Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1316 reviews) 1175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,316 reviews
5 Stars
655
4 Stars
462
3 Stars
92
2 Stars
39
1 Star
68
943 of 1,04590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great office chair
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tees-side
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent chair and simplicity to put together,id recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Office chair excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral Merseyside ch49 3nh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was well worth the money. Easy to assemble if you follow the instructions properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair is very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and if only it titled a bit more backwards. Lovely chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather look office chair
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product and great value for money. Exceptionally comfortable, and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skelton-in-Cleveland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product defo recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's comfortable and stylish but it's very standard. The tilt is not very good and I think the chair would be a waste of money if that's what you need the chair for but overall it's a good office chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A comfortable chair
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair was not easy to assemble, we tried to follow instructions but they were not easy.It is comfortable to sit in and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy chair
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price & very well made. Really comfortable, & I know I will get many years of use from it, as this was a replacement for the same chair, that I bought from argos ,years before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality comfortable chair for reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice adition to my new office, very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Desk Chair
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable, easily movable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice chair comfortable what else do you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is fantastic
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hopton, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very highly recommend ,easy to assemble n very comfortable n great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality office chair
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for the comfort and that's exactly what I got. Sturdy and reliable. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brixham Managers Chair
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value and quality. Very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Office chair
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely comfortable chair . I bought it for my son who is 17 to use in his room whilst playing ps4 and he loves it.wasfsirly easy to assemble couple of tricky bits but figured it out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good chair, assembled it in 10 minutes and I use it all day to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A comfortable chair
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and comfortable to sit and work in. Ideal for the bedroom/office.
The screw covers all broke when inserting though!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All very possitive except it is very low even on it's highest setting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next >>>