Top-rated product

Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.

<p>Use your laptop in comfort with this folding tray table in solid pine.</p><ul><li>Pine.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Maximum laptop size 19in.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 24cm.</li><li>Size W60, D35.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 0516319216105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
154 of 17688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By scfc
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very solid, plenty of space next to a 17inch laptop for a wireless mouse, great feature of locking the legs into place when folded up to prevent legs swinging out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I reserved two of these - once I'd got them home I discovered they were both faulty and poorly constructed. On the first neither table leg would fold out as they were too tightly packed against the main frame. On the second table one set of legs would fold out but the other pair was stuck fast and couldn't be moved. Returned to store same day - complete waste of time and a shoddy product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
functional and useful
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amoya
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I sometimes like sitting on the floor and this table is good to work on. You do need to prop your back up with pillows against a wall or you end up leaning forward which can hurt your back. It is also good as a work surface on a large bed. The legs are a quite stiff when folding up and I wish it was slightly larger to accommodate a mouse and a notepad. Otherwise, this is a useful product with a nice pine surface."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kiki
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I want another one!! it works as laptop tray, food tray and small children's table.
I only wish that they were coated with gloss paint with different colours but then again you can do that yourself as a small DIY task.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a foldable laptop tray table that was big enough to hold my laptop (15") and still leave room for a notepad - so I could take note whilst browsing the web. This is perfect for that. It does exactly what I needed.
The only down sides were that it is quite roughly finished so some of the edges are quite sharp and it can be quite stiff to push the legs back under the tray. But then it wasn't particularly expensive, so it's fine. A little sandpaper and it'll be great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal table for laptop
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DonnyE
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this table for the wife's laptop, very sturdy and plenty of room for the mouse! Makes using the laptop more comfortable. Folds flat for easy storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray - Solid Pine
Posted09 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MASI
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Steady, firm however disappointed with the height.
Could do with 2-3 cm more to allow movement.
I searched other laptop tray table but this one was the best for size and value.
Yes I did buy it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great idea
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorra
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very useful item, folds up for easy storage and good size. Glad I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By banoffee
From:north wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my son as he was fed up with having his laptop on his knees or on a cushion all the time
after searching everywhere i found this, and so glad i did, and so glad is he too!!!!!
great quality, so if youre looking for one of these, make sure you choose this one.
well worth the money, going to buy another one for myself as im so pleased with this purchase
fab fab fab
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical crafting must have
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mariem
From:Birmingham England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"been looking for a lap table to craft on for a long time
great product very sturdy and great smooth surface"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I am expecting
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Raczdrew
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good, I can say all in one. I can used it as breakfast table as well, but I more often used this tray studying. The price is as good as the item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful but a little too big
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wren
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought the table so that whilst sitting on my sofa I could be doing work at the same time.Whilst it does tge job I find it a little too big and often the front legs are hanging over the edge often seat. I like how it folds completely flat so it can be stored at the side of the sofa with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good table
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a friend who had an operation and would be able to use in bed. It worked well. When I got the table back I used for hobbies whilst sat on the sofa and works well for this purpose.
The table is a good size and very sturdy. The wood is not treated and it folds away when needed.
I would recommend this table, its very useful, folds away and is of good construction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"The table is strong, sturdy and easy to use. There could have been locks to hold the legs in place once opened but that sure doesn't affect its functionality. All in all a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful product
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bobcat
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Useful product, well priced: reserved and collected with no hassle as usual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop tray
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By spider
From:Greenock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This I found to be a smart piece of furniture I can use my laptop while sitting and when not in use I rest the laptop on it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for sofa surfing
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this to use laptop comfortably whilst sat on sofa - it fulfills this requirement perfectly. Looks a bit clunky but does the job. Can fit a 15" laptop and mouse (with space to manoeuvre). No more back or neck strain for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By aa
"very solid ,good size and really recommend it to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By MJK
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well made, easy to use as both a laptop table and printer stand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very strong and perfect for other uses as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>