Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Waves Metal Wall Art.

This intriguing wall art featuring eccentric waves and colourful accents is designed to compliment your home and arouse curiosity with your guests.Overall size H80, W59.5, D2cm.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
50 of 5296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Review 1 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By BC
From:Preston
" Fills a space on a wall in our house in a modern style! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By hazel
From:witney
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is the second one that I have bought. I have painted one to match the bedroom it looks cool and very easy to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely wall art
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Put this up in my livingroom, looks really good. I chose to hang it horizontally rather than how it is displayed on the website, just used a couple of nails to hook the wall art on to. It isn't too heavy so this was adequate for supporting it. Really nice colours too. I paid half price for it, think thats appropriate rather than the full asking price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like this - it's as you wish.
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By MM44
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I'm positive this shouldn't be shown as it is with the lines roughly vertical. You can hang it as you like but the very name 'waves' tells you the lines should be horizontal surely. It certainly is intriguing. I've given it 4 stars only because I would have liked the coloured circles to be perhaps silver and gold instead of greeen and gold. But I love the design. I see a bird swooping down over the water - or is it bobbing on the water? Make your own mind up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and effective :o)
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:Inverness, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is a nice simple little bit of metal wall art and once fitted to the wall gives the desired effect.
Come to life if located in a sunny spot or if provided with its own light source, as this really brings out the contrast with the dark metal and colour tabs.
Sturdy construction without being heavy. Could use a second mount point, but all in all its ideal !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By rebecca
From:northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Unfortunately, this looked much better in the catalogue than in real life. It was badly finished. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By colin
From:carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" one section of enamel is missing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We recently moved to our brand new home. The fireplace wall was lacking the right item. After looking at lots of options we settled for the wall art from argos. Looks worth 4 times what we paid, so pleased we bought it.. Congratulaions Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waves Metal Art
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By skip
From:pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We have a number of wall art in our house,we like them all,this was bought as a gift, it was the right one,very much liked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Seen better.
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Krazydaysee
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Product was flawed; hole in one of the disks. Generally item was ok and a fair price when compared with other high street shops. Returned for refund with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressive
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks great on my stairs. Makes a lovely change to a picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect finishing touch
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Devon Dumpling
From:Devon, UK
" I did not know what I was looking for to complete a newly decorated room until I saw this product. it was the perfect size & colour combintion, looks more expensive than it was. very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Brilliant
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Worthing
" Very nice piece of art fits on my wall great would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vale for money
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:West Bromwich
" It is so nice, fantastic value for money! Looks super. No fittings included in pack which is ashame, but cant grumble with the price really "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By jasonM
From:England
" The wall hanging is nice but the paint on the baubles was very untidy (a bit slap dsh) and so I had to touch it up myself but now that is done it looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Bedale
" I bought this item for my bedroom after reading other reviews and I was not disappointed. It looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By ally
From:kirkcaldy ,fife.
" bought this wall art ,loved it so much went and bought another one straight away ,plus point was they were half price ,couldnt decide where to put them .one takes pride at the bottom of the stairs and one at the top .....
ive had loads of friends asking where and how much they cost !and all said they look very expensive ....5 /5 ....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 December 2010
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Lowestoft
" Bought this item and paid less than expected. It's a decent size and very pretty. I actually like it better than a picture and blends in nicely with my decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Mid- Glamorgan
" Really pleased with this product. Looks great on a plain wall. Better than I expected, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Waves Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Change
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By DEE
From:Renfrewshire
" Liked this wall art so much that i bought 2. Easy to hang,but have to supply own fittings.But at the price,cannot grumble.Nice change to pictures & canvases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>