Top-rated product

Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.

<p>The warmth and comfort this Love Heart Framed Print brings makes it an ideal addition to the lounge or bedroom. </p><ul><li>Overall size H33, W78, D1.8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5050192131629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Review 1 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Muppet46
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Been looking for a nice picture with touch of red in it for ages and this was exactly what I wanted. Good size, good quality and finishes off my living room to a tee!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By diamond
From:Guildford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely picture slightly bigger than I thought is was going to be but not a problem everyone asks where I got it from"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal picture for my new decor
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shelby
From:scunny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for, nothing negative to say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful picture.
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really happy with this picture. Love the frame and picture quality. The frame is very light and easy to put up. The price is brilliant and looks fantastic up on the wall and have had friends comment on how nice it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful picture
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:keighley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"looks just as good if not better than it does in the picture
very unique, you will not be disapointed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacquie
From:Ash Vale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased in the recent 20% off sale and love this picture.
My Daughter wants one too . Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue63
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this print to put above my bed. It looks absolutely lovely. It has great features I would definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picture
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mairs
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for either our newlyinstalled downstairs wc or our hallway which is in process of being decorated not sure yet which room its going in but the picture does look stunning on the wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Heart Framed Print - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart picture
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cat
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brought For my bedroom really pleased with purchase looks very nice on the wall ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.