Top-rated product

Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.

<p>Add a decorative and delicate element to your room with this beautiful cream Heart of House metal wall art. Perfect for complementing other neutral shades, this beautiful burst of flowers with a creatively curved design will bring a sense of natural tranquillity to your home.</p><ul><li>Overall size H71, W36.8, D3.8cm.</li><li>EAN: 6240060.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Review 1 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really lovely when hung.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:Surrey, Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love this item. It is well made, modern and looks great in my hall. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful wall art
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveW
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a delightful piece of wall art. From the flowing look of the stems to the intricacy of the petals, this is a beautifully made decoration in a lovely calming colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam123
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This looks stunning! Looks great hanging up lots of nice comments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Design
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sarg
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased for our bedroom, and I must say it is a very nice design I did modify the colour to match the room but a very nice purchace."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well made and great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine sculpture
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kezbez
From:uk lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Bought for a deep plum painted wall, looks lovely, well made and already had people saying how nice it looks! Very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was delighted with the Cream Metal Alliums Wall Art, really good value for Money - looks far more expensive than what it cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice strong decorative item
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a very attractive item it goes well on our barley white emulsion wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"looks more expensive than what it cost plenty of nice comments from visitors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Needed something to go on a plain wall in the hall but didn't want something that stood out too much, these were just perfect as they were a similar colour to that of the wall. Look really nice and have had several good comments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TwinkleToes
From:Coatbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A lovely, well made example of wall art. No ragged edges, defined leaves, beautiful colour and looks great in my newly decorated bedroom of taupes, whites. creams.
Excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this item is much nicer, than it appears on the web site, looks lovely, very pleased with this lovely metal art"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream Metal Alliums Wall Art
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:south yorkshire
Gender:Female
"great vaule for money looks great this was bought as a present for my husband mother
and she loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I expected
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Denny
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A well made and stunning piece of 3D wall art flower design.
The colour is non-descript therefore will go with any plain wall paint. Would also look good with a wallpaper backing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive wall art
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We were looking for something a little different for a small wall in the lounge and this is perfect. It looks great and has attracted several compliments already. It was a great purchase and excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely item
Well made and really worth the money
True to size and a nice cream colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this to put in a small corner of a bare wall and it brightens the wall up very nicely. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Heart of House Alliums Cream Metal Wall Art.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product