Top-rated product

White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.

<p>With an extra loud ring and a flashing light, this wireless doorbell kit is perfect for people who have trouble hearing their doorbell.</p><ul><li>Wire free.</li><li>Weatherproof.</li><li>8 melodies.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Operating distance 100m.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included) and 3 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5013529132287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
125 of 12798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Review 1 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra loud door bell
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LUNA
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased looks good, very loud bell. Has a flashing light that you can turn off if not needed. Press button comes with a sticky pad to attach to door frame. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with this bell.if I go upstairs I can take it with me no more missing callers. I have the Big Ben tone there's no mistaking it.worth every penny. Please remember to buy the C batteries as they are not supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Door Bell
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good doorbell with plenty of volume and works with the doorbell push situated on our UPVC porch, although we did need to position the doorbell push away from interference from the metal framework of the porch. The only shortcoming we have found that there is only one chime long enough for our use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door chimes.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter v
From:North Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looking at the advert I thought it was expensive. But needed a loud chime. Now I can tell you it is worth every penny. Good flashing light that is hard to miss. Good loud chime on the full volume. (However, I wish the chimes would play a little bit longer.) Altogether. This is a well made product. I rate this product. 4 1/2 star, would have been five-star. If the chimes played longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door bell
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Carrickfergus Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this door bell because last one stopped working
Very pleased with it and well worth the money
And as it says it is loud it's got 3 settings
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inaccurate Information
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By B
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The door bell is fine, however, unfortunately the details listed concerning the battery requirements were completely useless. The code given for the batteries turned out to be for AAA when the reminder of the write up referred to AA. However both were wrong as after purchase you discover that the bell requires C batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best doorbell ever
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Female 63
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Push bell has sticky pad for instant fix. Doorbell extremely loud and transportable to any location within home. There is an option to choose whether you wish lights to flash or not, saving battery power. Absolutely fabulous. Expensive but worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It rang the bell!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mothers helper
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for my elderly relative who is both visually impaired and hard of hearing. It is perfect for the job, no more missed callers having to come back. Works all around the two storey house. Nice and Loud with lots of ring tones, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not Perfect
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vwgttdiman
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do like the look shape and design of this product the only thing that stops it being a full house 5 star rating is the lack of melody selections, i do particularly like the very intense beacon that fires after the melody finishes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No nonsense doorbell
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Catweazel
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for an older gentleman who is very hard of hearing and whose eyesight is poor. There is a choice of loud doorbell tunes to choose from and they have different pitches to suit all hearing problems. The bonus is the blue flashing lights the unit emits for those who are profoundly hard of hearing - excellent. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackobee
From:Norwich Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install easy to use brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loud wireless door bell
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andy5050
From:Royton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item ,I found the range of the wireless doorbell to be excellent far better than expected, secondly I didn't realize that having the speaker section being portable would come in so handy, i can now take the speaker to where ever I am working.
Overhaul very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for deaf people
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chet
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my 82years old mum.
its loud and clear very pleased .
would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loud flashing bell.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By isis
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good sound. good flashing light.
only negative is that it would be better design if flashing light part could be fixed to the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door bell
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tom 2
From:plymouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great door bell if you are a little hard of hearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:Welling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellant product just what I required and does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Musu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Overall very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was bought for my elderly father who is deaf but refuses to wear his hearing aids. The bell is loud with a variety if melodies and the flashing light is great. If he goes into the kitchen or garden he takes the unit with him so he's always aware of someone at his door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Popmum
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Do's what it says on the box , can be heard anywhere in the house,great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bell
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By drujohn
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I'm slightly deaf and this I can hear, especially after finding the right sequence of rings. ... Well worth spending the extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>