Top-rated product

Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.

<p>Use your laptop in comfort with this folding tray table in solid pine.</p><ul><li>Pine.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Maximum laptop size 19in.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 24cm.</li><li>Size W60, D35.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 0516319216105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
170 of 19587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table-Solid Pine
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By milly
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this table ,its light and easy to use legs fold away and can be locked out the way, as the wood has not been varnished the laptop dose not slide , so you can have it tilted if you want ,like lying in bed, Excellent buy and very versatile, great for tv meals as well, yes I would defiantly recommend this for any one who needs small Tray/Table Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By NikcyJay82
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ildi67
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a great decision to buy this product. Is very comfortable, easy to use and store. The price is also very good.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for job
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Blonde budgie
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say, it's a table to put a laptop on. It does that and my knee doesn't get hot. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great no frills
Posted17 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MrDom
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" it's a slab of pine with 2 folding legs, could be a dinner tray could be a laptop tray not sure, it doesn't really look like the photo in terms of use. The items doesn't fit on the sofa, the tray isn't really adjustable it's one setting, so the laptop sits way to high up above your lap , meaning the laptop ends up parallel to your breast bone and then position your hands as if you were a T-Rex.
The feet on the tray quite rough and could easily rip the sofa if you aren't careful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service and fine product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wednesday
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is finely made and the delivery was prompt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop wooden folding table
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Yoyo
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice. Easy to use.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Folding laptop tray table
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very basic but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By unknown
Age:18 to 24
" the reason of giving 4 stars is the price. It is very good and useful but its cost more than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim G
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This table does exactly what is required. Sturdy, strong and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Laptop Tray Table
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my wife when she had a problem with her back. Table is easy to erect & fold down for storage.
Tray Table is just the right height for laptops & ipads.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ralph
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It does what it promised. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily1503
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Not very easy to fold the legs in and out, extremely stiff. The part holding the legs in when folded was screwed in poorly, partially splitting the wood. Expensive for the quality you get. Refunded and got the cheaper option, which turned out better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:45 to 54
" Excellent. Would have liked in a dark mahogany though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shamrock
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Would not stay still or fit on any chair or settee, in me or my Fathers house. Does not do what it is supposed to do! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magzy
From:Morpeth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this after having neck surgery to help me be able to use my laptop, eat meals at, and even read magazines and my book at... This does the job perfectly... really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my note book
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This small table is perfect for my notebook
It has plenty of room for my mouse to be plugged in
It folds down when not in use or if like me you prefer to use it totally flat resting comfortably on your knees
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great multi functional item.
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Linlou
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I brought this item for my elderly father who has mobility problems to enable him to have his meals, reading materials or drinks close to hand even when bed bound. Its light weight and folds down flat when not in use. Going back for another one for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By scfc
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very solid, plenty of space next to a 17inch laptop for a wireless mouse, great feature of locking the legs into place when folded up to prevent legs swinging out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Laptop Tray Table - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I reserved two of these - once I'd got them home I discovered they were both faulty and poorly constructed. On the first neither table leg would fold out as they were too tightly packed against the main frame. On the second table one set of legs would fold out but the other pair was stuck fast and couldn't be moved. Returned to store same day - complete waste of time and a shoddy product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>