Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.

<p>Keep it simple but stylish with this all-over glass mirror with etched bevelled frame.</p><ul><li>Size H122, W61, D1.5cm.</li><li>Wall mounted mirror.</li><li>Can be hung horizontally or vertically.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060160792899.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
93 of 11482%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Review 1 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful mirror
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill6
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Couldn't believe how expensive it looks- bought it for half price- well pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Nice Looking Mirror
Posted21 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sally
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great mirror which can be hung two ways,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain!
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By valerina
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I got this mirror for half price which made it an even better deal. It is fabulous and looks great in my hall. Looks very expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth for what i paid
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kunchu Hary
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Living Modern Glass Frame Mirror is very smart look and my living room is beautiful after hang the mirror on the wall, I will guaranty this production."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mirror looks even better out of the box
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By KV56
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The mirror is substantial well designed and constructed. It can be hung portrait and landscape. The brochure & internet pictures do not do it justice. It is beautiful and exquisite."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirror mirror!
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DiDi
From:North yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is excellent, both in value and manufacture. This was shown by the fact that we had to travel some distance to obtain it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow Bevelled Mirror
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely mirror, beautiful and has the wow factor !! Especially great mirror for price, only downside - please check mirror before leaving shop as I took mine home and discovered it was cracked and chipped,BIG INCONVENIENCE, returned to store and exchanged easily, checked replacement and it was perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rodders
From:worle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased lovely size would of paid full price for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JENN
From:CO ARMAGH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Waiting on my son putting it on wall Looks good in the box tho Got at bargain half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Eliza
Age:25 to 34
"I love this mirror it looks great on my wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its only glass, but its beautiful
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tinaloves mufc
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a beautiful, stylish and excellent quality mirror. this is the 3rd one i have bought, and have put them in my living room and hall. love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice mirror, really good looking
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vin.
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a really nice mirror, was a good buy at full price,, but to get it at serious reduction in a sale just made it so much better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mirror
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By presh
From:barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By no1mom
From:Brum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this under half price and what a buy! Absolutely stunning in my hallway and have been complimented several times!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning mirror
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chip
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Wonderful mirror, good price in the sale, on reflection should have got two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Catharin
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Really love the mirror. great price. looks great hung sideways in my hall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great mirror, very modern and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produce is very good value
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lynne44
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
"Good quality mirror, looks really nice hung horizontally on our wall. Definitely recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Mirror
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Trina
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We just love this mirror - it is so classy and just suits the space so well. It was easy to put up and a great size so we just love love love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Modern Bevelled Full Length Glass Frame Mirror.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"First purchase I had to return as it was very poorly put together and finished. However, I exchanged it for another one which was fine. It looks lovely and is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>