Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<p>The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 641 reviews
5 Stars
464
4 Stars
134
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
27
601 of 64194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Meets requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a clock for crying out loud !!!!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a clock, it ticks and tells you the time, so what !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little clock
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour, matches my kitchen really well, just the right size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet black glass wall clock.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawkinge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, very pleased with this purchase , yes I do recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple but easy to read. The last clock needed replacing so we decided to get a simple clock that would help our 5 year old to learn to tell the time. Clock is simple but nice. The numbers are easy to read and will help our son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Clock
Posted01 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap but stylish glass clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking clock
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pleased with good,s exactly as advertised, good price and works perfectly goes well with my cream & red kitchen,Sylvia "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice bold red in colour, works well (don't forget to buy a AA battery) nothing I can complain about if I'm honest iv not been late yet ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price, Good clock
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good clock, doesn't feel or look cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great clock stylish and looks lovely in my newly decorated kitchen!! Good value for money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive Clock
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this clock. It looks more expensive than the price it actually is. Looks very smart on the wall. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps good time
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what we wanted very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek stylish clock
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a stylish accessory to finish off my 14 year old sons bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What you see is what you get
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock is exactly what you expect - a plain, black, glass kitchen clock. So far it has kept perfect time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought for kitchen and matches all other pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Clock
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I want from a clock, to tell me the time and look good on my wall, black glass surface looks great and is easy to wipe or dust clean. The size is perfect, not too small and large enough to see from across the room at any angle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking clock
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being glass it gives this clock a sophisticated look, good time keeping, easy to fix to a wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass clock
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant clock for my daughters bedroom. Proper clock with numbers to help her learn the time. It has a quiet tick which is soothing and not too loud. She loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great clock
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great clock for the price . The glass face makes it look a lot more expensive than it is . Good budget buy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppy red glass clock
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdrom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and modern looks great on the eall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>