Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
275 of 29793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's a topper not a mattress!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very thin, had to put on top of old mattress as so low "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish we'd bought one sooner
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband has a painful spine and hips and loves our new mattress. It's difficult to get him out of bed now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst nights sleep ever
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergele, Conwy.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After reading the reviews including ' Which' reviews i had great expectations for this matress, however it was the most uncomfortable matress I've ever slept on; it was rock hard and extremely hot, i mean rediculously hot like a sweltering summer's night and the chemical smell did not abate even after 2 weeks.
On a positive note the matress was returned and the customer service as usual from argos was excellent. I would recommend sitting on and feeling a matress before purchase.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very comfortable would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product highly recommend I currently live in my bed so comfy easy to pick up from store x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a difference a decent nights sleep makes!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mattress after reading previous reviews and have not been disappointed! My partner suffers with severe back problems and hasn't slept well in months, but after just one night on this, the difference was well worth the purchase. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the mattress two weeks ago. I have recently relocated from overseas and was unable to bring my high quality foam mattress back with me. In my opinion it is probably more comfortable than my previous mattress at a quarter of the price.
I am only 5 foot tall and was able to carry it the short distance I needed to without too much difficulty as well as unpack it. I'm very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best night sleep
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a couple of nights to get use to the mattress but once use to it its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So comfortable to sleep on!!! Comes rolled up so will need to be unrolled for around 2 hours. Then goes to normal size. Never want to get out of bed! First memory foam mattress. Wish I had got one sooner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
like sleeping on a brick
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was by far the most uncomfortable mattress i have ever purchased. Was returned and refunded. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need for a good nights sleep
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire. UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have to set the alarm clock now with the new mattress as it's so comfortable we could stay in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The most comfiest mattress Iv had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SLEEP
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great night sleep no aches or pains "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Takes some getting used to.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought it was time we bought a new mattress. So decided to buy a memory foam. For some reason the bed now creaks alot more than it used to and not totally convinced by the comfort side . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great memory foam mattress although a little mor firm than expected but still really comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfey mattress so glad I bought it would recommend it to any one if they were looking for one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great mattress. Good price. Didnt need help unrolling it.
Does have a certain smell to it but this dissipates after a week or so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well Worth The Money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone - especially if you suffer from back pain like I do. Makes a big difference and I'm finally sleeping well again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As many other reviewers have said when we first opened it we did have to air it out for about 24 hours as there was such a strong chemical smell. 24 hours later this had gone and it is the perfect mattress for us. My boyfriend no longer gets back pain as he used to and it is very comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is so comfortable and has helped both my husband and I to have a better nights sleep in the short time that we have had it. I suffer with a lot of joint pain, and always found my hips and shoulders particularly uncomfortable after a nights sleep on a spring mattress, but this discomfort has gone since sleeping on the memory foam mattress. I only wish I had got one of these sooner. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking for a comfortable nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>