Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<p>The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 585 reviews
5 Stars
429
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
24
549 of 58594%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just a good simple clock
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DanH97
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing too fancy or too complicated, just a nice simple clock.
Numbers aren't too hard to read and the ticking isnt too distracting either.
Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Boxman9
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. I picked it out for its design and what I saw as value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wall Clock
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice Colour and size,the numbers are visible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Modern unfussy style
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Angina47
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect match for my red black & white new kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really nice clock
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lakhanpal
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good service and a lovely clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Ashbourne, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock is great value for the money. Good design.easy to read and simplicity itself to fix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock for great price
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By pippa
From:nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock is very smart and it great for the price. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted - keeps good time
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JoV
From:Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a plain clock, preferably red to go with my kitchen colour - did not need a second hand nor a ticking sound. This fits the bill perfectly. Not oversized, clear numbers and keeps good time. Great price. Got black colour too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Modern Clock
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cath
From:banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this clock for my daughters room,replacing one i bought from argos 10 years ,just like it, so would recommend this clock anytime "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By patrick
From:LONDON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Marbaker
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, very stylish and a very good price, looks really smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clock
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzysouth
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good price great colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Contemporary clock
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Inverness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock is a real eye catcher. Well proportioned and stand out numbers with a sleek, polished surface. Exactly what I was after for my kitchen space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy30
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved this clock matched so well with my new kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
This review is from:ColourMatch Purple Fizz Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Harmah
From:Barnet
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Simple but beautiful. Clear and easy to read. I have bought more than 3 of these clocks. Stylish and contemporary look. Would look nice in any room. Even bought as presents and receivers were happy. Wish they had more colors. My sis wants Orange and doesn't want any other style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't work
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mouse
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got it out the box, put battery into but didn't work. Got another battery a few days later thinking it was the battery but still don't work. Had thrown box and recept so could not take it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely clock
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my old clock died so i got the replacement which is exactly the same it goes with any decor in the house, numbers are very clear and readable
will recommend this to anybody who asks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely clock
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bumble
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Lovely colour and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
This review is from:ColourMatch Purple Fizz Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tick tock
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev1962
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just the job! Nice little clock no fuss or frills. Just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
This review is from:ColourMatch Purple Fizz Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane1967
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A lovely looking, functional clock reasonably priced. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>