Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.

Part of the Milano collectionUpholstered in 100% soft but hard wearing Italian corrected grain leather and split leather. With foam-filled seat and arm cushions and fibre-filled back cushions and wooden feet stained to a dark finish. The Milano is suitable for everyday use. Regular sofa:Size H92, W161, D92cm.Weight 50kg.Floor to seat height: 48cm.Depth of seat: 54cm.Height of seat back: 48cm.Width of seating area between arms: 100cm.General information:Professional clean only.Minimal assembly required to fit feet.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr8 purchase!
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By LInda
From:Derry ,N.Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i purchased two of these sofas, and im really happy with my choice the chocolate colour is really a rich colour and the sofas are very confortable!and a very generouse size for 2 seaters! id defo recommend these sofas to friends and the delivery men were very polite and helpfull well done Argos xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Amazingly low price, didn't expect too much but very pleasantly surprised at the good quality of the leather and the craftsmanship involved in making this sofa. It looks good but most importantly its really really comfortable. Having moved house and buying new furniture I have had months of unpacking, assembling and having to get rid of mountains of packaging...it was absolute heaven to have something undone and put in situ by two extremely friendly and helpful delivery people...and no mess to clear away afterwards! Top marks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sofa
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:northern ireland
" this is the second one of these sofa,s i have bought,nice leather and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sofa
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Manchester UK
" Purchased this sofa for our new apartment so we needed something small. It was very difficult to get into the apartment due to a smaller than average living room door, but the delivery men were fantastic and didn't stop until it was where we wanted it. Although have to say not looking forward to getting it back out again!
The sofa is fantastic quality, and we purchased when there was a sale on, we have had it for a coupe of months now, and it has been tested to the maximum, with people often staying over last miniute and sleeping on it, and it still looks like new.
Would definetely purchase another sofa from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent piece of furniture
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Northants, UK
" Very good communication and deliveryservice from Argos. The sofa itself appears of good quality and comfortably sits two adults. The leather is well stitched and and looks attractive. I would readily recommend this product and would happily purchase another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value sofa
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Heidi
From:Hants
" This sofa is great if you have a small lounge, its surprisingly comfy and looks good, all in all a good sofa for the money, delivery was quick too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sofa i ever had
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Oxfordshire
" This sofa is very comfortable and well made. It is the best sofa i ever had and it came at an amazingly low price. If you're looking for a nice leather sofa at a good price, look no further. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jojo
" Very happy with this purchase, very comfy and good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new 2 seat sofa
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By bill
From:u k
" firstly i would like to say that the ordering system was so easy to complete, the sofa itself is very comfortable while being robust,the colour and texture are just right for me, and the team that delivered the sofa need a pat on the back for being so polite and attentive to the surroundings of the interior of the house, i will thoroughly recommend this type of furniture and the argos system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Milano Regular Sofa - Chocolate.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product