Top-rated product

White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.

<p>With an extra loud ring and a flashing light, this wireless doorbell kit is perfect for people who have trouble hearing their doorbell.</p><ul><li>Wire free.</li><li>Weatherproof.</li><li>8 melodies.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Operating distance 100m.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included) and 3 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5013529132287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
115 of 11798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Review 1 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackobee
From:Norwich Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install easy to use brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loud wireless door bell
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By andy5050
From:Royton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item ,I found the range of the wireless doorbell to be excellent far better than expected, secondly I didn't realize that having the speaker section being portable would come in so handy, i can now take the speaker to where ever I am working.
Overhaul very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for deaf people
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chet
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my 82years old mum.
its loud and clear very pleased .
would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loud flashing bell.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By isis
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good sound. good flashing light.
only negative is that it would be better design if flashing light part could be fixed to the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door bell
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tom 2
From:plymouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great door bell if you are a little hard of hearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:Welling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellant product just what I required and does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Musu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Overall very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was bought for my elderly father who is deaf but refuses to wear his hearing aids. The bell is loud with a variety if melodies and the flashing light is great. If he goes into the kitchen or garden he takes the unit with him so he's always aware of someone at his door. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Popmum
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Do's what it says on the box , can be heard anywhere in the house,great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bell
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By drujohn
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I'm slightly deaf and this I can hear, especially after finding the right sequence of rings. ... Well worth spending the extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extra loud doorbell
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wee Annie
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this doorbell. My father has had increasing difficulty hearing the door, which has caused lots of problems. The ring is unmissable and the flashing light continues after the bell has stopped. Easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door Bell
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My mother is almost deaf, i asked at a store in Seaham, if they did such a door bell. They told me they did not, try a security shop. I found this while looking on line. Some left in the Seaham store. Manager served me, and was going to inform staff. If my mother i busy, and misses the very loud door bell, she see's the flashing light, it can be taken from room to room.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless doorbell
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By trotter
From:herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with this bell very loud just what i needed good value good selection of chimes . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You won't miss the postman!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Impudicus
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
" Very easy to install and set up. I would have given it 5 but for two shortcomings which I would not have expected for the price.
1. You have to dismantle the DOORBELL to change the chimes. Think about the design a bit more guys.
2. It says the doorbell is "weatherproof" - yea, if you live in the south of Spain. The plastic is so flimsy that, unless the mounting holes are exactly right, the body warps and the lid doesn't fit properly. I had to seal it.
Apart from that it's brilliant and LOUD.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This does exactly what is says on the box!
Loud ring and flashing alert.
Easy to set up. Perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crystal Clear.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This door chime is nice looking, and is crystal clear, but it certainly can't be heard at 100metres. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Illage Vidiot
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" All I can say is that it's every bit as good as all the reviews say it is. For me, the best feature is the flashing light - particularly good when I've forgotten to put my hearing aid in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loud
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice and loud great for me as I am hard of hearing and can hear it all over the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By morris28
From:spennymoor durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This wireless door chime is worthy of ten star rating so easy to assemble the settings are uncomplicated the chime Box can be placed anywhere in the home.the added flashing strobe feature adds to the effectiveness of the product .worthy of the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Brilliant - does the job for which it is intended. My mother-in-law can now hear the carers if she's asleep when they ring. Also, if the telly volume is up very high (she's quite deaf) the flashing light alerts her.
Found it a little fiddly inserting the rear battery of the three needed but not a great problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>