Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.129 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 839 reviews
5 Stars
390
4 Stars
301
3 Stars
66
2 Stars
30
1 Star
52
504 of 56889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Chair for the Home Office
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By billy_bob
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price, this Chair is a bargain. Quite easy to assemble, just make sure the leg section is attached facing the right way otherwise the chair doesn't tilt..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brixham Office Chair - An excellent buy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fast-Eddie45
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought two of these Brixham Office chairs for my wife and I to use in our home office. We have found them to be comfortable, rugged and problem free. A great buy at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Juliw
From:Eastbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Well priced, easy assembly, comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"came flat packed, easy to assemble easy to use but not as comfortable as it could be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jonnigee
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Seems sturdy enough for male teenage student - the gas lift works fine and it can fit under a desk easily - time will tell if it survives a student room!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By laura73
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"As a student I was looking for something that was cheap but a decent quality. This definitely fits both. Assembly did take slightly longer than I hoped, the back of the chair doesn't seem to fit between the two arms so it is a little odd shaped and it does feel a little loose when I sit on it. But overall the style could be of a more expensive chair and it does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Office Chair
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By spike
From:coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Came flat packed ,Very easy to assemble,
Comfy to sit on Overall 5***** including price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic chair
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dottie
From:blackburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Got this as i returned a chair that was twice as much as this and it would not fit together,so i went for this basic model,does the job a bit hard but can use a cushion,took about 10 mins to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother Bear
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughters birthday, it's just the right size for her and her desk, it's being used every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement Office Chair.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Don61
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product recently as a direct replacement for my previous chair. The Gas uplift cylinder gave out, which I mainly attribute to the 'weight' of the user! The chair came as an self assembly package which was very easy to put together. I am very pleased with chair and would make a recommendation to purchase again should the need arise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tree
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Comfy and easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value office chair
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lamby
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this to fit in a small office space. Easy to put together and modern looking. Not a lot of padding on the seat but does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By leighsa
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this chair for my home office. I was a bit dubious because it was so cheap, however I was surprised. The chair is a very good size and very comfy, it fits perfectly at my corner desk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kas
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the best office chair ever"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dcou
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble, comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly good chair
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pen
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my sons room and he is extremely happy with it and at a fantastic price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By El
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
office chair
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"one of the most comfortable chairs I sat on you have deffinatly got this product right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The chair is easy to assemble.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barrie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price I can recommend this chair. It is reasonably comfortable, easy to assemble and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value chair
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maddie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble, good overall quality, comfortable, definitely would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>