Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<p>The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 560 reviews
5 Stars
410
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
23
525 of 56094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By elviscamper
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This clock is much better than you'd expect for the price. Lovely colour. Nice quality glass clock, perfect for the kitchen. Has an audible tick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitchen clock
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sukie
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jann
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very colorful & mathes my room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By busters mum
From:awsworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted something bright in my lounge to match cushions etc and this clock was spot on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Leeann
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought another one
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ka
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice clock with clear numbers and hands. Glass is not heavy. Already bought one for kitchen, then bought another one for bedroom as brilliant price on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Office Wall Clock
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Office Lady
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A rather nice addition to my office wall. I lost my electric clock during refurbishment because it was bakerlite but this is a very nice replacement and fits within the new office colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely clock
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with this clock which I chose to match other colour match items I had previously purchased (red toaster and Kettle) and also looks good against my white wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ColourMatch Wall Clock
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By countrygirl
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is simple and stylish. I assume it will keep good time, but it is too soon to know. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for a basic item
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Rustington West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item purely for the colour. I already have several clocks in my kitchen, on the oven, on the microwave, but I wanted something bigger and in a co-ordinating colour. This does the job well, and better still, as a 3 for 2 offer on colour match goods, it actually cost nothing. The glass finish is great and it shows up well across the room. Keeping good time so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simplicity in looks
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very attractive , simple no nonsense clock . Looks great against my white wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good on any wall in any room
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By vonniej
From:SWANSEA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, and matches the rest of the decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LollyP
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works perfectly without any background noise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this clock!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fifi
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design & looks great in our new kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice clock
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Inexpensive glass clock which is as expected and good value for money. Great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't keep time
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sila
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working within a couple of weeks - changed the batteries twice but kept losing time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic clock
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nannyathome
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described. Clear, easy to see face. Looks smart and keeps good time. All at an excellent price. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CHECK BEFORE YOU BUY!!!!!!
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kim
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought 2 of these in two days and neither one of them worked, highly disappointed :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet black glass wall clock
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui18
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the red glass wall clock in September for my kitchen (just had a new fitted kitchen installed) & loved it. So when my old clock in the lounge broke I imediately thought I'd replace with another glass wall clock. Went with black as I'd just had a new fire & surround put in & the surround & new hearth are both black. Everyone whom has seen both clocks really like them too & both go with my decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wall Clock
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stubbs43
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appearance and design of this basic clock are excellent. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>