Top-rated product

Portable Laptop Tray - Black.

<p>This portable laptop tray is ideal for using your laptop out and about or around the house with an integrated knee cushion ensuring that you have maximum comfort at all times.</p><ul><li>Solid wood.</li><li>Integrated lap cushion.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 5.5cm.</li><li>Size W59, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 1.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5016319940550.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
260 of 26897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Review 1 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop Tray
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne52
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant item for the price and does just what I needed. Now using it for reading, craft work and jigsaws not just for my laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop tray
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tinribs
From:rowley regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good product, very stable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable Laptop Tray
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheeselete
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says in the description.
Excellent value for the price paid. Bought it for my daughter in law to stop her knees burning when she's watching telly and using laptop at the same time. easy to store or carry around.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple, effective, convenient.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very well thought out piece of equipment/ nice curvature to fit around the largest of tums.
room for a mouse ,and laptop does not slide.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The product looked a little large when I collected it but once I started using it I realised it was the perfect size. My laptop sits nicely on top and doesn't move or slide about. The product isn't too heavy either. Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazz
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does work well but you would need rubber feet on laptop to stop slipping. Would be nice if it was a little larger so you could use a mouse with laptop for gaming comfortably"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KB1972
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I love this tray. It stops the laptop overheating and hence makes it a lot more comfortable to use for prolonged periods so I find myself actually being able to do more while sat on the comfy sofa whilst still enjoying time with the family.
The cushion is comfy, the tray's a good size and shape and sits nicely on the lap and against the body if you want to pull it in close. The integrated handle makes it easy to carry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wish Id read the lower ratings first
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AJM26
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The first thing I found out was my optic mouse would not work on the shiny black surface which can chip easily as well leaving white mark's . It is a very smooth slippery surface which means I would not chance a hot meal on it either.
As others have said the foam cushion would have been better as a bean bag for more comfort. Thinking of re-spraying it with paint so the mouse should work and it may the not be as slippy . Knowing what I do now I would not have bought it .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the nice sized tray.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SPICY
From:Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This laptop tray is so useful for so many things,reading the newspaper,crafting and using as a tray to eat my meals from and for the laptop as well it really is value for money wouldn't be without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jasem
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It comfort and big enough i really ove it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop tray
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very sturdy and very useful my both boys were very pleased with them x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely handy as well as good value.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dafbs
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 of these as they are the absolute perfect size, easy to use and easy to store away. They are used for homework, laptops, tablets and tv meals. They are even used as mini craft tables ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAPTOP
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"THIS LAPTOP TRAY IS QUITE LARGE TO BIG FOR MY NOTE BOOK SO THE WIFE TOOK IT FOR HER LAPTOP FIRST CLASS SHE SAID"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what she needed!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product was bought as a gift for a lady who now has to spend more time resting. Feedback was very good so I think that I could recommend this to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kash
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brilliant for it's intended purpose and good value for money. Lets heat escape from my laptop. A must have if you work from home and don't want to be sitting in front of table all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty fair, but with a couple of problems
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gareth
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's a nice solid item, looks good, but with a couple of key flaws.
1) The smooth black surface means that my optical mouse won't work on it. Not the best choice if you intend to use that kind of mouse with your laptop. You'd need a mousepad.
2) The cushion is solid foam. Which means you need to keep your lap level, and not sit with your legs crossed. It'd be better if it had a beanbag cushion, like lap trays usually do."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Tray
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PhilCB
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This tray is of excellent quality and value, its very well cushioned, comfortable to use and your legs stay cool. The Laptop stays where it is put and remains cool in use. I use a 17" laptop and their is room to spare. This tray could also be used on your lap as a hot food tray as it is large, well balanced and doesn't move on your lap, also a nice height and shape that fits around your stomach. I would recommend this product for anyone needing a tray to sit on your lap for whatever purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Weeting, Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just the thing for my son who is using his laptop constantly whilst doing his a-levels. Very practical and compact. Also my youngest son uses it as a lap tray when doing his homework. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does it's job!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan
Age:25 to 34
"Does it's job - helps the air get around my laptop, keeps it nice and cool. Thick cushion underneath makes it comfortable to work with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop tray
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dale
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is a top quality lap tray, it sits on your lap perfectly by the
sponge which is fixed underneath the tray and is comfortable.
highly recomended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>