Top-rated product

Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.

<p>The vintage metal jug has a traditional cream finish and a classic design. This timeless piece is great as a stand alone item or for holding flowers for a decorative element. The perfect addition for creating some vintage chic in your home.</p><ul><li>Size H28.5, W22, D22cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010795387724.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
36 of 3992%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Review 1 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many uses
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave...
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looks good full of flowers nice design and we'll made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sphd
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice, well finished product, good to spruce up your home decor!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful vintage jug
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Linny87
From:Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Great value for money, perfect vintage piece for any room in your home. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:lancs, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"read the reviews & the only negative was the odd scratch so I asked to see the jug before I bought, no marks on it & I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent condition. Great value & looks stunning with fresh flowers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"lovely size jug ideal for dried flowers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice jugs
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By emmahlara
From:North Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pleased with this product. A decent size for the reasoable price and because it's a good neutral colour, it will fit in almost anywhere in the home. A recommended purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful jug
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 of these jugs one for my kitchen table and one for my living room bay window. Both jugs were in very good condition, no dents or scratches. They both look lovely, a nice vintage look, with a few flowers in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vintage cream jug
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Telford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Better than I thought it would be. Thinking of purchasing another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By emmajayne
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely jug for decorative purposes. A fraction of the price compared to other stores. I have dried flowers in it in my bathroom and i love it! will also perhaps use it when washing hair in bath. Noticed a tiny chip in the paint when i got it home but it didn't bother me enough to return as i can hide the side which is chipped. Would definetely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks cheap
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ckone
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't like this at all! Doesn't look very vintage just looks tacky and very cheap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chic Jug.
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The Jugs simplicity is genius and required to add to its vintage effect, it gives a touch of class to chic fashion and it's a essential to my own collection of timeless ornamentation.
I am 200% happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal jug
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo jo
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
authentic vintage style jug
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:wedensfield wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i have this on my window with a huge flower inside that comes out lovely cream great price going to get another 2-3 hope they come out with more styles for diffrent items"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, good price
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Despite a small dent on the bottom rim, this was just what I was looking for. An excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap & Cheerful
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Shelby
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this to use as A vase in my kitchen its quite tall. Was to tall for the fresh flowers I bought. So I stuffed it halfway with carrier bags and put some artificial flowers that I had that I didnt really like and now it sits beautifully on my fridge in the kithen. Rustic but elegant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"super item perfect for the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Hudds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this vintage jug. It looks great with some fresh flowers in. It is a great piece of my collection of vintage metal pieces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sannie
From:South Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these jugs as I was looking for an alternative to the vases I have. I was a bit unsure after reading the comments left by others and was convinced they would have dents in them. How surprised was I !!!! The both of them were in perfect condition and look great with fresh tulips in them. All my friends and family have commented on how lovely they look. Maybe I was lucky but I would highly recommend them as a gift or for yourself. I might even buy some more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value!
Posted23 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Newquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very pretty, looks excellent with my fake flowers and fairy lights, had many compliments!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspire Vintage Metal Jug - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbeatable Value
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By HeleJ
From:Bristol
"Lovely cream metal jug, looks stunning filled with flowers. Unbeatable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>