Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.

<p>This great dressing table is the perfect item to match any of your existing furniture pieces. With a bold pine effect dressing table and matching stool, you'll be able to enjoy getting ready. With eight drawers you'll have an endless amount of storage for your make up, jewellery, perfume and many more necessities.</p><p>Part of the New Aviemore collection </p><ul><li>Size H76, W139, D40cm.</li><li>Metal runners.</li><li>Wooden handles.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 5706036633926.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Review 1 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aviemore dressing table
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By whiskas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was very happy with quick delivery. the furniture is lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not quite the same - but better
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Graeme53
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Wanted to add to the existing Aviemore furniture in our bedroom (also purchased from Argos a few years ago) so ordered this. Not only is the design slightly different but the dimensions are also different to the furniture we already had. Being a competent DIYer this was not a problem and everything goes together nicely. The drawers in the new furniture are bigger than on the old furniture and open further so are an improvement. All-in-all, a very nice piece of furniture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dressing table and stool
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mel
From:Bebington, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the quality of the dressing table and stool. my partner put it all together, took about 2 hours and i was very happy when he finished. Nice and solid, drawers are really nice and stool very confortable. I have my own mirror on it and its looks GREAT!!! would reccommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compliments any bedroom
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By billy
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this because with other dressing tables there isnt a stool so for the price i was really impressed it came with a stool. Has nice strong sturdy drawers snd plenty of them too. Only complaint is the height is low so requires a huge mirror. Good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Cassie01
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The price was good and quality even better than expectedc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for the price.
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent value,very easy to put together.and looks really nice with my other bedroom furniture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this dressing table is good quality
Posted04 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jambo mo
From:east lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"love this dressing table wanted to replace my older one and was very pleased to see aviemore design have introduced this new one exellent space in drawers looks far more expensive than it is very solid as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ditsy
From:essex uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Thrilled with this purchase easy to assemble and lots of room for all my bits and bobs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pine dressing table
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Billy r
From:Tyne&wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excerlent buy.very happy with this table.two side panels were wrong,one phone call ,and new panels were delivered next day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvie
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Instructions are clear and it took me about 3 hours to complete, without any issues. Finished product looks good. Obviously it's not solid pine thoughout but it's fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ralsty
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I absolutely love this dressing table. Such great quality and fantastic price at half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Babu7
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very nice my partner loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressing Table
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Scewball
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product:
* Easy to assemble
* Very reasonbly priced
* Finish very good.
* Very pleasing to look at as it comes complete with a stool.
* My wife is pleased with the overall appearence of Dressing Table
."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Blonde-Moments
From:suffolk
Gender:Female
"Perfect purchase, great furniture, easily assembled, looks fantastic, couldnt ask for more, well done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Raz
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was ver quick and easy to put togher and the wood quality is excellent. Really happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By CC
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Pleasant enough dressing table for the money, although bought together with matching two door wardrobe which was to fit in a measured wall space, dissappointed they turned out longer than the stated size, therefore now wasting a lot of space in the room layout."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
This review is from:New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tony
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought the dressing table for the spare room
as the room is small the dressing table was
ideal.the drawers are a bit small but there are
eight of them. The quality is quite good for the money.Also a stool match is a bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By cherry
From:Kent
"Very good for a flat pack, took us about three hours to put it together lovely stool plenty of draw space nice looking dressing table glad I brought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Aviemore Dressing Table and Stool - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with the dressing table which I bought for my teenage daughter. The drawres have metal runners - which were a bit tricky to put together - but my daughter and I managed to put it together ourselves. The stool is sturdy and has a cream suede effect cover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>