Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.

Use your laptop in comfort with this folding tray table in solid pine.

  • Pine.
  • Folds for storage.
  • Maximum laptop size 19in.
  • General information:
  • Height 24cm.
  • Size W60, D35.5cm.
  • EAN: 0516319216105.
Overall rating:
4.307 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(231 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
201 of 22789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop table brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this table as a Christmas present and I absolutely love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:buckhaven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing ive bought make it easy for my mum to use laptop while sitting on the couch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a laptop
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" U can put on the floor when not needed example toilet breaks, making a drink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:murton , durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and ideal for my use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely laptop tray at a bargain price
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I saw this on the website I didn't thought it would work but I use it everyday now.
If you need a good laptop tray or just a tray to work on or eat then this is perfect.
There is also space for a mouse mat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and ergonomic table
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it! Really ergonomic, serves both as laptop table and breakfast-on-the-bed table. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thanks this product is very good easy to dclothin
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U . K .
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thanks to argos i love this laptop table iam using for breakfast and dinner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does everything it is designed for
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As said above it does what I needed it for, I have found it is very heavy to move around but as I don't plan on moving it s great distance it isn't a problem for me. A relative who saw it was excited about it and was thinking off buying one after seeing mine I let her borrow mine which I am afraid to say made her change her mind this is not an issue for me but she complained that as it is untreated solid pine there are lots off places where you can get clothes snagged or splinters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always wanted a laptop tray to sit up in bed. This is such an amazing product. You can sit up in bed and you don't have put your laptop on the duvet. I love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the product. Its real value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for using laptop, on the sofa or in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to open and fold away.Sturdy, well built
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted something to tide me over until I recover,so I didn't want to pay over the top, but at this price, I was chuffed with the quality. Granddaughter will love this, sturdy for her to use. So I'm very pleased would recomment,thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
neat little table
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for that tea and biscuits when having a break from gardening.
great size for children but I painted mine with clear varnish so that it does not stain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A brilliant product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd recommend it to everyone who wants to be relaxed and work on their laptop, it's easy to use and store it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding laptop tray
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says it does
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use with laptop rather than using a laptray, sturdy product, folds away when not is use and was affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what i need it for. Easy to fold down to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Laptop Accesory!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for something that meant I could use my laptop in places other than the desk- this table enables me to use it at the sofa, on my bed, in the garden. Unlike standard trays, this is great because it puts your laptop at sitting height- no more neck ache from hunching over! Very sturdy, quality wood- I definitely reccommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this product excellent. It's ideal for sitting up in bed to use the Laptop. There's room for my phone and a mug of coffee. I would recommend it to anyone. A good price too. I would have to say I would have preferred a British made product though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and I am happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>