Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Empire State Building New York Canvas.

Take in the bright lights of New York City every day with this stunning black and white canvas of the nightscape. Overall size H77, W57, D1.8cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5050192107921.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Review 1 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice picture
Posted29 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for son's bedroom looks exactly like it did in catalogue. Good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By denise
From:EDINBURGH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for my daughter great picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT CHOICE
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By kristianos
From:Liverpool, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my teenagers bedroom,it looks great and very trendy. Nice decent size aswell. He is very pleased as he is into the New York look at the moment!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with purchase
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By pollywolly3
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really nice canvas which we bought for my sons room, he really pleased. Excellent value for money & might even purchase another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New York picture
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By opey
From:north wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughters bedroom as she has a new york theme,must say it looks fab !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is brilliant value for money, and looks great, i brought it to go with the Brooklyn Bridge canvas and they complement the new bedroom perfectly. (be carefull not to touch the canvas though as it will leave fingerprints on it)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purvhase
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Iwona
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my teenager daughter's bedroom. It was her choice and she likes it. It looks good and is quite big. Good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted08 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Super Nanny
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looked really good on the wall and much cheaper than others that i had looked at. Good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely pic
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By hel
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This picture is really nice in my teenage sons room. Good quality and would definately recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jessie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a present and was very pleased with the quality and price. Would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By sharan
From:U.K
"loved this canvas so much that I bought one for my friend for her birthday to remind us of our holiday in New York."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Empire State Building New York Canvas.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product