Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.

These comfortable and stylish quality pear shaped bean bags are filled with fire retardant polystyrene beads providing gentle support to the body. The leather effect cover is 85% PVC, 15% PU. This item is ideal for light use. Size (H)100, (W)80, (D)80cm. Weight 6kg. Sponge clean only. Not suitable for children under 3 years of age.
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy bean bags
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:Leeds
" Bought these bean bags for my Grandchildren s loft/own space area.
They are the equivalent of a comfy arm chair, but went through the loft hatch, with a bit of a push.
They have been used practically every day, by the teenagers, and the 10 year old, and his friends.
The material is of a very good quality, and I feel they could last a long time. A main consideration was that sometimes sitting on unsuitable seating can cause long term back damage, these certainly wont do that
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:London
" I purchased these two beanbags to give me extra seating when needed and they are perfect. They are very comfortable and big enough for an adult to sit on. They conform nicely into an armchair shape. They are very large though so ensure you have storage space if you intend to use them as extra seating. I would highly recommend them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alternative to chairs or sofas!
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Shantel
From:East London
" Bought these while i was waiting 2weeks for my sofa to arrive, they are massive and SO comfortable you can sit upright or fully recline, jus sit on the bag anyway you want and it fully supports your back. you jus sink into it :) i rarely sit on my sofa now and they are great for the kids to jump on too!
Definitely recommend these.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Surrey
" The beanbags were perfect, there are very comfortable and fit in well with the rest of the furniture. Delivery was exceptional. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Mangxy
From:United Kingdom
" I think they are indeed comfortable and they minimise space exactly to what I wanted. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By clairetin4
From:merseyside
" I bought these for the kids game room, bigger than i expected when u sit in them they spread out quite wide. the kids love them but i feel they are overpriced for what they are. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
def worth getting
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:hampshire
" they are just great and very nice to sit and lay on them
im very glad i bought them .
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
leather bean bags
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:havant
" brought for my boys bedroom they loved them even there friends, great for xbox chairs. infact my friends had ago great for extra seating. great all round. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted02 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Polz
From:Cumbria
" kids love them, ideal for playroom. V comfortable, kids can even lie down on them they are so big "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Wexford
" Absolutely thrilled with these bean bags. Using them in the playroom for the kids but they are extremely comfortable even for adults, well worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted24 August 2009
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:wrexham
" cushions are very comfortable, ideal for young adults to have in their rooms as an extra chair for their friends to sit on! beware expect BIG "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Beanbags
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Leigh
From:Kent
" Our two beanbags arrived on time, in perfect condition and are great. The kids use them while playing the Wii and PS3. As I have four children and only two settees, now the kids fight for the beanbags and not the settees! I purchased them before the new catalog came out and I see they have now gone up a little, so I got a bargain. Thank you Argos! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By ticocha
From:London
" I bought this beanbag for my son but my husband and I use everyday.
It is so comportable for using my laptop, playing games, or watching TV.
My husband ordered the same product for his friend as a birthday gift.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
" these bean bags where huge and comfy great for the teenagers, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By craig
From:N.Wales
" fell in love as soon as bum hit the material. Amazingly comfortable, the fact that there's two is double the pleasure, one for the upper body and one for your legs, trust me, try it you'll never look at your settee the same way! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all round favorite
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By jazzman
From:yeovil
" good looking
great fun
stylish
suits both kids and adults alike
my daughter even put two together and slept on them while we had a house full !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pear shaped leather effect bean bags
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Bucks
" These bean bags are brilliant! Great for watching tv or playing XBox. They are so comfortable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By yellow
From:wiltshire
" couldnt have picked anything better.everyone that has sat in them have all said how fantastic they are! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2009
Customer avatar
By ceri
From:vale of glamorgan
" very comfortable bought for my sons bedroom to use whilst playing on his playstation. But beware they are very large "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pear Shaped Leather Effect Beanbag x 2 - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By L.B.
From:Luton
" I bought these to create a chill out zone for son and his mates. (They are all 18 plus.) When they arrived i was surprised a the size of them. They are really designed for adults in mind. The quality is brilliant and they are sooo comfortable!!! really worth the price so much so my husband wants us to get rid of the 3 piece suite and replace it with a number of these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>