Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,282 reviews
5 Stars
633
4 Stars
451
3 Stars
91
2 Stars
39
1 Star
68
910 of 1,01190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All very possitive except it is very low even on it's highest setting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pay for a more expensive chair
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This chair is okay. I'm sitting on it right now - so it does the job, but it's not as comfy as my work chair. You might be better off spending a bit more for a softer chair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick to assemble
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this chair for my son, he wanted one to use at his desk in his bedroom. He loves it and says its very comfy. He uses it quite a bit, to do homework and play on xbox. So far the chair seems to be good quality at the hands of a teenager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is great value.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this chair I purchased. It's easy to assemble, very comfortable and also looks good. Would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brixham chair
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the Brixham office chair when it was on sale for £39.99, which is more of an appropriate price. To be honest reasonably easy to assemble, comfortable and practical enough. Perhaps a little better quality but looks good in the room. Would recommend this product at the reduced price and we are happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't fault the chair but assembly could of been easier. Only in the later part of the instructions does it inform you that you need two people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is great chair I will recommend it to friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Considering the price I was wondering if this wouldn't be as comfortable as I'd hoped but it was. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Managers office chair
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, and comfortable. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good chair
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:westglamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought 2 of these for my 2 teenage sons,very smart looking chairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant comfy chair
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair was for my daughter. She loves it and we will be ordering another one for my other daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seat of Excellence
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light and very comfortable, good mover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Office Chair
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was easy to put together and was comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great chair for the price
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The instructions could be clearer but my husband and I managed to put it together. So far good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money worth spent
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really comfy. Durable and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great chair
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:county dur
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this chair for my son who seems to spend hours playing online games. He says it's very comfortable. It was easily assembled by himself, (age 14) and it didn't take long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wokingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The chair was easy to assemble and looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round comfort
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckley Flintshire North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for an elderly person really comfy for him and not too hard to put together either "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple instruction that even i could do. The chair is comfortable and ideal for working with a computer. Would recommemnd "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
office chair
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very comfy. Not easy 2 put together by ur self but able 2 in the end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 Next >>>