Top-rated product

Laptop Table - Clear Glass.

<p>Made from stylish chrome plated metal and featuring a unique glass workstation, this laptop table's compact design is perfect for fitting into tight spaces. Recommended maximum screen weight 15kg.</p><ul><li>Glass.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 54cm.</li><li>Size W43, D43cm.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6213932.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.893 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Review 1 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent birthday gift
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angel
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"sturdy table just the right height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear glass laptop table
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PhilW
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this laptop table. It has really clean lines, is very sturdy and was very easy to put together. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought specifically for my laptop but I now keep it at the side of the settee and put my cup on it in between. It is very attractive and functional too. Love it. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Solution
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By baldersinbed
From:Rochester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I needed a printer stand and this was a cheap and practical way to solve my problem.Very stable and a whiz to put together.
Can be put to a variety of uses, i.e. Hall table,telephone table,TV snack table.
Have no hesitation in recommending this item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kg003143
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is so smart. Easy to build and sturdy. Looks great and makes a great table for any occassion. I'm so happy with it, I've bought three!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wife&Mum
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great laptop table, easy to assemble .
just right for the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Shipley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"all my tables are the wrong size for my lap top - this one isn't. Stylish and not cheap looking compared to other brands and does not stand out like a sore thumb. pleased with it. Worth the extra few quid (sturdy - no wobbles) and glass is tempered. Good for study/coffee/snacks etc..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was wonderful for the job I needed it for.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I live in a very small flat with limited space therefore this laptoop table was ideal for me and has solved a big problem. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for purpose
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DeekG
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This a gift for my daughter and she is delighted with it and it does the job just so well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little table
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rogerthe lodger
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have used this table in the hall for a vase of flowers. Looks good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
occasional table
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By squaggle
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"wish I could figure out what it is the rest of the time .
check the height is tall enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent table
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Does what it says on the tin!! Ideal for laptop and looks stylish as well. Very easy to put together. Would recommend to friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass laptop table
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Redhill, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very stylish looking table excellent size for coffee table between sofa's. Very useful without taking up any floor space. Also good for bringing right up to your lap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got one these already bought my sister one its so good for a laptop and useful at xmas as an extra side table.worth every penny its used everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect for my laptop.
Easy to assemble.
Great design allows it to move close to you as the base slides under the sofa.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very adaptable table
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This table is so adaptable, which looks good in any room , without making the place look cluttered. It is easily moved around . It slides under the chair , and makes the laptop or ipad more comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deeblythe
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my Laptop and its ideal, it also makes a fantastic table to sit besides the sofa for a cuppa or a glass of wine. It goes with any décor because its glass and its well balanced so it doesn't fall over. A great purchase at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice modern laptop table
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dicky
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"went together very easily took 10 minuites.
Looks very modern in my front room only gave 4 stars as there could be a little more space to use a mouse but otherwise nice quality and recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Makes an excellent side table also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christinej
From:alexandria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for a 21" tv in spare room. looks great- very stylish. So easy to put together.( 2 bolts).
all in all great value. very happy with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>