Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.

<p>Loxford </p><ul><li>Size H185, W107, D52cm.</li><li>2 hanging rails.</li><li>Wooden handles.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>FSC certified wood.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.947 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
10 of 1953%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
Review 1 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
3 door wardrobe
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble,however pilot holes seeem to be missing for door hinges others seem off line.The doors are very clattery when opened and closed but other than that its cheap and cheerful!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Linny
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The product was not of the quality I expected for the price. Quite flimsy and the doors are a nightmare to get to hang right.
Also the instructions were incorrect, if you follow the diagram that says the cross bars must be positioned as such, you end up putting the screws right through to the outside. Looks ok but definitely not worth the money!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Poor Value for Money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By KC
From:SCOTLAND
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as it said it was made from solid wood.... yeah it may be made from solid wood, very thin solid wood (very flimsy). I bought thinking it would last my daughter out I really don't see that happening as I said very poor value for money in my opinion. I shall stick with other shops in future for wardrobe purchases"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like the style
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By keith
From:gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good quality for the money .looks good. easy to put up overall very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality looks but unsteady
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rachz
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Looks great like a solid piece of furniture.
Easy to assemble.space is bit limited but managable.
The doors are too thin and as there are magnets only on the top end of the doors when u pull the door handle to open a door, seems like the door might break.
This furniture would be of great value for money with very few improvements.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality wardrobe
Posted24 November 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very thin wood which split when I screwed items in place."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By COCOCOSSENS
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"REASONABLE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By donna
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My Husband is normally very good with flat pack items but this one really made him lose his patience.Took hours to get the locking screws to lock. Not sure they are locked now, Its standing but it will be a case of wait and see. Must say though it looks great"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By ANGELA
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the product is very flimsy not very big you can not get much init"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful awful awful
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:North Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the worst piece of furniture I have ever bought! The screws practically disintergrated during the assembly, its very weak, very flimsy very thin wood, the hanging rail broke with virtually no clothes hanging on it and definitely not worth the money!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By cath
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this item was delivered well within the time slot i was given, very well packaged. it was a breeze to assemble and looks very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst buy ever!
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This wardrobe is the worst buy I have ever made on the internet. Flimsy does not describe the quality of the construction. The wardrobe went together but will not last regular use. OK for a spare room with little use but not for regular use. PLEASE DON`T PURCHASE THIS unless you don`t read the reviews!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good looking piece of furniture that was fairly easy to assemble.
There was one wooden dowel missing but luckily I had a spare.
Overall we have been very pleased with the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sanj
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good for the money , put it up on my own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice but smelly, and no shelves
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:UK
"The cupboard was easy to put up (I put it up on my own, without too much effort, in about 2 hours) and it' seems fairly solid and looks good.
I made a mistake because I thought it would have shelves in one section, but it just has 2 rails.
Also, the whole thing smells strongly of varnish/ paint, and I haven't been able to sleep too well for the last couple of weeks as a result
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
This review is from:Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent product
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:st helens
"very sturdy, well made, and so easy to put to gether, money well spent on my part."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Loxford 3 Door Wardrobe - Black.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product