Top-rated product

Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.

<p>This stylish flower metal wall art is a stunning piece to display in your home. Elegantly crafted, the curved petals and crystal detail in the centre bring a unique touch of glamour to your living space.</p><ul><li>Overall size H73, W74.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 6248691.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Review 1 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindylou
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lindylou
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice impact piece. Not too heavy in design. Has a filigree look to it. Looks great in the lounge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By zack
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"it stands out on the fireplace wall;and looks very nice; its a good size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't stop looking at it.!!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mum 41
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I had a feature wall with a flower theme. I needed a statement piece on the fireplace. Wow how glad am I that I chose this over a mirror. EVERYONE who has been in the room has commented on this piece positively. If you are looking for something with a wow factor then you have found it. Be warned it is big and took me a day or two to get used to, but now I LOVE IT.. It's an eye catcher.!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye Catching
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This wall art is very well made and was a good price. Looks great over the fireplace, had lots of comments."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye catching
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JENN
From:CO ARMAGH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely eye catching piece
Very very well made and good size
Admired by visitors ☆☆☆☆☆
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favourite purchase ever
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By cassandra
From:oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I didn't expect it to be so big but I love it. Everybody always says how nice it is when they visit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks better then the picture, very pleased with this wall display.It's a good size and well made as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suits the decor
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By AITCH
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product well pleased with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cutout Flower Metal Wall Art.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flower wall art
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this wall display.It's a good size and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.