Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(353 reviews) 344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
328 of 35393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 51 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and comfortable
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was so good to have a comfortable nights sleep. I highly recommend this mattress and it's great value too... what more do you need?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight and looks good
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our son. He has said that his back ache is better since he started using it. It was extremely easy to purchase, carry, put into the car and take upstairs. It isn't as thick as a sprung mattress and is very slightly smaller than a regular double but that really doesn't matter. All in all a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory mattress
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mattress. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I very happy to buy this matress.quality price excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value mattress
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress was cheap compared to others we looked at. It came rolled up in a plastic bag so we were able to get it on the rear seats of our car.
When we got it home i cut off the bag and left it the room to fully expand into it's right size, i think you could use it after a few hours.
I find it quite comfortable they only thing was the strong smell of the mattress which lasted a few days
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress is brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purschase !
Very happy of the quality , all as said on the description
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's perfect. Comfortable,good quality, I have the best sleep every night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giant Sponge
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This matteress is so comfortable. Its like sleeping on a giant sponge. Its more difficult to get out of bed now. Makes you want to stay in bed all day lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory Foam Mattress
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cramlington, Cramlington, Northumberland NE23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought the same item 6 years ago and thought it was time for a change . Very pleased with the new mattress and would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
confort
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fast delievery, confort product and easy to unpack!
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable for a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Firm, supportive and good value
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've slept well on this mattress since i got it. It has a nice firmness to it and is definitely comfortable to lay down on. It comes rolled up and vacuum packed so it's easy to carry home or fit in any car. So no need to opt for delivery if you're ordering online. It also increases in size once you remove the packaging. Value wise I'd say it's a good price for what I paid. Glad I trusted the many other positive reviews on this site. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as firm as expected
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this mattress after reading the reviews however it was not as firm as a mattress rated 5 or above in other shops. Or didn't feel like it to us anyway. Having said that it might be just what they prefer for soneone else as it is all a relative thing with firmness. The delivery was efficient we got it the same day. And returning was quite straightforward so was the refund. Overall happy with service but decided to get a mattress from somewhere it's possible to try it before buying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy mattress
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is our first foam mattress. Am very pleased. Best sleep in a long time. It does take a while to expand to the depth of 18cm but it does do it! and I have been pulling the bedding back to air it as it did have an odour. But I am really pleased, it is supportive and has helped with my back ache. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silent night memory foam mattress
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter's bed, this is a good firm mattress. Very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second mattress I have bought of this kind. Our guests commented on how comfy it was and they have a mattress over 5 times its cost! Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well manufactured product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A welcome relief
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have been sleeping on a very expensive memory foam mattress for the last 10 yrs so when we moved to the spare room whilst we redecorated our bedroom the barely used sprung mattress came as an unwelcome shock. After balancing our old 5' MF mattress on a 4'6" one for 2 nights we started frantically searching for a cheap MF mattress with quick delivery. Argos answered our requirements so, although this is a little firmer than our old mattress, I wonder why we paid 3 times much for the old one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When we wanted to replace our old memory foam mattress we decided to go with the same type as we know it's comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>