Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.

Size H91.5, W61, D1.5cm. Wall mounting. Hanging fittings not supplied.
Overall rating:
3.742 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
25 of 3181%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Review 1 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plain and simple
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By choccy mad
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This mirror is plain and simple and looks good on my landing outside the bathroom, I brought it to put above a white bench style linen bin also from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, lovely product.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Basils
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have now bought two of these, one for hall and one for the bathroom. They look lovely, have a great finish and are a bargain. I would recommend reserving and looking in store before you take home. One had a scratch in the wood but as i looked at customer services we just swapped for another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Mirror, Small Price
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Boro Boy
From:Midddlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good large mirror for someone on a budget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted13 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've been trying to find a mirror for quite awhile that wasn't expensive but was of good enough quality and right dimensions. This mirror is good considering the price, but did come with bits of white fiberglass through the box and all over the mirror. Not a major and can be wiped off, but just odd. Is quite heavy though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but brilliant
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By DIY Woman
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A large mirror well made, finished in a simple but smart white frame. Recessed fixing brackets on the back for either horizontal or vertical placement. Easy to put up providing your hole measurements are correct.
Would be perfect as a large mirror backing a dresser/table in the bedroom, or in our case, makes a small bathroom look twice the size!
Very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Sheilav
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Stylish product at a very reasonable price. Checked that all was ok because of other feedback and had to reject first mirror seen. Staff helpful and happy to help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad purchase
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:UK
" Frame in very bad condition
Tried another store frame in same condition
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super minimalist mirror
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By JulHD
From:United Kingdom
" This is great for the price. I've bought two and am going to buy another one. Very lightweight so easy to hang on any wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better then expected
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By samantha
From:kent
" i was a bit dubious of buying this after reading some of the reviews but im so glad i did as mine looks good in my bathroom nice and large. buy your own fittings to put it up with as it makes it easier to put up due to its size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
White frame mirror
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By cherub
From:Rhondda
" Very very dissapointed changed this mirror three times & eveyone of them was marked a lot on frame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not perfect
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Cwill
From:South
" Good size mirror, nice with white frame as it suits my other bathroom furniture purchase. The inner corners are not perfect though. But still, looks really good up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jacqui
" at first this looked good for price but have only had product 2 months and the wood down side of mirror is cracking !! unfortunately i have not got my receipt to take product back but the quality is not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking mirror
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By rozy
From:kent
" strong and sturdy mirror, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a reasonable quality mirroer
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By David
From:Lancashire
" bought to replace damaged mirror when decorating,only half the price of the one it replaced, tho no disernable ditterence in quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By p3t3rpan
From:hants
" cheap but looks better than the price suggests
and you can hang longways and shortways
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Notts
" The frame of the mirror was obviously packed before the paint was dry,causing it to stick to the protective packaging.I returned the item to exchange for the only one remaining in stock,which I inspected in store.I rejected this one also on paint quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Taster
From:Strood
" This mirror was what you would expect for the money, however we found it difficult to line up screws in the wall to match the screw holes in the back of the mirror. It would have been better to have two hooks and a piece of string. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted05 August 2010
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:belfast
" the mirror was bigger than i had expected great value for money easy to hang and looks very well in my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Surrey
" I know they were cheap but . . I bought two and both were marked and split at the corners. Returned them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wood Framed Extra Large Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By CVE721
From:North Somerset
" I wanted to purchase a reasonably priced plain white mirror for my daughters room.
The mirror was very well packed and arrived in one piece.
It has a wide chunky frame and is excellent value for money.
I have customised mine with my daughters name, making it look very expensive and unique.
Have a go, it was easy!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>