Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
313 of 33793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silent night memory foam mattress
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter's bed, this is a good firm mattress. Very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well manufactured product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A welcome relief
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have been sleeping on a very expensive memory foam mattress for the last 10 yrs so when we moved to the spare room whilst we redecorated our bedroom the barely used sprung mattress came as an unwelcome shock. After balancing our old 5' MF mattress on a 4'6" one for 2 nights we started frantically searching for a cheap MF mattress with quick delivery. Argos answered our requirements so, although this is a little firmer than our old mattress, I wonder why we paid 3 times much for the old one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When we wanted to replace our old memory foam mattress we decided to go with the same type as we know it's comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvellous matteress
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great matteress. Firm but comfy. Fabulous night sleep since I got it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great product 1st class
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a very good product. very easy to man handle from purchase to the final place on the bed. much easier than an original type of mattress for older people like myself it is 1st class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This mattress is very hot "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best mattress ive ever bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure bliss
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace caravan mattress. Best thing we ever did as it was agony changing from comfy home mattress. Delighted with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chemo comfort
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:L/Derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My father-inlaw has recently started chemo and needed a new more confortable mattress as he couldn't sleep. This came wrapped easily for me to put in car, was instore on day I looked about it so purchased there and then. Store staff gratefully carried for me and he is over the moon with the soft comfort it brings. Has slept like a baby and not sore anymore. Highly recommend - its soft/medium with luxury feel. 5Star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory foam
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great valve memory foam mattress take a bit of getting used to but extremely comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so happy its my second mattress ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was my first purchase of a memory foam mattress as a replacement for an old sprung mattress.
It came rolled up and well sealed in thick plastic.
Nicely firm but without feeling hard - the memory foam does it job well and has so far (after two weeks) provided an excellent nights sleep for both myself and partner.
Hope it will last as long as a old-style sprung mattress.
So far so good!
Delivery was free as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable mattress
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this mattress as a deal with a bed frame and I am so glad I brought it. The mattress was a little hard to begin with, however after a few nights sleep its perfect. I've slept so much better since getting this mattress and struggle to get up in the mornings! Coming rolled up makes for easy delivery and it was simple to unpack and unroll. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double bed mattress
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a very comfortable mattress, and we are very happy for our choise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had tempur mattress before and if you take into account the price this one is a lot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my sons bed he says its very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hard
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:preston
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's like sleeping on a plank of wood, even with mattress topper. I hate it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the money super
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says excellent reviews because it's good we had extremely expensive mattress that was comparible in comfort only difference this is thinner but super value for the price also we could collect in store and fit into car very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>