Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.133 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 882 reviews
5 Stars
411
4 Stars
317
3 Stars
69
2 Stars
30
1 Star
55
542 of 61189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a chair
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Whats up
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a good chair for the money handy to build nuff said what do you want peace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jonny
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chair
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snm94
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's comfy and very easy to assemble! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brigham Chair
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value chair for use in a home office but would not recommend if to be used in a professional office as it is a little uncomfortable to sit on for extended periods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs06
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter wanted a swivel chair for her bedroom. As these can be a bit expensive I didn't really expect this chair to be brilliant but I was wrong! It looks more expensive than it is and it is very comfortable. It does require a bit of assembly but I did this on my own with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kanuka
From:Watton, Thetford, Norfolk IP25, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it's nice and confortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy chair
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rob
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice price it's good value for money. Easy to put together and just as good as the more expense chairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cliff862
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair is very comfortable and bought at a good price. I found it reasonably easy to assemble after following the enclosed instructions with the chair. I would also recommend the chair for its looks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cele
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SuziBB
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Although the mechanism is quite clunky and the seat padding isn't great, for what I paid for the chair it is serving its purpose. If you want a simple functional chair without all the bells and whistles then this will fit that bill. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cage
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assembly, very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chair
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This chair has helped me get through uni years! A great purchase for the money :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jean
From:dumbarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great chair easy to build and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is what it is
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bert
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" cheap and cheerful but seems strong. Not the most comfortable but definitely value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good chair
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble but unfortunately I did not look properly and put the seat on back to front which tips the sitting position forward uncomfortably. Once corrected, the chair has been eminently satisfactory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Budget office chair
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At half the price of a normal office chair, these offer easy assembly and comfortable use. They have the basic features such as gas jack height adjustment and a tilt function, they swivel 360 degrees. They are available in two colours, black and beige. These are a quite strong product, but won't stand much abuse (just like most other furniture). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
small
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cop55
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item is very small to sit on more for kids than adults "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Office Chair
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rockingman
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Easy assembly and really comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value office chair
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vincey
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assembled sturdy chair. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>