Top-rated product

Portable Laptop Tray - Black.

<p>This portable laptop tray is ideal for using your laptop out and about or around the house with an integrated knee cushion ensuring that you have maximum comfort at all times.</p><ul><li>Solid wood.</li><li>Integrated lap cushion.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 5.5cm.</li><li>Size W59, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 1.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5016319940550.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
272 of 28097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Review 1 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but not perfect
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lassie
From:Galway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I found the product too big to sit on ones lap comfortable. The cushion is nice and soft on ones knees, there is an anti-slip surface preventing the laptop from moving and it is very easy to wipe clean as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous tray
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MotherOfDanbo
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having purchased a larger tray elsewhere online a couple of years ago, it suddenly snapped on one side. I found this one as a replacement, and it's so much more user-friendly than the larger, rectangular trays with beads underneath. The foam base means it sits on your lap comfortably each time you use it, without beads sliding to one side or another and large enough to have your mouse either side without having to use a mat. Great for gaming! The hand-hole at the top makes it easy to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By buntiolwen
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for work
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I sometimes work from home, this is brilliant big enough for my laptop and mouse, it isn't heavy so it is comfortable on my lap, doesn't overheat my laptop. Overall would recommend to anyone it is big but I like that as I can fit my mouse on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make sure the Piant isn't chipped!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alka5eltzer
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Nice job... Pretty handy and good for the price.
Bought as I was laid up after surgery and working from home.
Noticed that the paint was chipped around the rim of the Tray.
Rim/sides not protected.. Just plastic film.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jade19
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
" Bought this to hold my laptop initially, great for that purpose but could also be used for reading etc. Fantastic price, good quality & comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I really love this laptop tray, its comfortable, keeps your laptop cool, has quite a big surface , what more can you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tray
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyes
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Comfortable shape. Sits at an angel with cushion, so easy on legs, & right position for use with laptops. Enough space to use mouse at the side.Carry handle makes it easy to get around with & light enough so no problem with that either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable laptop tray
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By David.
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product .Well designed and constructed. Plenty of space at side for mouse if required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
portable laptop tray
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By janet 22
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this product is very good to put your laptop on and there is also room on the tray for you use a mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alley02
From:Hammersmith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was really pleased with the tray. It's lightweight and comfortable. I can fit my laptop & computer keyboard on it comfortably & still have room for the mouse. Very versatile, can use it in areas where a table or desk wouldn't fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz58
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect.comfortable when on lap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop Tray
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne52
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant item for the price and does just what I needed. Now using it for reading, craft work and jigsaws not just for my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop tray
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tinribs
From:rowley regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good product, very stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable Laptop Tray
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheeselete
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says in the description.
Excellent value for the price paid. Bought it for my daughter in law to stop her knees burning when she's watching telly and using laptop at the same time. easy to store or carry around.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple, effective, convenient.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very well thought out piece of equipment/ nice curvature to fit around the largest of tums.
room for a mouse ,and laptop does not slide.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The product looked a little large when I collected it but once I started using it I realised it was the perfect size. My laptop sits nicely on top and doesn't move or slide about. The product isn't too heavy either. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazz
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does work well but you would need rubber feet on laptop to stop slipping. Would be nice if it was a little larger so you could use a mouse with laptop for gaming comfortably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KB1972
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I love this tray. It stops the laptop overheating and hence makes it a lot more comfortable to use for prolonged periods so I find myself actually being able to do more while sat on the comfy sofa whilst still enjoying time with the family.
The cushion is comfy, the tray's a good size and shape and sits nicely on the lap and against the body if you want to pull it in close. The integrated handle makes it easy to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wish Id read the lower ratings first
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AJM26
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The first thing I found out was my optic mouse would not work on the shiny black surface which can chip easily as well leaving white mark's . It is a very smooth slippery surface which means I would not chance a hot meal on it either.
As others have said the foam cushion would have been better as a bean bag for more comfort. Thinking of re-spraying it with paint so the mouse should work and it may the not be as slippy . Knowing what I do now I would not have bought it .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>