Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<p>The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 547 reviews
5 Stars
401
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
23
512 of 54794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ColourMatch Wall Clock
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By countrygirl
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is simple and stylish. I assume it will keep good time, but it is too soon to know. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice clock
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Inexpensive glass clock which is as expected and good value for money. Great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't keep time
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sila
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working within a couple of weeks - changed the batteries twice but kept losing time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic clock
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nannyathome
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described. Clear, easy to see face. Looks smart and keeps good time. All at an excellent price. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CHECK BEFORE YOU BUY!!!!!!
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kim
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought 2 of these in two days and neither one of them worked, highly disappointed :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet black glass wall clock
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui18
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the red glass wall clock in September for my kitchen (just had a new fitted kitchen installed) & loved it. So when my old clock in the lounge broke I imediately thought I'd replace with another glass wall clock. Went with black as I'd just had a new fire & surround put in & the surround & new hearth are both black. Everyone whom has seen both clocks really like them too & both go with my decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wall Clock
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stubbs43
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appearance and design of this basic clock are excellent. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute rubbish
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise1295
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It doesn't work and generally looks cheap and tacky. Only wanted a simple clock for the kitchen so didn't want to pay out for a fancy one, but as they say, buy cheap, buy twice! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Redv Poppy Clock
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Turkishmac
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful design. Simple and a great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Clock
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By brano
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Returning clock due to fact clock not working. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Clock
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By viv
From:inverness-shire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely clock, good quality product. Keeps excellent time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty...
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryandan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" An attractive clock with an equally attractive price ! The face is solid glass & would suit any room. The tick is a medium sound tick & not as quiet as some reviews here say. The poppy red colour is nice too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kitchen Clock
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Carry On
From:West of Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to read. Pleasant plum/poppy-red colour Quiet tick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality.
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had refund it was falling apart "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
This review is from:ColourMatch Purple Fizz Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By davep54
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great matches decor keeps good time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Clock
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheppy
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This clock has a smashing clear readable Face and keeps good time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple good looks
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock looks much more expensive than it is. Classic design, easy to read, super colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great design, rubbish execution
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Clem
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well, I wanted to like this product, I really did. However. the first sample had a scratch in the coloured side of the clock, which showed on the face of the clock, and the second sample, although visibly perfect, refused to move the minute hand. Pity, it's a nice looking clock and had I got one that actually worked and looked OK, I'd have given it a far better rating. As it is, it's a failed purchase and one I won't be repeating. Good luck if you buy one ..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
This review is from:ColourMatch Purple Fizz Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great clock
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bug
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great clock.love the colour.great having clear numbers as I have a little boy learning his numbers & time.he has might fun with it.great price too.very happy with my purchase.thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product !
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got much more with this purchase as I expected. Nice colour and design and good quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>