fitted in the room well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" very good for it's price. I would suggest it to everyone. Just love it.. I have plenty of space for all my clothes. As well I love the fact that it has shelfs and drawers so it helps to keep my things organised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:RCT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Base is only supported by the two side panels so prone to sagging. Only had one cover for back when needed two, you are getting what you paid for and it's not a lot. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By ed
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Had to get a carpenter in as doors would not align correctly. No strength on front bottom section so bows on top, had to pack underneath with wood blocks. Doors still sticking would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+23points
24of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to assemble, very solid and looks very smart. Definitely needs two people for some assembly as it is very heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My brain hurts!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lelly
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We were advised in the instructions that it would be a two-person job, but either these two people are very stupid and not very strong, or it really should advise having three people or a carpenter! The numerous parts were not labelled and just had to be visually compared to the pictures in the leaflet, which took up a lot of time and was completely avoidable. The parts were heavy to handle, and the end result looks slightly ill-fitted and cheap. Although it's adequate for our purposes, I must confess I'm a little disappointed with this purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Maple Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable product
Posted05 February 2012
Customer avatar
By PC
From:Slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good looks and space. Bought as it was on reduced price. Not recommended if you are looking for a strong product as cant be compared with a solid wood. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By johnefr
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It is what exactly we need for our bedroom!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Maple Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
More Trouble Than Its worth
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By N.M.M
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" had countless problems with it badly/cheaply manufactured not worth its price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
11of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Maple Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Buy
Posted06 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Vancouver wardrobe is poor quality and would not recommend to anyone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Maple Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2011
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
" This wardrobe fitment is very nice. Not too difficult to build up although probably better to have 2 people building it.
Enough room for quite alot of items and has various shelves, drawers etc.
Great product for fairly cheap price.
I would recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok once up
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By liz
From:mablethorpe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It was bigger then i thought but has plenty of room
inside the cupboards,looks nice when made.
no good for a smaller bedroom.
nightmare to make.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted30 October 2011
Customer avatar
By lynda
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i bought these for my daughters bedroom i have just decorated it black and white these look absolutly fabulous in there im very pleased lots of room inside them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
This review is from:Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted05 September 2011
Customer avatar
By mohammad
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" this wood is not good at all very cheaply made but charge too much money also all screws are in one packet and on instructions it shows a b c d etc they are meant to be seperately packed to make easy for customers "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vancouver Wardrobe Fitment - Wenge Effect.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product