Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 14cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads.</p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection.</li><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Memory foam.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D14cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN: 5060088136270.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
210 of 22693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good, happy with matress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fab buy!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckles2015
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a little cautious about buying a rolled up mattress as usually they're not as good quality, but needed it the same day so decided to go for this one. I'm really pleased I did, as it's comfy, it's a great fit and was a great price! It needed to day or two to plump out but my partner and I still slept on it and found it comfortable. I would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best night's sleep I've had in ages!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a comfortable mattress! At first I thought it looked too small and low for the bed frame but I was wrong. It comes very compact for a mattress but once opened it sprung into shape. The mattress is really comfortable and it moulds itself to your body shape to give you the most delightful night's sleep. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By gazzza
From:gatesheadl
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have had a bad back for many many years tryed many mattress in the past this one is spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay125
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mattress a few months ago, very comfortable, great nights sleep very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO COMFORTABLE
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ro
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress has a good layer of memory foam, with good quality foam supporting. Overall a good quality, comfortable mattress
that affords a good night's sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dml128
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item for my son. He loves it. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ian
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, and very comfortable. Could be slightly larger to fit double bed snuggly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JIMbob
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my father who has cancer,back trouble and emphysema.It's been a God send for him.He has a half decent night's sleep and wishes we got it sooner.Firm,and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortable my wife calls it her marshmellow, took a while for smell to go but fine now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimboslice
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this product, looked far to small in the package but was the perfect size once it was open, there was a funny smell for a few days but that has since gone. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silent Night Bed
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lower Darwen, Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Firm and comfy! Once the smell has passed (3-4 days), it is a very good firm mattress. Perfect for anyone suffering from backache "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent mattress
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nano
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mattress without knowing what to expect really. Memory foam is great and really comfy. Comes rolled but in 48h is in perfect shape. Smell is a minor problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By DannyF
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this after many years of convincing myself that I didn't need a new mattress. Back started to really ache. I purchased this when it was on sale. Best thing I've ever done. No longer am I suffering with back ache, its moulds into your body nicely and keeps you very warm. My cats seem to love it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very firm
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kim
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes it is exactly as it is described little firmer than I would like but that is down to personal taste yes would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel2608
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was slightly disappointed with mattress previously had a memory foam silent night mattress expected this product to be same but wasn't not as thick was very worried when opening to as was very small hasn't filled the dimensions either yet but is still comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best nights sleep I've had
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Louby
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Arrived rolled up which made me question if it was the right size to begin with but it was a double.
We both found it very comfortable which surprised me but the only let down which made me give 4 stars out of 5 is the smell.
If this could be sorted then I'd give it 5 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good but stinks
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 4 weeks since it was purchased and it still stinks of a horrible rubber/plastic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy mattress
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Properakka
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size for collecting same day, very nice to sleep on, great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is great
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tahira
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best product ever purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>