Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.139 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 899 reviews
5 Stars
422
4 Stars
322
3 Stars
69
2 Stars
30
1 Star
56
558 of 62889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budget Manager's Office chair
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Crofter
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Acquired for my home office, ( out of my own pocket), this has proved to be a very good buy at a really competitive price. Ok, it isn't leather, but it is comfortable and looks good.
Assemby was relatively easy, (make sure you get front and back, and "handed" items correctly identified), and it goes together well. Some forced easing was required to get the second arm on, but no big deal.
Would recommend as a budget office item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value office chair
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this chair for my teenage son. It's easy to assemble, looks good and I think is very good value for money. would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fish
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, substantial build quality, and it looks smart. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NitNat
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, did the job for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put together does the job would buy again
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cherrybe
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together does the job and would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elli
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money ideal for what I wanted it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Managers Office Chair
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great easy to assemble, very sturdy and value for money i would recommend to anyone in business. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent chair
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bj
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble did it in 10 minutes and the air effect is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this chair for my son. It was easy to assemble, it's comfortable and fits easily under his computer desk. Well worth the money. I would definately reccomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chair
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tauruslin
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very uncomfortable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alice
From:swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It's a cheap chair and what you get is a very uncomfortable cheap chair .. It's alright for a six year old to sit on to do homework on the computer with but no good for anything else. Putting it together was easy enough for one person and instructions were simple. Padding is very thin and can't see it lasting more than a year with occasional usage. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this chair for my son for christmas and he absolutely love it. He use it when he is playing games on his playstation. He also said it's his "thinking" chair as well. He likes to sit on it when he is thinking. Excellent price and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and price my grandson was over the moon with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very comfortable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brenda27
From:Acton, London W3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very easy to assemble and very comfortable to use and is very strong and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a chair
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Whats up
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a good chair for the money handy to build nuff said what do you want peace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jonny
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chair
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snm94
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's comfy and very easy to assemble! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brigham Chair
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value chair for use in a home office but would not recommend if to be used in a professional office as it is a little uncomfortable to sit on for extended periods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>