Top-rated product

Laptop Table - Clear Glass.

<p>Made from stylish chrome plated metal and featuring a unique glass workstation, this laptop table's compact design is perfect for fitting into tight spaces. Recommended maximum screen weight 15kg.</p><ul><li>Glass.</li><li>General information:</li><li>Height 54cm.</li><li>Size W43, D43cm.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 6213932.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 3797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Review 1 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop table
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked the style of the table with the clear glass . I've got a pair so I'm using them as bedside tables so the item is multi functional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and practical
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By omaha
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have recently had garage converted into an office/study. Wanted a small laptop table to go by the settee in there, to allow for flexibility when two of us are working. This is ideal. It looks good and slides under the settee so it doesnt stick out into the room. The only thing I'd alter is the fixed top. Would like to be able to slant it forward a little and maybe swivel it away to allow for ease of getting in and out, as at the moment I have to push it away. Great though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop table
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely table ,modern, clean . a bit lower than i thought. laptop sits on nicely, i would also use this as a general table for lamps or drinks etc. very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Modern Laptop Table But Needs Slight Adjustment
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Trend Setter
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous Modern Laptop Table Which Has An Excellent Chrome Leg Which Leans Either Toward Or Away But Is Non-Adjustable. I Have Only Given As Good Overall Due To The Fact It Could Be A Little Higher For Comfort And A 15.6 Inch Laptop 'Hangs Over' And Doesn't Fit Completely On The Table. By Saying The Above It Is Preferable To Other Non-Modern Designs. Also Can Be Used For Drinks With Adequate Heat-Resistant Covering When Not Used For Laptop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little table
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By WorkfromHomeDad
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish and well made. Great table for price. We use as a side table but also useful as a laptop table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great table but...
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Evans the Song
From:Holyhead, Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with the table so far but why put stickers on the bottom section that are really hard to remove? I spent a good half hour with a wet cloth and a credit card trying to scrape them off! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I was looking for
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By argosloyalist
From:Hackney, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple table I bought for my Imac. It also holds the keyboard on top and can move around the room or house easily. Looks really high in quality.
Put together in seconds without needing instructions
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this table is way too low.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By saida
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" compared with other computer tables that are adjustable in height, this table is a big disappointment as you find yourself loosening your posture into a hunchback. result? neck pain & had to sit a different way on my sofa to adjust myself to the table , shouldn't it be the other way around !!!
it is now serving as a tray for my tissue box. pretty but rather useless as it does not serve fully its purpose . when the manufacturer creates one with an adjustable leg or longer one, I will come again!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy browsing
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this table to relieve back ache from browsing on lap top on my knee. Ideal height for sitting on sofa.
Easy to assemble and appears robust in design and quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent birthday gift
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angel
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sturdy table just the right height "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear glass laptop table
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PhilW
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this laptop table. It has really clean lines, is very sturdy and was very easy to put together. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought specifically for my laptop but I now keep it at the side of the settee and put my cup on it in between. It is very attractive and functional too. Love it. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Solution
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By baldersinbed
From:Rochester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I needed a printer stand and this was a cheap and practical way to solve my problem.Very stable and a whiz to put together.
Can be put to a variety of uses, i.e. Hall table,telephone table,TV snack table.
Have no hesitation in recommending this item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kg003143
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is so smart. Easy to build and sturdy. Looks great and makes a great table for any occassion. I'm so happy with it, I've bought three! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wife&Mum
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great laptop table, easy to assemble .
just right for the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Shipley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" all my tables are the wrong size for my lap top - this one isn't. Stylish and not cheap looking compared to other brands and does not stand out like a sore thumb. pleased with it. Worth the extra few quid (sturdy - no wobbles) and glass is tempered. Good for study/coffee/snacks etc... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was wonderful for the job I needed it for.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I live in a very small flat with limited space therefore this laptoop table was ideal for me and has solved a big problem. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for purpose
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DeekG
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This a gift for my daughter and she is delighted with it and it does the job just so well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little table
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rogerthe lodger
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We have used this table in the hall for a vase of flowers. Looks good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laptop Table - Clear Glass.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
occasional table
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By squaggle
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" wish I could figure out what it is the rest of the time .
check the height is tall enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>