Top-rated product

White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.

<p>With an extra loud ring and a flashing light, this wireless doorbell kit is perfect for people who have trouble hearing their doorbell.</p><ul><li>Wire free.</li><li>Weatherproof.</li><li>8 melodies.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Operating distance 100m.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included) and 3 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5013529132287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
135 of 13898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Review 1 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mrs Jackson
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:skegness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Firstly for the price you would expect batteries to be included . As for the item itself it's states 100 m range but it didn't manage 10 mtr . It wasn't particularly well made either . Took mine straight back and brought a cheap one that works better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, much better to hear around the house, and comes with 8 tunes, very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and loud.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I couldn't hear my wired doorbell. It's solved the problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a little expensive but is great. Very loud ringing and also looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Door Chime
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Swage
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good Door Chime.,I am partialy Deaf,when I am working in my Forge at the end of the garden I take it with me and it still works loud and clear,with a blue strobing light as well.
Excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter51
From:Mexborough,South yorkshire,uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like them because for help deaf "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nic 123
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its nice to have a doorbell that works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flashing wireless a Doorbell Kit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris44
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and easy to assemble and has a very long range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bell
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By debzi boo
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bell is very loud which is ideal for us as we are hard of hearing and also the light flashes which is fantastic highly recomeded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was just what I required
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kovo 5
From:Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wireless doorbell kit is great value for the money. Easy to fit - no wiring - can transport it around the house easily and as I am hard of hearing it is loud enough and if you fail to hear it the flashing light lets you know somebody is ringing the bell. Great value for the price . Recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra loud door bell
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LUNA
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased looks good, very loud bell. Has a flashing light that you can turn off if not needed. Press button comes with a sticky pad to attach to door frame. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with this bell.if I go upstairs I can take it with me no more missing callers. I have the Big Ben tone there's no mistaking it.worth every penny. Please remember to buy the C batteries as they are not supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Door Bell
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good doorbell with plenty of volume and works with the doorbell push situated on our UPVC porch, although we did need to position the doorbell push away from interference from the metal framework of the porch. The only shortcoming we have found that there is only one chime long enough for our use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door chimes.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter v
From:North Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looking at the advert I thought it was expensive. But needed a loud chime. Now I can tell you it is worth every penny. Good flashing light that is hard to miss. Good loud chime on the full volume. (However, I wish the chimes would play a little bit longer.) Altogether. This is a well made product. I rate this product. 4 1/2 star, would have been five-star. If the chimes played longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door bell
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Carrickfergus Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this door bell because last one stopped working
Very pleased with it and well worth the money
And as it says it is loud it's got 3 settings
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inaccurate Information
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By B
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The door bell is fine, however, unfortunately the details listed concerning the battery requirements were completely useless. The code given for the batteries turned out to be for AAA when the reminder of the write up referred to AA. However both were wrong as after purchase you discover that the bell requires C batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best doorbell ever
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Female 63
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Push bell has sticky pad for instant fix. Doorbell extremely loud and transportable to any location within home. There is an option to choose whether you wish lights to flash or not, saving battery power. Absolutely fabulous. Expensive but worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It rang the bell!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mothers helper
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for my elderly relative who is both visually impaired and hard of hearing. It is perfect for the job, no more missed callers having to come back. Works all around the two storey house. Nice and Loud with lots of ring tones, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not Perfect
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vwgttdiman
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do like the look shape and design of this product the only thing that stops it being a full house 5 star rating is the lack of melody selections, i do particularly like the very intense beacon that fires after the melody finishes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No nonsense doorbell
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Catweazel
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for an older gentleman who is very hard of hearing and whose eyesight is poor. There is a choice of loud doorbell tunes to choose from and they have different pitches to suit all hearing problems. The bonus is the blue flashing lights the unit emits for those who are profoundly hard of hearing - excellent. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>