Top-rated product

Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.

<p>Add a decorative and delicate element to your room with this beautiful cream Heart of House metal wall art. Perfect for complementing other neutral shades, this beautiful burst of flowers with a creatively curved design will bring a sense of natural tranquillity to your home.</p><ul><li>Overall size H71, W36.8, D3.8cm.</li><li>EAN: 6240060.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Review 1 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Very effective
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to finish my bedroom looks lovely and finished the look perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
attractive understated wall art
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By roger45
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple, stylised flower design, would blend in with many colour schemes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By h
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apart from having a strange bud in the middle, it does look good and was easy to hang with a hidden screw that goes under a flower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks better than advertised
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with this metal art work, I was going to paint to match my paint work but left as is as looks subtle yet effective in my living room. Makes a nice change from a canvas :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Attractive
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly larger than expected but still a very attractive item - and a special offer too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really lovely when hung.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:Surrey, Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love this item. It is well made, modern and looks great in my hall. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zimmo
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Looks elegant on our cream wall in the hallway & is great quality,some bits were not painted but no big deal,bought on a sale price,bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful wall art
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveW
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a delightful piece of wall art. From the flowing look of the stems to the intricacy of the petals, this is a beautifully made decoration in a lovely calming colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam123
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This looks stunning! Looks great hanging up lots of nice comments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Design
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sarg
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased for our bedroom, and I must say it is a very nice design I did modify the colour to match the room but a very nice purchace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Well made and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine sculpture
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kezbez
From:uk lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" Bought for a deep plum painted wall, looks lovely, well made and already had people saying how nice it looks! Very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was delighted with the Cream Metal Alliums Wall Art, really good value for Money - looks far more expensive than what it cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice strong decorative item
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a very attractive item it goes well on our barley white emulsion wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" looks more expensive than what it cost plenty of nice comments from visitors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Needed something to go on a plain wall in the hall but didn't want something that stood out too much, these were just perfect as they were a similar colour to that of the wall. Look really nice and have had several good comments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TwinkleToes
From:Coatbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A lovely, well made example of wall art. No ragged edges, defined leaves, beautiful colour and looks great in my newly decorated bedroom of taupes, whites. creams.
Excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this item is much nicer, than it appears on the web site, looks lovely, very pleased with this lovely metal art "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Metal Alliums Wall Art
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:south yorkshire
Gender:Female
" great vaule for money looks great this was bought as a present for my husband mother
and she loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I expected
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Denny
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A well made and stunning piece of 3D wall art flower design.
The colour is non-descript therefore will go with any plain wall paint. Would also look good with a wallpaper backing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>