Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.

  • Diameter 25cm.
  • Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 6236452.
Overall rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 655 reviews
5 Stars
471
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
3
1 Star
28
612 of 65593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looker when on a wall
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It was a good looking clock but had to go back after 2 days as the hour hand kept slipping. No problem changing it. Just an unlucky purchase I think as we have a green faced version of the same clock and that has been running perfectly for the last 3 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
a clock that does not keep time is not a clock..
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not realise the hands were exposed, so easily damaged, but if its on the wall I guess its OK - until you have to change the time/battery.
It did look OK.
However, it stopped at some stage and started again.
Checked the hands were not loose, as per another review - tried again, but same thing, it was even goes backwards for a while.
Therefore its no use as a clock, so took it back.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppy red clock
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dear customers this poppy red wall clock is very good works perfectly just like any other clocks I would definitely recommend this clock it's easy to tell the time to as the numbers are nice and big and colours bright to goes with any theme you may have! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish clock
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just what I was looking for in my newly decorated hallwayk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This clock was fine for the first day but after that it doesn't keep time very well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely simple, straight forward and clear design. Very happy with it. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great feautures
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved this wall clock. Simple yet classy and makes the whole room stand out. Another great purchase I am happy about. Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snazzy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple but very effective styling. Every time my daughter walks in the kitchen she says how much she loves the clock. Not only would I recommend, I have recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice, but Fair
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a good product for the price you pay and nice and good design ( modern, I would say). I would recommend to family and friends about buying this Clock, I'm just very wary having glass on the wall, but very nice indeed.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beautiful clock
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Modern, stylish and simple: exactly what I was looking for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" LOVE. Red.nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The numbers are easy to read and it was easy to put on the wall and set the correct time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CLOCK REVIEW
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to see "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clock that went backwards
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice clock but hands kept on dropping to 6.30 when ever the time went past the hour . Hands were loose and had to repair myself . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Meets requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a clock for crying out loud !!!!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a clock, it ticks and tells you the time, so what !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little clock
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour, matches my kitchen really well, just the right size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet black glass wall clock.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawkinge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, very pleased with this purchase , yes I do recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple but easy to read. The last clock needed replacing so we decided to get a simple clock that would help our 5 year old to learn to tell the time. Clock is simple but nice. The numbers are easy to read and will help our son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Clock
Posted01 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap but stylish glass clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>