Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.

Size H40.5, W51, D1.5cm. Wall mounting. Hanging fittings not supplied.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Review 1 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted21 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We looked everywhere for a white mirror and this fullfilled the job exactly, well made and excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:UK
"Good value mirror if you are not looking to spend too much of money. Well suited to our requirement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
White mirror
Posted12 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"Pleased with this item. Only niggle was that it was a bit tricky to hang, (would have been nice to know that before I purchased it), apart from that OK.
Quality was good and blends very well in situ (downstairs loo).
Would recommend this mirror, but you might need some help to actually put it up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fittings Issue
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By hotstuff
From:Suffolk
"I bought this product for my downstairs cloakroom, which already had a hook fitted. I was hoping this mirror would go straight on but it didn't. It would be really helpful if argos stated the fittings type in description to avoid this situation. Nothing wrong with the mirror itself just not suitable for me, i got a refund."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lizz
From:N. Yorks
"This is great quality, especially for the price. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By christine
From:bexhill on sea
"looks great in my little bathroom, brought corner shelf units to match and bathroom towel holders in white, wood is painted realy nicely and easy to put up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Hampshire
"My daughter chose this mirror for her bedroom. When we collected it from our local store it was damaged so we had to return it for a refund. Fortunately, we reserved a replacement one online and collected it from another local store. My daughter was eventually very pleased with her mirror."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Stephk
From:London
"Simple, cheap, effective. Looks fine. I didn't buy it to look fancy but to go with some plain white bedroom furniture so does the trick. Good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value money item
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Redditch
"This was for the bathroom and it looks great. Easy to put up and fits in well with the decor.
I am very happy with this purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Mia
From:Essex
"Good quality and value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Wood Framed Mirror. Wall mirror. Size (H)40.
Posted17 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Pongo
From:Surrey
"We bought this item for our bathroom with other white goods from Argos and its ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mirror
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:South Yorkshire
"first one was broken but replacement was easy. looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wood Framed Wall Mirror - White.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product