Top-rated product

Laptop Table - Clear Glass.

<p>Made from stylish chrome plated metal and featuring a unique glass workstation, this laptop table's compact design is perfect for fitting into tight spaces. Recommended maximum screen weight 15kg.</p><ul><li>Glass.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 54cm.</li><li>Size W43, D43cm.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6213932.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Review 1 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was wonderful for the job I needed it for.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I live in a very small flat with limited space therefore this laptoop table was ideal for me and has solved a big problem. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for purpose
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DeekG
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This a gift for my daughter and she is delighted with it and it does the job just so well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little table
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rogerthe lodger
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have used this table in the hall for a vase of flowers. Looks good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
occasional table
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By squaggle
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"wish I could figure out what it is the rest of the time .
check the height is tall enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent table
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Does what it says on the tin!! Ideal for laptop and looks stylish as well. Very easy to put together. Would recommend to friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass laptop table
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Redhill, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very stylish looking table excellent size for coffee table between sofa's. Very useful without taking up any floor space. Also good for bringing right up to your lap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got one these already bought my sister one its so good for a laptop and useful at xmas as an extra side table.worth every penny its used everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect for my laptop.
Easy to assemble.
Great design allows it to move close to you as the base slides under the sofa.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very adaptable table
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This table is so adaptable, which looks good in any room , without making the place look cluttered. It is easily moved around . It slides under the chair , and makes the laptop or ipad more comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deeblythe
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my Laptop and its ideal, it also makes a fantastic table to sit besides the sofa for a cuppa or a glass of wine. It goes with any décor because its glass and its well balanced so it doesn't fall over. A great purchase at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice modern laptop table
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dicky
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"went together very easily took 10 minuites.
Looks very modern in my front room only gave 4 stars as there could be a little more space to use a mouse but otherwise nice quality and recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Makes an excellent side table also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christinej
From:alexandria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for a 21" tv in spare room. looks great- very stylish. So easy to put together.( 2 bolts).
all in all great value. very happy with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrs
Posted08 June 2013
Customer avatar
By glenisann
From:coalville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"just what was needed no more broken backs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lovely glass computer laptop table excellent value for money too. Very stable does just what I wanted it to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By renee
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good for over the arm off a chair to use with ipad
well packed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these tables for lamps in my lounge. They look so good, perfect size for a small room & who would know they were so very reasonable. I love them. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Table
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By myra
From:preston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant looks nice do,s the job value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very elegant
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Eleanor
From:london city
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good looking table easy and practical, easy to move around will fit to any room style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product