Top-rated product

White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.

<p>With an extra loud ring and a flashing light, this wireless doorbell kit is perfect for people who have trouble hearing their doorbell.</p><ul><li>Wire free.</li><li>Weatherproof.</li><li>8 melodies.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Operating distance 100m.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included) and 3 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5013529132287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
119 of 12198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Review 1 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best doorbell ever
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Female 63
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Push bell has sticky pad for instant fix. Doorbell extremely loud and transportable to any location within home. There is an option to choose whether you wish lights to flash or not, saving battery power. Absolutely fabulous. Expensive but worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It rang the bell!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mothers helper
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for my elderly relative who is both visually impaired and hard of hearing. It is perfect for the job, no more missed callers having to come back. Works all around the two storey house. Nice and Loud with lots of ring tones, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not Perfect
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vwgttdiman
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do like the look shape and design of this product the only thing that stops it being a full house 5 star rating is the lack of melody selections, i do particularly like the very intense beacon that fires after the melody finishes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No nonsense doorbell
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Catweazel
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for an older gentleman who is very hard of hearing and whose eyesight is poor. There is a choice of loud doorbell tunes to choose from and they have different pitches to suit all hearing problems. The bonus is the blue flashing lights the unit emits for those who are profoundly hard of hearing - excellent. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackobee
From:Norwich Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install easy to use brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loud wireless door bell
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andy5050
From:Royton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item ,I found the range of the wireless doorbell to be excellent far better than expected, secondly I didn't realize that having the speaker section being portable would come in so handy, i can now take the speaker to where ever I am working.
Overhaul very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for deaf people
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chet
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my 82years old mum.
its loud and clear very pleased .
would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loud flashing bell.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By isis
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good sound. good flashing light.
only negative is that it would be better design if flashing light part could be fixed to the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door bell
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tom 2
From:plymouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great door bell if you are a little hard of hearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:Welling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellant product just what I required and does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Musu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Overall very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was bought for my elderly father who is deaf but refuses to wear his hearing aids. The bell is loud with a variety if melodies and the flashing light is great. If he goes into the kitchen or garden he takes the unit with him so he's always aware of someone at his door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Popmum
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Do's what it says on the box , can be heard anywhere in the house,great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bell
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By drujohn
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I'm slightly deaf and this I can hear, especially after finding the right sequence of rings. ... Well worth spending the extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra loud doorbell
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wee Annie
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this doorbell. My father has had increasing difficulty hearing the door, which has caused lots of problems. The ring is unmissable and the flashing light continues after the bell has stopped. Easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door Bell
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My mother is almost deaf, i asked at a store in Seaham, if they did such a door bell. They told me they did not, try a security shop. I found this while looking on line. Some left in the Seaham store. Manager served me, and was going to inform staff. If my mother i busy, and misses the very loud door bell, she see's the flashing light, it can be taken from room to room.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless doorbell
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By trotter
From:herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with this bell very loud just what i needed good value good selection of chimes . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You won't miss the postman!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Impudicus
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
" Very easy to install and set up. I would have given it 5 but for two shortcomings which I would not have expected for the price.
1. You have to dismantle the DOORBELL to change the chimes. Think about the design a bit more guys.
2. It says the doorbell is "weatherproof" - yea, if you live in the south of Spain. The plastic is so flimsy that, unless the mounting holes are exactly right, the body warps and the lid doesn't fit properly. I had to seal it.
Apart from that it's brilliant and LOUD.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This does exactly what is says on the box!
Loud ring and flashing alert.
Easy to set up. Perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crystal Clear.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This door chime is nice looking, and is crystal clear, but it certainly can't be heard at 100metres. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>