Top-rated product

Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>This luxury soft touch double mattress from Silentnight offers three zone support. Its memory foam layer provides additional pressure relieving comfort.</p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection.</li><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Memory foam.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN: 5060088136270.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
177 of 18894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable mattress
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our old mattress was falling apart and uncomfortable, I suffer from back problems and was getting a lot of pain at night. I ordered this on the basis of good reviews and it's as good as I hoped it would be. Comes delivered rolled up, but quickly springs into a full depth mattress. Slight chemical smell at first but this quickly wore off. Very comfortable - no springs to dig into you, fairly firm but also moulds to your body. Have had far less back ache since using this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
memory foam mattress
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Although it is very comfortable, it doesn't actually fit the bed! It said double but is too small. We have overcome the problem with some inventive bedding!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like it says on the tin
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ROCKY
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I DID SOME RESEARCH ON THIS ITEM BEFORE I GOT IT AND AM NOT DISAPIONTED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Woking
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a cheap memory foam mattress and for your money you get a very comfortable nights sleep. It expands a lot when you get it out of the packaging so don't be concerned it's a single or very thin as it grows! Lovely, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulously comfortable
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as husband suffers with back ache, and needed a more comfortable mattress, this had good reviews and said a firm feel in the description. So far so good, feels firm initially then you mould in to it and stay comfortable all night. Very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sounded just what I needed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracie
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Had to buy a topper to make more comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chop
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has proved to be the best mattress we have ever had. No aches and pains in the morning. Husband who has severe Arthritis sleeps much better. No smell after a few hours and it got to full size after 12 hours. You will not regret buying this at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay - Not the best!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dazedargos
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The mattress is pretty thin and it doesn't seem to fill the bed frame properly. There is a gap of at least 2" either side. Standard fitted sheets are pretty baggy on it which means every day you have to fully re-make the whole bed lifting each corner to tuck the excess under. Comfort - pretty comfortable and feels nice and firm. I'm unsure whether it will last for more than 12 months. I'd suggest that if the mattress is for a spare bed or kids then fine. Not 2 adults"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kocosworld
Age:25 to 34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good price and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nites sleep for excellent value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Big heart
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this to help our sleeping as we do alot of sports and are often sore or aches and pains. Never had one of these before and it is a firm one. However I must admit its a great item good value and does give me what i want a comfortbale nites sleep.
The onyl thing is the chemical smell which last a couple of days at the start but soon disappears.
A very good quality item at a reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended !
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you like a mattress slightly on the firm side then don't hesitate to get this it is so comfortable I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well packaged. Rolled up. Quickly sprung back to normal. Quite firm, I thought it may be too firm for me but I had the best nights sleep in ages on it. Feels good quality that will last. Would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not comfy and the mattress had awful smell that lasted a week had to buy mattress toper to make it a bit softer x"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thought we'd bought the wrong thing...
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sleepy + Bashful
Age:55 to 64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First foam mattress we'd bought. First surprise: it was so light and tiny. No need for the trailer - went in the back of the car. Unwrapped it: so narrow and thin thought we'd bought a mattress topper for a single bed. Unfolded it and laid it out on the floor in a warm room...magic! It grew and grew and became a full size double mattress.
No smell, no mess, good quality. Seems a little hard at first, Have yet to try it out for a night's sleep but I think it's going to be amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value as a mattress for a guest bed
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ej
Age:55 to 64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Slightly small for our double pine slatted bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
had that sinking feeling
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By suzi-floozey
From:northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"when we first got our memory foam mattress for a moment i was worried we had done the wrong thing it smelled and it was completely different to what we were used to. after the first night which was a little strange, prob due the smell of the matress, it has been brilliant. less bounce so the bed is more comfortable when one or the other person turns over or even gets in and out of bed. did have to get used to it but all around very good and come rolled up so easy pick up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and worth buying product.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Alley
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product 2 weeks ago and using it since then.I found it according quite to my expectations as it has solved my body ache problem to a good extent.
I recommend this product for those who feel like having a body ache when they get up in morning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsgeyser
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this mattress a little warily after reading the reviews, for our spare double bed. However I needn't have worried as àll our guests (2 in total plus me but not at the same time! ) have enjoyed a comfortable nights sleep on this. It is used on a slatted bed with no problems and I sleep just as well on this mattress as I do on our more expensive memory foam one. I would have no worries about buying another one or recommending to others. Excellent value and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab sleep
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vonni1606
From:renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didnt no about buying a memory foam mattress but i was well impressed . Wasnt sleeping to well on my old mattress now im sleeping like a baby . Would recomened this mattress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfy mattress, terrible smell
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:TAYSIDE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have Spinal stenosis and have had trouble finding a comfy mattress. This is very comfy and has helped with my back pain. Only drawback is the slightly strong chemical smell, it
lasted about 2 weeks but has gone now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>