Top-rated product

Laptop Table - Clear Glass.

<p>Made from stylish chrome plated metal and featuring a unique glass workstation, this laptop table's compact design is perfect for fitting into tight spaces. Recommended maximum screen weight 15kg.</p><ul><li>Glass.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 54cm.</li><li>Size W43, D43cm.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6213932.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Review 1 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy browsing
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this table to relieve back ache from browsing on lap top on my knee. Ideal height for sitting on sofa.
Easy to assemble and appears robust in design and quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent birthday gift
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angel
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"sturdy table just the right height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear glass laptop table
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PhilW
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this laptop table. It has really clean lines, is very sturdy and was very easy to put together. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought specifically for my laptop but I now keep it at the side of the settee and put my cup on it in between. It is very attractive and functional too. Love it. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Solution
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By baldersinbed
From:Rochester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I needed a printer stand and this was a cheap and practical way to solve my problem.Very stable and a whiz to put together.
Can be put to a variety of uses, i.e. Hall table,telephone table,TV snack table.
Have no hesitation in recommending this item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kg003143
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is so smart. Easy to build and sturdy. Looks great and makes a great table for any occassion. I'm so happy with it, I've bought three!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wife&Mum
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great laptop table, easy to assemble .
just right for the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Shipley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"all my tables are the wrong size for my lap top - this one isn't. Stylish and not cheap looking compared to other brands and does not stand out like a sore thumb. pleased with it. Worth the extra few quid (sturdy - no wobbles) and glass is tempered. Good for study/coffee/snacks etc..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was wonderful for the job I needed it for.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I live in a very small flat with limited space therefore this laptoop table was ideal for me and has solved a big problem. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for purpose
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DeekG
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This a gift for my daughter and she is delighted with it and it does the job just so well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little table
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rogerthe lodger
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have used this table in the hall for a vase of flowers. Looks good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
occasional table
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By squaggle
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"wish I could figure out what it is the rest of the time .
check the height is tall enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent table
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Does what it says on the tin!! Ideal for laptop and looks stylish as well. Very easy to put together. Would recommend to friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass laptop table
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Redhill, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very stylish looking table excellent size for coffee table between sofa's. Very useful without taking up any floor space. Also good for bringing right up to your lap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got one these already bought my sister one its so good for a laptop and useful at xmas as an extra side table.worth every penny its used everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect for my laptop.
Easy to assemble.
Great design allows it to move close to you as the base slides under the sofa.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very adaptable table
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This table is so adaptable, which looks good in any room , without making the place look cluttered. It is easily moved around . It slides under the chair , and makes the laptop or ipad more comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deeblythe
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my Laptop and its ideal, it also makes a fantastic table to sit besides the sofa for a cuppa or a glass of wine. It goes with any décor because its glass and its well balanced so it doesn't fall over. A great purchase at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice modern laptop table
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dicky
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"went together very easily took 10 minuites.
Looks very modern in my front room only gave 4 stars as there could be a little more space to use a mouse but otherwise nice quality and recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Makes an excellent side table also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>