Top-rated product

Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.

<p>Use your laptop in comfort with this folding tray table in solid pine.</p><ul><li>Pine.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Maximum laptop size 19in.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 24cm.</li><li>Size W60, D35.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 0516319216105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
176 of 20188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice surprise
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mistertheman
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really robust laptop table. Enough space that table isn't sitting on legs. Plenty of room for laptop and mouse. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The healthy option!
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty G
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this laptop tray table after seeing a report on television about standing up at work to use your laptop/computer instead of sitting down for hours on end. I have put the tray on my desk with my laptop on top of it and I can now stand up to use it! Job done - no expensive desk replacement, and I should be healthier for it!!!! Thank you, Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding laptop tables
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Goldblend
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these for my children for when they eat tea on their laps. It encourages my smallest child to sit up straight while he's eating, prevents food dropping in unwanted places and is easy to wipe clean. I use them for my laptop computer which makes it easier to work and also the children find them a really handy height to sit on the floor, play, draw or do puzzles. A good purchase for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO WAS BED RIDDEN FOR A WHILE SHE COULD USE HER IPAD & HAVE HER MEALS ON IT
VERY SOLID GOOD QUALITY AND SHE LOVES IT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful of all times
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By aprilgem
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use it lots very useful easy fold way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best product worth of money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table-Solid Pine
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By milly
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this table ,its light and easy to use legs fold away and can be locked out the way, as the wood has not been varnished the laptop dose not slide , so you can have it tilted if you want ,like lying in bed, Excellent buy and very versatile, great for tv meals as well, yes I would defiantly recommend this for any one who needs small Tray/Table Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By NikcyJay82
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ildi67
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a great decision to buy this product. Is very comfortable, easy to use and store. The price is also very good.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for job
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Blonde budgie
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say, it's a table to put a laptop on. It does that and my knee doesn't get hot. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great no frills
Posted17 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MrDom
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" it's a slab of pine with 2 folding legs, could be a dinner tray could be a laptop tray not sure, it doesn't really look like the photo in terms of use. The items doesn't fit on the sofa, the tray isn't really adjustable it's one setting, so the laptop sits way to high up above your lap , meaning the laptop ends up parallel to your breast bone and then position your hands as if you were a T-Rex.
The feet on the tray quite rough and could easily rip the sofa if you aren't careful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service and fine product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wednesday
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is finely made and the delivery was prompt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop wooden folding table
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Yoyo
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice. Easy to use.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Folding laptop tray table
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very basic but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By unknown
Age:18 to 24
" the reason of giving 4 stars is the price. It is very good and useful but its cost more than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim G
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This table does exactly what is required. Sturdy, strong and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my wife when she had a problem with her back. Table is easy to erect & fold down for storage.
Tray Table is just the right height for laptops & ipads.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ralph
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It does what it promised. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily1503
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Not very easy to fold the legs in and out, extremely stiff. The part holding the legs in when folded was screwed in poorly, partially splitting the wood. Expensive for the quality you get. Refunded and got the cheaper option, which turned out better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:45 to 54
" Excellent. Would have liked in a dark mahogany though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>