Top-rated product

White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.

<p>With an extra loud ring and a flashing light, this wireless doorbell kit is perfect for people who have trouble hearing their doorbell.</p><ul><li>Wire free.</li><li>Weatherproof.</li><li>8 melodies.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Operating distance 100m.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included) and 3 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5013529132287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
99 of 10198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Review 1 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Illage Vidiot
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"All I can say is that it's every bit as good as all the reviews say it is. For me, the best feature is the flashing light - particularly good when I've forgotten to put my hearing aid in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loud
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Nice and loud great for me as I am hard of hearing and can hear it all over the house"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By morris28
From:spennymoor durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This wireless door chime is worthy of ten star rating so easy to assemble the settings are uncomplicated the chime Box can be placed anywhere in the home.the added flashing strobe feature adds to the effectiveness of the product .worthy of the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Brilliant - does the job for which it is intended. My mother-in-law can now hear the carers if she's asleep when they ring. Also, if the telly volume is up very high (she's quite deaf) the flashing light alerts her.
Found it a little fiddly inserting the rear battery of the three needed but not a great problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tardis
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this after reading reviews. Great choice of bell sounds and the flashing light can be turned on or off. You'll need to buy 3 xC batteries however the small one in the push bell is included. Very happy with this product and Argos click and collect service, can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Needed a doorbell for a noisy commercial premise without a nearby electric point. Appreciate that it is possible to get wireless kits significantly cheaper (as I have for home use), however, if you need a long range, a light indicator and battery operated, then this one meets the requirements well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted07 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my elderly Dad who has hearing and sight problems the flashing light coupled with the loud volume is perfect only took two minutes to set up would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By why
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Is ideal for me, I am hard of hearing.
Loud sound with a multiple choice plus a flashing light
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By C10
From:NORTH EAST
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Tactile, easily heard all round the house - very easy to set up. Door bell just sticks on!
The chimes are nice too -many to choose from!
Excellent!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wireless doorbell that works
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leigh
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have used this doorbell for a couple of months and I am very happy to recommend this product.
We have a bungalow with a lounge at the rear and because we have a porch & a secondary front door you cannot hear somebody knocking so we wanted a reliable loud doorbell. Our previous doorbell was a Siemens which worked when it could be bothered. However this doorbell is loud and with the flashing light is brilliant. Unfortunately the downside is now I can hear the door and have to go and answer it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior and loud kit.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mossie60
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"To my mind this product is the best on the market,as the saying goes,"It does what it says on the tin"Even for the hard of hearing you can adjust the sound level to your liking,failing that the flashing blue light really emits a powerful burst of light,plus the fact that the unit is mobile as it is wireless and the range is more than adequate in my house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performs as it should!
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We needed a door bell and chime that would work both indoors and outdoors - being portable this unit has fulfilled our requirements. The chimes are loud and clear although some of the tunes are not ones we would choose ourselves. We have wireless security and live close to a bus garage yet we have not had any problems with the signal being compromised. So far we are delighted with our purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By smudge
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very loud a very good features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flashing Light Wireless doorbell
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Bicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As a hard of hearing person I have had a number of this type of doorbell but without the flashing light. With the light and especially this model I can't fail to respond to callers at the door. I would recommend this as a must have for the hard of hearing or for anyone working in a noisy environment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mickyboy
From:holloway
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very simple to use and install - quite like the jazz 'chime'."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By PIP
From:STAFFS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Pleased with my purchase - especially good for the hard of hearing - light is very bright. Very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Doorbell
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Docskeg
Age:35 to 44
"Highly reccomended to anyone who need a long range wireless doorbell. It works in the garden from the front door (50+ meters and several walls). Loud ring too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job really well
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By AnnieV
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is for use in our charity work where we need a bell for outdoor use in a noisy location. It works extremely well, with the added benefit of the flashing light if we don't hear the bell. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door bell
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By marky15
From:tyne&wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic item,would recommend,brilliant buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my best buys.
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Suffolk.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This door bell is really and truly magnificent. The chimes, of which there are 8, are pleasing to the ear and can each be set to four different volumes.Should the chime be missed a blue light flashes for some seconds indicating a caller is at your door.
The bell is portable and can therefore be moved from room to room should one be hard of hearing.It is pleasing to look at and well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>