Top-rated product

Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.

<p>Use your laptop in comfort with this folding tray table in solid pine.</p><ul><li>Pine.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Maximum laptop size 19in.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 24cm.</li><li>Size W60, D35.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 0516319216105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.28 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
184 of 21088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Laptop Accesory!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Char1234
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for something that meant I could use my laptop in places other than the desk- this table enables me to use it at the sofa, on my bed, in the garden. Unlike standard trays, this is great because it puts your laptop at sitting height- no more neck ache from hunching over! Very sturdy, quality wood- I definitely reccommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene 01
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this product excellent. It's ideal for sitting up in bed to use the Laptop. There's room for my phone and a mug of coffee. I would recommend it to anyone. A good price too. I would have to say I would have preferred a British made product though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By florin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and I am happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nifty Girl
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a very small desk due to limited space and decided to give this a try. Was not disappointed! Plenty of room on top for my laptop and mouse, and sits comfortably well above my legs. And it's great to finally use my laptop without heating up my legs! It seems sturdy and strong and of good quality for the price. Very pleased with my purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and solid
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RachB2
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds my laptop well including a small notebook and pens. I use it on the sofa and in bed to study, it is a good height to help with the shoulder and neck pains that I experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this to put on a table so that I could put a laptop on it and still have space underneath. The product is well made and strong. I had no problems with the supporting legs being too tight as some people say they have.
The top of the tray has some black marks on it but I'm not bothered by it. At this price I don't expect perfection. The tray is very strong. I tested it by standing on it with the legs extended and it supported my weight (about 77kg) with no creaking! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Plenty of space
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is sturdily made and certainly allows generous space for a laptop as it is quite big. I am not a particularly large person and my settee is not particularly small, but there is only just enough depth for both me and the tray, and if I were any larger the front legs would fall off the front of the settee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
laptop table
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this laptop table for my grandaughter when sat in there little chair, legs could do with being a little bit longer but all in all a exellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice surprise
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mistertheman
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really robust laptop table. Enough space that table isn't sitting on legs. Plenty of room for laptop and mouse. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The healthy option!
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty G
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this laptop tray table after seeing a report on television about standing up at work to use your laptop/computer instead of sitting down for hours on end. I have put the tray on my desk with my laptop on top of it and I can now stand up to use it! Job done - no expensive desk replacement, and I should be healthier for it!!!! Thank you, Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding laptop tables
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Goldblend
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these for my children for when they eat tea on their laps. It encourages my smallest child to sit up straight while he's eating, prevents food dropping in unwanted places and is easy to wipe clean. I use them for my laptop computer which makes it easier to work and also the children find them a really handy height to sit on the floor, play, draw or do puzzles. A good purchase for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO WAS BED RIDDEN FOR A WHILE SHE COULD USE HER IPAD & HAVE HER MEALS ON IT
VERY SOLID GOOD QUALITY AND SHE LOVES IT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful of all times
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By aprilgem
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use it lots very useful easy fold way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best product worth of money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table-Solid Pine
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By milly
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this table ,its light and easy to use legs fold away and can be locked out the way, as the wood has not been varnished the laptop dose not slide , so you can have it tilted if you want ,like lying in bed, Excellent buy and very versatile, great for tv meals as well, yes I would defiantly recommend this for any one who needs small Tray/Table Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By NikcyJay82
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ildi67
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a great decision to buy this product. Is very comfortable, easy to use and store. The price is also very good.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for job
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Blonde budgie
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say, it's a table to put a laptop on. It does that and my knee doesn't get hot. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great no frills
Posted17 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MrDom
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" it's a slab of pine with 2 folding legs, could be a dinner tray could be a laptop tray not sure, it doesn't really look like the photo in terms of use. The items doesn't fit on the sofa, the tray isn't really adjustable it's one setting, so the laptop sits way to high up above your lap , meaning the laptop ends up parallel to your breast bone and then position your hands as if you were a T-Rex.
The feet on the tray quite rough and could easily rip the sofa if you aren't careful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service and fine product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wednesday
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is finely made and the delivery was prompt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>