Top-rated product

Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.

<p>This stylish floor standing photo frame is a beautiful addition to any home. Creating a striking collage of 42 photographs in a contemporary black frame, this is a stunning way to display all of your cherished memories in one place.</p><ul><li>For photo size: 9cm x 12.5cm.</li><li>Size H108, W52, D5.6cm.</li><li>Set of 2 frames.</li><li>EAN: 6240273.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Review 1 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Standing Photo Frame
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lutijen
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money and exhibition space in your own flat/house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor standing photo frame
Posted01 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorenzo
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wanted a frame to display multiples of photos. This is the first floor standing one I have seen. Very pleased. Not too heavy but substantial. Price is good also. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen29
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this photo frame for my mum for Christmas and I was impressed when we got it out of the box. I think it's very good quality for a very reasonable price. I have seen normal sized, single aperture frames that cost more than this product. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas day.
Beware though, it is very big. That's fine for me because my parents have the space to display it but if you have limited room, get the tape measure out first and check it will fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for use at functions,
Posted24 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kath
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"First was damaged but Argos swapped with no problems. Ideal frame as got to show photos at a surprise party and then going to use at a wedding, not sure what i will do with it after as it is quite big, the measurements given for the width are the folded size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By c3aty
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife- Took lots of photos of the happy couples wedding day and inserted them into the frame as a wedding gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveley
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Thanks,for keeping my pic frame it was a xmas gift and my girlfrend loved it ya much"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy results
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jolly onson
From:Huntingdon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"this was a wonderful pesant for my missis and it could more photos than any other frame i could find. it was also a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Floor Standing
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I love this frame, really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Floor Standing 42 Print Aperture Photo Frame - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5