Top-rated product

White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.

<p>With an extra loud ring and a flashing light, this wireless doorbell kit is perfect for people who have trouble hearing their doorbell.</p><ul><li>Wire free.</li><li>Weatherproof.</li><li>8 melodies.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>Operating distance 100m.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included) and 3 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5013529132287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(157 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
152 of 15797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Review 1 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product.
Purchased two of them for two entrances and configured them so each button activates the two units placed in different rooms.
I even managed to use different ringtones for each door.
The choice of ringtones is limited and a little bit old fashioned but it works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Doorbell Kit
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good doorbell, easy instructions to follow, one thing to remember though, is that you need to buy the 3 batteries that are needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Door bell
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this door bell easy to assemble and I am delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, ticks all the boxes.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good, very portable, good selection of sounds. Very easy to install, good range, works well all over the house.Volume control a handy bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hard of hearing father
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for hard of hearing father ....VERY LOUD!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality very loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helping hand for Mum
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fre standing door bell
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good loud ring plus the bonus of a light if you are deaf like me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It looks good!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't know what to expect but the doorbell is better than expected. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super loud doorbell
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this wireless door bell has a very good range, a very very loud bell tone which can be heard in several rooms and great flashing lights once bell is rung. Very good buy. ideal for those with hearing difficulties and sight impairment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sounds
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this because it said it was loud as their is NOTHING out their that's LOUD.And why has EVERY DOORBELL got the same 100yr old tunes that are so naff it's painful !!!! Why are their no other tunes available after the "greensleaves" tune I ask.
Well back to this one well it's range is not that good as I thought as it did not work at the back of the house and that's just 2 walls away so it's had to go in the middle where all the others went. The tunes are louder but OLD FASHIONED AGAIN
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having wasted money on cheaper doorbells, the time came to spend a little more. And what a great idea that was. This bell is loud, positive and (so far) working very well. Impressive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! Would recommend for people with hearing and possibly sight impairment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very loud also flashing light is impossible to ignore bright blue flashing light works really well. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really is extra loud
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this door chime for my elderly hard of hearing mother. It is very loud, so she can hear itt above her television. After it chimes it has a flashing light to make doubly sure she knows the bell has rung. The product is expensive compared with others, but it does what we wanted. The chiming unit is portable, so can be repositioned easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOOR BELL
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:peterhead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would like to say that this door bell was just what I was looking for as I am 65 year old my hearing is not as good as it was so the flashing light works just perfect with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This small item is a big help to people with a hearing problem, its allows them to hear or see a person who is at the door ringing the doorbell.as its guite loud but can be adjusted and it also has a flashing light. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
external wireless loud flashing door bell
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product, loud, plus visual aid got it for my elderly parents who suffer with hearing problems, works well for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
AVOID!!!
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for a garden office, which is 50m from the house. Tried it everywhere, all over the house, garden, and garden office and it only works in the rooms nearest the front door i.e. doesn't work more than 20m away. Going straight back as it is rubbish. It would only work more than 20m when standing in a field with nothing in the way i.e. line of sight and even then it was iffy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White 100m Extra Loud Flashing Light Wireless Doorbell Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mrs Jackson
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:skegness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Firstly for the price you would expect batteries to be included . As for the item itself it's states 100 m range but it didn't manage 10 mtr . It wasn't particularly well made either . Took mine straight back and brought a cheap one that works better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>