Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.

<p>This simple and classic set of canvases feature three heart sculptured stones in tranquil neutral shades. The natural beauty of this design is perfect for contrasting coloured backgrounds or complementing natural furnishings. </p><ul><li>Overall size H20, W60, D1.8cm.</li><li>Each picture size H20, W20, D1.8cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5050192126724.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Review 1 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Canvas
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this set of three canvasses for my bathroom....absoloutley beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are really lovely, as a set of 3 they look beautiful together in my hallway. The silvery grey / lilac colours match my décor perfectly! I would recommend these to anyone looking for something contemporary and smart in their home!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canvas
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:eltham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are great buy good value for money nice looking set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No brainer
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Beginner diyer
From:Cambs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautiful pictures at an incredible price. Look terrific up and finish the room off nicely!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Cola
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love these. Brilliant value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By kath
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love these pictures,can't stop looking at them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing picture
Posted02 November 2012
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i love these they are hanging up and i just bought a second set today as i loved them so much and the price is amazing would buy them again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice..
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A beautiful set of canvass pictures at a brilliant price. Purchased these to go in the bathroom & they look fantastic & far more expensive than they cost. A really nice contempary design & relaxing subtle colour finish. I am very, very pleased with these, they're gorgeous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a picture for my kitchen and I came across this pretty set, but did not know whether they where suitable for a kitchen. After reading the reviews I thought why not try, and i,m so glad I did. They look lovely and i,m so happy with my purchase!!!! Thanks to Argos once again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Grey Heart Stone Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product