Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.

Part of the Dylan collection The Dylan range offers an unbeatable combination of style and value. A soft structured chenille and fashionable leather effect fabric, together with deep filled-fibre seats and backs make the Dylan as comfortable as it is stylish. Large sofa: Size H78, W195, D89cm. Weight 43.8kg. Floor to seat height: 47cm. Depth of seat: 49cm. Height of seat back: 50cm. Width of seating area between arms: 149cm. General information: Professional clean only. Supplied fully assembled.
Overall rating:
3.958 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
8 of 1173%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Review 1 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By sue
From:gloucestershire
"Smaller than I thought, but very nice and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted04 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Paulymo
From:Leeds
"Thought this would have been a bit bigger but its actually perfect for small one bedroomed flat. Very comfy and once you have arranged the cushions it looks smart. I'd certainly recommend this to anyone for a small flat or conservatory. Suits my taste and it looks cool in my flat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
better than corner
Posted18 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Kent
"More comfortable than the corner sofa but the back has a bit of 2by 1 across it and would snap easily if any pressure was applied to it. You get what you pay for , and we needed sofas quickly and didn't have a lot of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks Modern but aint worth it!!
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Buzzy
From:Bradford
"Hi. This sofa looked great in our cream room with brown ish deco. However as soon as we sat on it we knew you get what you paid for.
So basically the sofa is good for value and comfy/modern looking. However the only problem is the seating cushions lose there shape quite quickly even after one sitting.
My husband didnt like it, so we returned it but i wouldnt it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Ayr
"Lovely when first delivered after 1 week the cushions are half the size, they do not hold the shape and i am forever fixing them. Ok if it s hardly going to be used, ok for decoration urposes"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sofa for price
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By cleofish
From:wales, uk
"sofa is a good size for 2 people and a cat! :) comfy to sit in but just like the other reviews it does need the cushion plumping up everyday. Overall pleased with purchase and the guys were brilliant getting it through my door and up the stairs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Sofa!
Posted25 November 2009
Customer avatar
By ha99y
From:Essex
"Great colour, fitted perfectly in my lounge. Very comfortable, looks expensive. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dylan Sofas
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Tinio
From:Warwickshire
"I have found these sofas to be so comfortable
and would recommend any one to buy these
products
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gd purchase
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By brandy
From:rugby
"the sofa is good for value and comfy the only problem is the seating cushions lose there shape quite quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:wirral
"Affordable Comfort and looks good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DONT buy
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:Oldbury
"Looked alright on arrival. But the first time i sat on it i knew i made a mistake buying it. Scatter back cushions dont even cover the back completely and look very cheap. Worse buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value, Very Comfortable
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Carmarthenshire
"Recommended for comfort and value. Only draw back is that it is quite low so if you have trouble getting out of low furniture it's probably not for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cant quibble with price
Posted17 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:london
"For what you pay you get a decent quality comfy sofa."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Nice Comfy Sofa
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Luke
From:London
"For the price paid, this sofa is an absolute bargain. The only problem I find is trying to get used to the scatter back cushions. With a bit of jiggling around though this problem can be remedied and I now have a nice looking and also comfy sofa in my lounge!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST FOR LESS
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By WENDY
From:yorkshire
"This sofa is so comfy you cant believe it cost so little. i odered it, paid for it , got allocated a time for delivery and hey presto 5 days later it's in my conservatory and i'm relaxing on it!! Argos were true to their word and fulfilled every thing they promised.THANKYOU. I would recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:essex
"After reading a mix bag of reviews we decided to go with this sofa for our conservatory and we are really pleased with it.
Its comfortable, sits 3 nicely, very light.
So easy to order on line and quick del service our del was on good friday they rang prior to del and were really friendly and helpful
money well spent
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for the money
Posted15 April 2009
Customer avatar
By ls
"This sofa is fab, it is better than i expected for the price and is also very comfy. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
modren
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By mohammed
From:manchester
"modren and comfortable as described"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:UK - Newcastle upon Tyne
"I bought the large dylan and small dylan sofa and from reading some reviews was a little nervous. I have an modern apartment and the sofa looks fantastic. It is smart and so comfy I could fall asleep.
I'm not sure how it would look in a very large living room but in an average size room like mine it looks perfect. I would like the puffy next to set the room off.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dylan Large Sofa - Brown.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sofa
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By buster
From:kent
"delivery prompt and drivers helpful. looked fantastic when we first got it but cushions started to lose their feel and appearance very quickly. ok for price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>