Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.

<p>Add a decorative and delicate element to your room with this beautiful cream Heart of House metal wall art. Perfect for complementing other neutral shades, this beautiful burst of flowers with a creatively curved design will bring a sense of natural tranquility to your home.</p><ul><li>Overall size H71, W36.8, D3.8cm.</li><li>EAN: 6240060.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Review 1 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Allium Cream Metal Wall Art
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nice design but not well made. Leaf bent to point of metal sheering, splodge of cream paint on leaf and poorly designed hanging wise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wood Green
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this.I put this on my bedroom and it looks very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice piece of art
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At a great price, come a bit bent in places so it wouldn't sit flat but as its metal it could be fixed, really is a nice piece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth a try.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is one of the best pieces of metal wall art I have seen, works well in my hallway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item looks nice in any room East to put up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wall art looks far more expensive than it is, very pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like it
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleasantly suprised by the size.
Dont think ill keep it as it is, maybe spray it silver....
not using it yet but im looking forward to after decorating
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very tasteful would look good on any colour background. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wallart cream flower
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to take it back as you couldn't hang it any where as it needed to have a big srew fitting hanging on of the wall which would have not looked very nice "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Very effective
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to finish my bedroom looks lovely and finished the look perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
attractive understated wall art
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple, stylised flower design, would blend in with many colour schemes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apart from having a strange bud in the middle, it does look good and was easy to hang with a hidden screw that goes under a flower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks better than advertised
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with this metal art work, I was going to paint to match my paint work but left as is as looks subtle yet effective in my living room. Makes a nice change from a canvas :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Attractive
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly larger than expected but still a very attractive item - and a special offer too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really lovely when hung.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love this item. It is well made, modern and looks great in my hall. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Looks elegant on our cream wall in the hallway & is great quality,some bits were not painted but no big deal,bought on a sale price,bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful wall art
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a delightful piece of wall art. From the flowing look of the stems to the intricacy of the petals, this is a beautifully made decoration in a lovely calming colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This looks stunning! Looks great hanging up lots of nice comments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Design
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased for our bedroom, and I must say it is a very nice design I did modify the colour to match the room but a very nice purchace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Well made and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>