Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.

<p>Add some serenity and enlightenment to your room with this beautiful Buddha head. Ideal for complementing both exotic colours and subtle tones, this ornament is suitable for any style of home d&eacute;cor and makes a great focal point.</p><ul><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H29, W19, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.35g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6239318.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Review 1 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By New home buyer
Age:18 to 24
" Looks stylish and expensive! Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nutsohhazelnuts
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Looks good on my radiator cover, well impressed with the quality , very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
budha head
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:eltham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really really love this its right next to fire on bottom of fire place looks very very well nice big size recomend very highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted05 May 2013
Customer avatar
By cornbag
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this, looks great. Good size, quite heavy, great value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks heavier than it is.
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really nice item, much lighter than I expected. Looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Focal point
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaxon
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is a beautiful piece of art. The style and appearance is astounding. The price was very fair, I look forward hopefully to getting something else in this style from Argos soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lenny
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks absolutely stunning on my shelf . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Work of Art!
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Beckers
From:Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I was in two minds about buying this item... but I'm glad I did. It really is an original, beautiful piece and a true work of art. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchace
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By darren
From:vale of glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Exellent ... nice and heavy ... looks great in our new living room ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It looks far better than in the photo & is larger than I thought it would be, which is good. It's near enough life size. (11 inches high X 9 inches wide) Glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Item
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I loved this item. It is well made and looks like a very expensive piece of art. It was an absolute bargain and I am more than pleased with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Inspire Treasure Buddha Head Ornament.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product