Top-rated product

Portable Laptop Tray - Black.

<p>This portable laptop tray is ideal for using your laptop out and about or around the house with an integrated knee cushion ensuring that you have maximum comfort at all times.</p><ul><li>Solid wood.</li><li>Integrated lap cushion.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 5.5cm.</li><li>Size W59, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 1.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5016319940550.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
268 of 27697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Review 1 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make sure the Piant isn't chipped!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alka5eltzer
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Nice job... Pretty handy and good for the price.
Bought as I was laid up after surgery and working from home.
Noticed that the paint was chipped around the rim of the Tray.
Rim/sides not protected.. Just plastic film.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jade19
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
"Bought this to hold my laptop initially, great for that purpose but could also be used for reading etc. Fantastic price, good quality & comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I really love this laptop tray, its comfortable, keeps your laptop cool, has quite a big surface , what more can you ask for?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tray
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyes
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Comfortable shape. Sits at an angel with cushion, so easy on legs, & right position for use with laptops. Enough space to use mouse at the side.Carry handle makes it easy to get around with & light enough so no problem with that either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable laptop tray
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By David.
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product .Well designed and constructed. Plenty of space at side for mouse if required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
portable laptop tray
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By janet 22
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this product is very good to put your laptop on and there is also room on the tray for you use a mouse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alley02
From:Hammersmith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was really pleased with the tray. It's lightweight and comfortable. I can fit my laptop & computer keyboard on it comfortably & still have room for the mouse. Very versatile, can use it in areas where a table or desk wouldn't fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz58
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Perfect.comfortable when on lap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop Tray
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne52
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant item for the price and does just what I needed. Now using it for reading, craft work and jigsaws not just for my laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop tray
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tinribs
From:rowley regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good product, very stable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable Laptop Tray
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheeselete
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says in the description.
Excellent value for the price paid. Bought it for my daughter in law to stop her knees burning when she's watching telly and using laptop at the same time. easy to store or carry around.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple, effective, convenient.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very well thought out piece of equipment/ nice curvature to fit around the largest of tums.
room for a mouse ,and laptop does not slide.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The product looked a little large when I collected it but once I started using it I realised it was the perfect size. My laptop sits nicely on top and doesn't move or slide about. The product isn't too heavy either. Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazz
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does work well but you would need rubber feet on laptop to stop slipping. Would be nice if it was a little larger so you could use a mouse with laptop for gaming comfortably"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KB1972
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I love this tray. It stops the laptop overheating and hence makes it a lot more comfortable to use for prolonged periods so I find myself actually being able to do more while sat on the comfy sofa whilst still enjoying time with the family.
The cushion is comfy, the tray's a good size and shape and sits nicely on the lap and against the body if you want to pull it in close. The integrated handle makes it easy to carry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wish Id read the lower ratings first
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AJM26
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The first thing I found out was my optic mouse would not work on the shiny black surface which can chip easily as well leaving white mark's . It is a very smooth slippery surface which means I would not chance a hot meal on it either.
As others have said the foam cushion would have been better as a bean bag for more comfort. Thinking of re-spraying it with paint so the mouse should work and it may the not be as slippy . Knowing what I do now I would not have bought it .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the nice sized tray.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SPICY
From:Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This laptop tray is so useful for so many things,reading the newspaper,crafting and using as a tray to eat my meals from and for the laptop as well it really is value for money wouldn't be without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jasem
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It comfort and big enough i really ove it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop tray
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very sturdy and very useful my both boys were very pleased with them x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Portable Laptop Tray - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely handy as well as good value.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dafbs
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 of these as they are the absolute perfect size, easy to use and easy to store away. They are used for homework, laptops, tablets and tv meals. They are even used as mini craft tables ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>