Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Clip Frame.

Clip frame. For photo size: 24 x 32in. For 1 photos. Size H80, W60cm.
Overall rating:
2.818 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
4 of 944%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Clip Frame.
Review 1 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but does the job
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Alexandra
From:Isle of Wight
"The value range is cheap, but does the job if you want something quick and may be changing it again at a later date."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good poster frames
Posted25 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Shuggie
From:UK
"They look very good on the wall - even stylish (perhaps)! It's a great help for putting up posters without damaging the walls with blue-tack, and they're very easy to put together. No problems at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect just what we required
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Scotland
"Easy to use, simple and effective. Lightweight and looks great with photos in Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap plastic
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By argos shopper
From:UK
"Unlike other clip frames, this one has a plastic cover, not a glass one. It means the frame is lighter but not as durable, so wasnt that impressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissatisfied
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By benji
From:Esher
"Terrible quality. So flimsy that the clips couldn't hold the plastic in place. Had to return as not fit for purpose. Do not buy this product!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than the reviews suggest
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Frank
From:London
"Although not a five star product, it still does the job well and it looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible quality
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:london
"Don't buy these. A terrible quality product and it's so flimsy. Will be getting new frames to replace these soon as I can. A throw away product. They look very cheap too."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
clip frame
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Ayrshire
"I found this clip frame to be of very poor quality with the clips being too small and unable to stay on the frame. I had no choice but to return it as it would not hold my poster securely in place."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed feelings
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:London
"I bought 3 of these at the same time.
I was disappointed to find that - with each one - the plastic glass was not clean. They were each in cardboard wrapping - so, the responsibility is with the manufacturer.
Otherwise very good - and good value for money."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clip Frame.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too flimsy.
Posted26 August 2009
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Manchester
"These are not good. The plastic used is too thin - and therefore they do not hang straight and one of the pictures actually feel out as the plastic was too small for the backing."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clip Frame.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product