Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.183 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,201 reviews
5 Stars
586
4 Stars
424
3 Stars
84
2 Stars
39
1 Star
68
834 of 93090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy and good value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enniskillen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for my two teenagers for their bedroom. Fits in well at their computer desks. Good value for the money. Would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good quality chair
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair is looks very good and is comfortable, I would recommend to anyone especially as a first chair. It took less then half an hour to assemble and I think it is well built and will last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great chair. Final screw fitting of seat takes a little force and judgement. Tilt lock needs to be tightened fully to stay firm. Very sturdy and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thank you is really comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
relax
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely comfortable chair. Easy to asemble and excellent value for money. Looks smart in any office room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget home or office chair
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly straightforward to assemble, components and materials are as one would expect for a budget product. In use, in our case mainly at a desk workstation, it is stable (thanks to the now H&S legally required minimum of 5 castor legs) and compact with comfortably positioned arm rests and good back support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service in store, quick to pick up after reservation, excellent chair very comfortable, I deal with a bad back and this is one of the better chairs I've bought for such a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and easy to assemble
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really love this chair and definitely recommend to friends . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Managers chair
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair is very comfortable and it was worth the money as now my young daughter can use it to do her homework in style. She uses the chair every night whether she has homework or not. Thank u. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good chair
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the chair. It does its job and was really easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for vaule
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wsm
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy for vaule, easy to assemble, not flimsy. Just beware, a friend got the same chair and the wheels didnt move as freely as mine. Lucky me :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, given the low price.
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great chair, especially considering the price.
Very easy to put together and extremely comfortable for sitting in for long periods working at a workstation.
Would highly recommend this chair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and practical
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my son who's 13 to go with his new desk and computer. He put it together himself and is over the moon with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lynemouth, Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spot on for the money, and very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and well built.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, clear instructions, very sturdy and well built. Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A chair
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfychair
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:R-C-T
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble- comfortable for long period- good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great office chair
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my wife's crafting chair. Was simple to assemble. sturdy and stylish.
Great product for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
computer chair
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair is just what my son needed.easily assembled and very comfortable.good price and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 Next >>>