Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.

The ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock is perfect for adding a splash of colour to a room. With large numbers and silver hands, this clock is easy to read and gives your home a contemporary edge. As this clock is from the ColourMatch range, it is easy to colour coordinate all your home accessories.

  • Diameter 25cm.
  • Size H25, W25, D3.5cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 6236452.
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(705 reviews) 659
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 705 reviews
5 Stars
507
4 Stars
149
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
3
1 Star
30
660 of 70594%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clock looks fab
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks a lot more expensive
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this item - looks great on the wall and is easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely bright clock, numbers very clear which was exactly what I wanted to kids learning to tell the time. Feels sturdy too. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass clock
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tynw
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Clock looks classy and expensive despite being the cheapest clock I've ever purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock not only looks good but is lovely and clear to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice clock
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great clock, however, i had to take the first one back as it was acting very strangely. Put a battery in and within an hour it had lost 10 mins. Ok i thought, must be a duff battery, replaced it and reset the time. It got to 4pm and suddenly i heard a mechanical whirring noise and the big hand moved it self forward to half past four. Reset it and it stopped at half five. Glad to say the replacement works perfectly and it looks great on my kitchen wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, cheap clock
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Have 2 of these now. One for the kitchen and one in the office. Good price and product. Does exactly what you would hope. Easy to hang on the wall. Had one for around 18 months and still not changed the battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great on the wall
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The clock looks good and keeps time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely red glass clock
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and looks lovely in the kitchen - ordered and collected the same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive Looking Glass Clock
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock looks much more expensive than it's price. Bought for my son's bedroom to tie in with the colour scheme. I was really impressed with it and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice clock. But for the price is small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality item
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great clock, works 24 hours fits on my wall lovely highly recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful clock
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beautiful colorful clock looks great on a cream coloured wall. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppy Red Round Glass Wall Clock
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A sleek and modern design that will add any final touches to any room, numbers stand out wonderfully and the red draws you in, with both metal hands displaying the time beautifully. -Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice wall clock
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would very much buy this clock it would go perfect in my living room on the wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glass wall clock
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a pleasant surprise this clock has turned out to be considering the price.
When it was bought the expectation on opening the box was to find something cheap but this was definitely not the case.
In fact the clock even though it is quite plain looks rather elegant with its uncluttered face, is easy to read and keeps perfect time.
What more could you ask for at the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Only had clock for 1 day then it stopped working .I took it back and got a refund as not impressed with product . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little little clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is good if you want to buy a nice cheap clock for your room. This is good because there is lots of colors to match your color "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Funky Fuchsia Round Glass Wall Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>