Top-rated product

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

<p>The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 6236452.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 535 reviews
5 Stars
395
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
19
504 of 53594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice clock
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Inexpensive glass clock which is as expected and good value for money. Great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality.
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had refund it was falling apart "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By davep54
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great matches decor keeps good time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Clock
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheppy
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This clock has a smashing clear readable Face and keeps good time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple good looks
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock looks much more expensive than it is. Classic design, easy to read, super colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great design, rubbish execution
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Clem
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well, I wanted to like this product, I really did. However. the first sample had a scratch in the coloured side of the clock, which showed on the face of the clock, and the second sample, although visibly perfect, refused to move the minute hand. Pity, it's a nice looking clock and had I got one that actually worked and looked OK, I'd have given it a far better rating. As it is, it's a failed purchase and one I won't be repeating. Good luck if you buy one ..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great clock
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bug
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great clock.love the colour.great having clear numbers as I have a little boy learning his numbers & time.he has might fun with it.great price too.very happy with my purchase.thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product !
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got much more with this purchase as I expected. Nice colour and design and good quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour match clock
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted - it's a clock, accurate, simple, matches any decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and good
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SuziBlue
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks better than the photos allow. Numbers are in silver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Remz
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little clock. I purchased it for the bathroom and it is a little too big for that room I think, but otherwise it does what it's supposed to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kazzyb
From:west yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design but looks great and value for money :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault this product at all
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great price. Great colour. Looks great in the office. No negative feedback.
Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Colour not porry red, more wine colour
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Coluor is a deeper red than poppy, I will return item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Match
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have redone my bathroom and a clock is essential, matches accessories really well really happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clear, stylish face
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LancsLass
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Attractive, easy to read clock. One drawback is that there is no glass, so it's easy for fingerprints to be visible from mounting it to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Timely
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hopalong
From:Cleckheaton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good up and so far has kept time well, nice red too not too bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andreea
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's defo good value for money. And I could choose from a lot of colours. Happy with the purchase :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colourmatch poopy red glass wall clock - round.
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sjk
From:Lyminge, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great colour, good price, stands out well, hardly hear the tick, handy if have short sightness, as numbers, are easy to see. looks well on any wall and room in the house. works well on my yellow walls. stands out well. glass so out of reach for small children. before i left argos, was able to check, it wasn't not broken, before i left shop. staff very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't Even Think About It
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought one of these and after fitting a fresh battery it ran for 20 minutes then stopped. Moved the fingers to restart it and it ran for another 20 minutes then stopped.
I really liked the look of this clock so I took it back to Argos and they exchanged it with no fuss..
The second clock did not work at all. It made very quiet ticking noises and the minute hand just shook as if was trying to move but couldn't.
Gave up and got a full refund. Bought a clock elsewhere "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>