Top-rated product

Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.

<p>Use your laptop in comfort with this folding tray table in solid pine.</p><ul><li>Pine.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Maximum laptop size 19in.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 24cm.</li><li>Size W60, D35.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 0516319216105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.261 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
160 of 18487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife when she had a problem with her back. Table is easy to erect & fold down for storage.
Tray Table is just the right height for laptops & ipads.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ralph
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It does what it promised. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily1503
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Not very easy to fold the legs in and out, extremely stiff. The part holding the legs in when folded was screwed in poorly, partially splitting the wood. Expensive for the quality you get. Refunded and got the cheaper option, which turned out better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent. Would have liked in a dark mahogany though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shamrock
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Would not stay still or fit on any chair or settee, in me or my Fathers house. Does not do what it is supposed to do!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magzy
From:Morpeth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this after having neck surgery to help me be able to use my laptop, eat meals at, and even read magazines and my book at... This does the job perfectly... really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my note book
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This small table is perfect for my notebook
It has plenty of room for my mouse to be plugged in
It folds down when not in use or if like me you prefer to use it totally flat resting comfortably on your knees
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great multi functional item.
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Linlou
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I brought this item for my elderly father who has mobility problems to enable him to have his meals, reading materials or drinks close to hand even when bed bound. Its light weight and folds down flat when not in use. Going back for another one for myself"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By scfc
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very solid, plenty of space next to a 17inch laptop for a wireless mouse, great feature of locking the legs into place when folded up to prevent legs swinging out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I reserved two of these - once I'd got them home I discovered they were both faulty and poorly constructed. On the first neither table leg would fold out as they were too tightly packed against the main frame. On the second table one set of legs would fold out but the other pair was stuck fast and couldn't be moved. Returned to store same day - complete waste of time and a shoddy product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
functional and useful
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amoya
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I sometimes like sitting on the floor and this table is good to work on. You do need to prop your back up with pillows against a wall or you end up leaning forward which can hurt your back. It is also good as a work surface on a large bed. The legs are a quite stiff when folding up and I wish it was slightly larger to accommodate a mouse and a notepad. Otherwise, this is a useful product with a nice pine surface."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kiki
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I want another one!! it works as laptop tray, food tray and small children's table.
I only wish that they were coated with gloss paint with different colours but then again you can do that yourself as a small DIY task.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a foldable laptop tray table that was big enough to hold my laptop (15") and still leave room for a notepad - so I could take note whilst browsing the web. This is perfect for that. It does exactly what I needed.
The only down sides were that it is quite roughly finished so some of the edges are quite sharp and it can be quite stiff to push the legs back under the tray. But then it wasn't particularly expensive, so it's fine. A little sandpaper and it'll be great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal table for laptop
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DonnyE
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this table for the wife's laptop, very sturdy and plenty of room for the mouse! Makes using the laptop more comfortable. Folds flat for easy storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray - Solid Pine
Posted09 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MASI
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Steady, firm however disappointed with the height.
Could do with 2-3 cm more to allow movement.
I searched other laptop tray table but this one was the best for size and value.
Yes I did buy it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great idea
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorra
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very useful item, folds up for easy storage and good size. Glad I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By banoffee
From:north wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my son as he was fed up with having his laptop on his knees or on a cushion all the time
after searching everywhere i found this, and so glad i did, and so glad is he too!!!!!
great quality, so if youre looking for one of these, make sure you choose this one.
well worth the money, going to buy another one for myself as im so pleased with this purchase
fab fab fab
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical crafting must have
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mariem
From:Birmingham England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"been looking for a lap table to craft on for a long time
great product very sturdy and great smooth surface"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I am expecting
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Raczdrew
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good, I can say all in one. I can used it as breakfast table as well, but I more often used this tray studying. The price is as good as the item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful but a little too big
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wren
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought the table so that whilst sitting on my sofa I could be doing work at the same time.Whilst it does tge job I find it a little too big and often the front legs are hanging over the edge often seat. I like how it folds completely flat so it can be stored at the side of the sofa with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>