Top-rated product

Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.

<p>Get the executive look and feel for your office, with this classically styled chair. Upholstered in black leather, it has a black height adjustable base and castors. </p><ul><li>Collect in store today.</li><li>Leather seat and backrest, leather effect sides and back.</li><li>Mounted on castors.</li><li>Tilt and swivel mechanism.</li><li>Gas lift.</li><li>Seat height adjustable from 41 to 53cm.</li><li>Seat W50, D50cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Overall size H104, W62, D58.5cm.</li><li>Weight 15kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6179131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1307 reviews) 1166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,307 reviews
5 Stars
648
4 Stars
461
3 Stars
91
2 Stars
39
1 Star
68
935 of 1,03690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Review 1 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chair is very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and if only it titled a bit more backwards. Lovely chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather look office chair
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product and great value for money. Exceptionally comfortable, and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skelton-in-Cleveland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product defo recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's comfortable and stylish but it's very standard. The tilt is not very good and I think the chair would be a waste of money if that's what you need the chair for but overall it's a good office chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A comfortable chair
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair was not easy to assemble, we tried to follow instructions but they were not easy.It is comfortable to sit in and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy chair
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price & very well made. Really comfortable, & I know I will get many years of use from it, as this was a replacement for the same chair, that I bought from argos ,years before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality comfortable chair for reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice chair comfortable what else do you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is fantastic
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hopton, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very highly recommend ,easy to assemble n very comfortable n great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality office chair
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for the comfort and that's exactly what I got. Sturdy and reliable. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brixham Managers Chair
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value and quality. Very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Office chair
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely comfortable chair . I bought it for my son who is 17 to use in his room whilst playing ps4 and he loves it.wasfsirly easy to assemble couple of tricky bits but figured it out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good chair, assembled it in 10 minutes and I use it all day to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All very possitive except it is very low even on it's highest setting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pay for a more expensive chair
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This chair is okay. I'm sitting on it right now - so it does the job, but it's not as comfy as my work chair. You might be better off spending a bit more for a softer chair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick to assemble
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this chair for my son, he wanted one to use at his desk in his bedroom. He loves it and says its very comfy. He uses it quite a bit, to do homework and play on xbox. So far the chair seems to be good quality at the hands of a teenager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is great value.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this chair I purchased. It's easy to assemble, very comfortable and also looks good. Would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brixham chair
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the Brixham office chair when it was on sale for £39.99, which is more of an appropriate price. To be honest reasonably easy to assemble, comfortable and practical enough. Perhaps a little better quality but looks good in the room. Would recommend this product at the reduced price and we are happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brixham Leather Effect Manager's Office Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't fault the chair but assembly could of been easier. Only in the later part of the instructions does it inform you that you need two people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next >>>