Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.

<p>This beautiful watercolour floral canvas brings the beauty of nature into your home. The vibrant colours bring this canvas to life while the use of watercolour portrays the hazy, dreamy feel of a warm summer's evening.</p><ul><li>Overall size H90, W120, D2.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 5050192129015.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Review 1 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colours
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jewels
From:BRISTOL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"super canvas set, good size, looks great on wall & brightens room up no end."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colours
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:east yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a plain wall in my conservatory to achieve the effect of bringing the garden indoors with this very colourful array of flowers.
I love these prints - but to get an even better effect stand well back to admire.
Large and vibrant and fills the wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big, Bright & Beautiful
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks great above the bed. Covers wall area from coving to 18 inches above top of the headboard. Having mirrored wardrobes on opposite wall, double effect. Excellent price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This canvas watercolour looks great on my bright pink bedroom wall. Its large and very colourfull."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fabulous but huge!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really lovely brightly coloured canvas. However, it is rather large and does require to be displayed in a spacious room so that it can be best admired from a distance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a touch of Spring
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By handigreenwell
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for the bedroom, looks very good and brings a touch of spring to the room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Poochen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I put this picture on a plain cream wall, and it really lifted the whole room !
Delighted, matched a couple of pink cushions to the flowers and voila brand new room for very little money !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kjm
From:north east lincs
Age:35 to 44
"This canvas brightens up any room would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought these Canvas for my bedroom I am very pleased with them, The colours are lovely and bright they look lovely above my bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this picture for my living room and very one has made nice comments about how nice they look .great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Watercolour Floral Triptych Canvas - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cathryn
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This triptych is absolutely beautiful! I have put it up on the neutral coloured wall in my living room and it looks stunning. Everyone comments on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.