Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.

<p>Part of the modern and functional Capella bedroom furniture range, this soft white furniture package will solve all your bedroom storage needs. It includes a two drawer bedside cabinet, five drawer chest and a three door wardrobe. With its clean and understated design, it is perfect for any contemporary bedroom.</p><ul><li>Part of the Capella collection.</li></ul><p>Chest of drawers:</p><ul><li>Size H91, W63, D39cm.</li><li>5 drawers.</li></ul><p>Bedside chest:</p><ul><li>Size H43, W38, D39cm.</li><li>2 drawers.</li></ul><p>Wardrobe:</p><ul><li>Size H181, W115, D49cm.</li><li>1 hanging rail.</li><li>3 drawers.</li><li>Made of wood veneer.</li><li>Packed flat - 2 people recommended.</li><li>EAN: 6158884.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.828 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
51 of 6480%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Review 1 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dariusz
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and functional set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
3.6 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks very classy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Waterlooville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful furniture at a very reasonable price, easy to assemble, looks very elegant in daughters bedroom, it's a lovely off white colour, would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good wardrobe for the price
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wardrobe is a decent size, lots of shelfs which come in useful, easy to build and looks good. Only downfall is that the drawers are pretty shallow so ended up needing 3 chest of drawers instead of 2, otherwise a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
capella 3 pieceb3 door wardrobe set
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fuzzy
From:Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am only glad I did not pay full price before it was in sale.
Very disappointed, had to put in extra screws, so flimsy..
In the end my husband bolted the wardrobe to the bedroom wall to stop it wobbling about.. Not as good quality as I thought.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
capella
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By whisper
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the capella black ash bedroom furniture is excellent
and has lot of stored spaces too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
4 out of 5
(29)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Modern, changeable, Drill required
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jryan
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The wardrobe is a decent size, with 3 doors, including a hanging rail and a section for drawers also. The chest of drawers is also a good size and I use it for smaller items of clothes like shirts and also some for beauty products. The bedside table is small to what I was expecting but it is fully functioning for its purpose. The finish is very neat, i didn't particularly like the door handles but easily changed. Recommend an electric drill to screw, makes your life a lot easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product but slightly damaged
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chris78
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the service was excellent from argos and delivery was on time. only problem was a drawer panel was broken (most flat packs have damage) was just easier to repair myself than wait for replacement, still would recommend the product because argos does replace damaged items. good value bedroom set (looks more expensive than it was). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Keira
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is what it is,, cheap and cheerful!! I did read reviews before and didn't expect much, I'm not disappointed, for the money I paid I can't complain at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product for price.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jez
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy enough to put together, decent storage space. Only slight disappointment was the handles which are plastic, other than that no concerns or issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stereotink
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" excellent furniture for the price, more solid than expected.
easy assembly would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap furniture
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Alistaffs
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is what you would expect for the money,
Only don't put a lot of stuff in them as the wardrobes already broke and a drawer... As the saying goes - You only get what you pay for.. It looks nice but looks aren't Everything..
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value package
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By eyeoremummy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for teenager daughter's room. Took awhile to put together but pleased with finished furniture. Package good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black ash furniture
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky B
From:Barnsley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought quite a bit of this furniture extremely good value for money admitted not as sturdy as solid wood but does the job it's intended for ideal for kids bedrooms ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for my sons bedroom, it looks great and is solid. Everything was easy to put together (just have to take your time and be patient) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wardrobes fantastic!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suzyq
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 sets and wasn't disappointed! they're really solid and plenty of space, the only 'bad!' comment I can make is the bedside cupboards are very small! but that was remedied by putting the chest of draws either side of the bed ! and the small beside cupboards are being used for extra storage elsewhere in the room! so everything is fine ! was actually on an offer, plus I had a voucher for £100 off them! so got a great deal too! !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy overpriced rubbish!
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shannadele
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The wardrobe is very flimsy. The pole to hang my clothes on has collapsed twice already after just a couple of weeks. It is held up by a small piece of plastic which would never be strong enough to hold a rack of clothes. Wish I'd have spent a few quid more for better quality. Gutted. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Oak Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bev50
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
" On the whole it was easy to put together and looks really good. Unfortunately the dowel in the draws was oversized and we have had to return for a replacement. Argos we very helpful and replaced the whole unit within 7 days and all the furniture is now complete and fully functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By killerwoman
Age:25 to 34
" very pleased with it all, the price was very good and the quailty is great too. easy to put together. very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capella wardrobe package
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By spudmam
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice set only drawers are very shallow so couldn't fit much in them but great set at a budget price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Soft White.
This review is from:Capella 3 Piece 3 Door Wardrobe Package - Black Ash Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good!
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly39
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this furniture it looks great apart from the door on the left does not fit exactly right but can barely notice it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>