Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
226 of 24293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wasn't sure about this product at first, as the packaging was smaller than I expected. but once it had time to expand, its really quite comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mattress is a really good one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy & easy collection
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So easy to collect even in a little ford fiesta due to being rolled up.
Once settled on the bed became a great thickness & is honestly SO comfy. I've always had back problems & now I wale up pain free. Very happy with it !! Such good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice comfortable mattress
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Firm,but gives a bit over 2 weeks.Chemical smell still there but not as strong as 1st week.Needs side loops to help rotate it frequently as difficult to grip.Not Best mattress for sleep I've ever used but great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable!!!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely comfortable mattress. Makes it very hard to let out of bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is good value
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is easy to collect and fit. Good night's sleep very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V.Good
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Swift delivery, and very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:crayford kent.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad not bat at all better than any sprng mattress all rolled up to take away no delivery charge excellent how i like to shop........ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed head
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item just got to see how long it will last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to collect and transport as this rolls up. Was dubious when I looked at it, but it springs back into shape and is actually very comfy. Would say for the price it is very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and good value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As many people were worried about the smell, it does smell a bit of plastic but nothing to annoy or cause discomfort
It's a comfortable mattress, feels a bit harder that my previous one but I'm still getting used to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having never had a memory foam mattress I wasn't sure what to expect. This was a very comfortable mattress; thick and good quality. Had a very good night's sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliantly comfortable
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mattress could not be any more comfortable. I wanted a memory foam mattress which was firm and this is exactly it. It was really easy to unpack and leave it and was ready to use in 48 hours.
I would recommend this to anyone who is unsure about memory foam as this is my first type of mattress and i am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient purchase, comfortable and good value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress was easy to buy and pick up and was good value for money. I am happy with the mattress, but you may need to air it out once out of the packaging as it has a strong chemical smell. Very comfortable night's sleep. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Highbridge, Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic, really nice quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good, happy with matress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fab buy!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a little cautious about buying a rolled up mattress as usually they're not as good quality, but needed it the same day so decided to go for this one. I'm really pleased I did, as it's comfy, it's a great fit and was a great price! It needed to day or two to plump out but my partner and I still slept on it and found it comfortable. I would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best night's sleep I've had in ages!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a comfortable mattress! At first I thought it looked too small and low for the bed frame but I was wrong. It comes very compact for a mattress but once opened it sprung into shape. The mattress is really comfortable and it moulds itself to your body shape to give you the most delightful night's sleep. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gatesheadl
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have had a bad back for many many years tryed many mattress in the past this one is spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mattress a few months ago, very comfortable, great nights sleep very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>