Top-rated product

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
357
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
457 of 48494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass Wall Clock
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Epping
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Delighted with this very nice wall clock....keeps time well and looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass clock
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product - very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Stylish Clock!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Salsa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very happy with purchase, reasonably priced! Looks good and keeps time:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"looks great in the kitchen nicely made great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jess
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice size glass clock - Looks much more than expensive than the price paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple is beautiful ..
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"There are 3 of these clocks in my household. Colour (decor) coded, we have one in our bathroom, one in the kitchen and now one in our lounge. They're brilliantly priced and so easy to see at a glance. My wife would prefer it if you couldn't hear them ticking (in the night) though, but other than that, we really like them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza1
From:Carterton, Oxfordshire OX18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value, great looking clock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clock
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gez
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Looks very good on a white wall.
Excellent value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
what can I say?
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mason'smum
From:Worcestershire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"my clock doesn't work....pretty and matches the décor BUT its useless, taking it back tomorrow to try again!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very gorgeous look
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilu
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A beautiful wall clock, very glossy look more like mirror finish. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a clock
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pubman
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This clock tells the time,just make sure you put a battery in as you may be late for something important like a job interview,your wedding, meeting your mistress (wink,wink). Oh forgot to mention it's round in shape like a wheel or a clock,oh it is a clock, it's a great timekeeping machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely clock.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Flowerpot
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely clock . Matched all my red bits & bobs in my new kitchen. Keeps great time . Looks great. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserved the clock in the Plymouth store. Item in store,very pleased with clock and the reserve service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a clock
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tricky
Age:25 to 34
"its a clock it ticks lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"fab thanks, just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart clock
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Nice smart clock with big clear numbers haven't got it up yet as moving but bought this for new flat and will be putting it in the kitchen very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice clock.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Duracell Bunny
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice looking clock, had as a free item as I had bought two other items in the Colourmatch range. Looks great in the kitchen, but would look nice in a hallway. Very quiet and keeps time well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Clock
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris B
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just i what I needed for the new kitchen!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless addition to any home
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Grays, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product has a really nice clear face which make checking the time easy from any angle. With the main face being made from glass this make it really easy to keep clean. Great price to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This clock is great value. It is suitable for any room and looks very contempory. The clock is made of thick glass not'plastic. A great buy in so any colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>