Top-rated product

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<p>The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 517 reviews
5 Stars
386
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
490 of 51795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault this product at all
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great price. Great colour. Looks great in the office. No negative feedback.
Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andreea
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's defo good value for money. And I could choose from a lot of colours. Happy with the purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pudiwood
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase and price. Had plain clear glass clock before which showed every fingerprint, this doesn't so very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon24
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The colour looks very smart in the kitchen. Sturdy and well made item. Very pleased with the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy from coventry
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By moses
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"luuuurve it didnt realise it was glass looks better in reality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice clock
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Uddin
Age:55 to 64
"Nice modern clock stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
round red clock
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jadow
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely bright colour, good quality, looks great in my kitchen, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purple Clock
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigs21
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purple clock, that's it, says it all. It does what a clock does - but nicely matches the purple highlights that I've been dotting around the kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clock
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sam the mod
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good price and quality,would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jet black glass wall clock
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lilly
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this clock for my kitchen as it colour matches with the rest of the equipment in there and very plain to see. Good buy would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STYLISH, AND EASY TO SEE
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By larsonsmum
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was bought for our new kitchen extension/seating area, so not sure exactly where it will be positioned yet. The clock is very stylish, while being plain too, and it is very easy to see from a good distance away. great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazz
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely looking glass clock and great for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Round clock that is a rounded off square
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaq
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This clock has large easy to read numbers and is a good size for the wall, very happy. (but its not round)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By M A Rasheed
From:Barnet, Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It is a beautiful wall clock, very accurate and matches with other decorations. I recommend to anyone without any hesitation. Best of luck. Rasheed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear & simple
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Penquin
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The face is simple,clear & easy to read the time at a glance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazhuddy
From:Silloth, Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this clock for my kitchen wall, it is a great size and it looks awesome. Very pleased with the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Corby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its great value for money. Easy to set up and comes in nice colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price.
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu83839
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
"Does what it says in the 'tin' really. Simple product. Not that big but knew that from measurements given. Only downside is... (If being very very picky!) the clock battery pack and functions to make it work , are in a black box on the back so unless you have a black wall here is a big black circle visible through the red glass when hanging. Clicking of seconds is medium sounding really-I can sleep with it but I could also sleep through the blitz
Apart from that very basic and useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great simple clock
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pudding
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was for my sons bedroom. Perfect with all the numbers and not just 12, 3, 6 & 9, so he could start learning the time. Great vibrant colour to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lyzzy
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This cheap little clock is great value for money, keeps time well, looks great against my white walls opposite One feature wall in this kind of red, perfect for my bedroom, looks good considering it was cheap, have this clock in other rooms in various colours, you won't be disappointed if this is your winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>