Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.142 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 909 reviews
5 Stars
429
4 Stars
324
3 Stars
69
2 Stars
30
1 Star
57
567 of 63889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy assembly
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Eccles 95
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the assembly myself, amazingly easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beware- not comfortable
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By FishWBA
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
User submitted photo
" I bought this product to replace my previous office chair which had succumb to rips and tears. However this is not a good replacement. I wasn't expecting luxury, however the seat is very rigid and hard, and will not raise up high enough to my computer desk.The back rest is so inadequate, that I actually took my old one from my previous chair and modified this one.
If you have a quality office chair; but you are looking for another, don't buy this one- it barely qualifies as a chair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sound design with comfort.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By old les
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good quality and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather Office chair
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gossip Girl
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scotty
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Went together easily. Feels fine to sit in. Good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum65
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's for my daughter and she likes it's it's comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Office chair
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this chair as my old one had broken and i wanted a comfortable one. I was not disappointed, it is in my lounge and looks nice it is very comfortable. Very easy to set up. I recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ells bells
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product well worth the money and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple quick assembly
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Henrys
From:Stranraer, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unpacked and used within half an hour. Exactly what I need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy, easy to put together.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By frankie
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together, instructions were easy to follow, large comfy seat, easy to adjust settings. wheels roll well over the carpet and wooden floor.Well worth the money, looks expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budget Manager's Office chair
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Crofter
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Acquired for my home office, ( out of my own pocket), this has proved to be a very good buy at a really competitive price. Ok, it isn't leather, but it is comfortable and looks good.
Assemby was relatively easy, (make sure you get front and back, and "handed" items correctly identified), and it goes together well. Some forced easing was required to get the second arm on, but no big deal.
Would recommend as a budget office item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value office chair
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this chair for my teenage son. It's easy to assemble, looks good and I think is very good value for money. would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fish
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, substantial build quality, and it looks smart. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NitNat
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, did the job for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put together does the job would buy again
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cherrybe
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together does the job and would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elli
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money ideal for what I wanted it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Managers Office Chair
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great easy to assemble, very sturdy and value for money i would recommend to anyone in business. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent chair
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bj
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble did it in 10 minutes and the air effect is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this chair for my son. It was easy to assemble, it's comfortable and fits easily under his computer desk. Well worth the money. I would definately reccomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>