Top-rated product

Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>This luxury soft touch double mattress from Silentnight offers three zone support. Its memory foam layer provides additional pressure relieving comfort.</p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection.</li><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Memory foam.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN: 5060088136270.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
163 of 17096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab sleep
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vonni1606
From:renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didnt no about buying a memory foam mattress but i was well impressed . Wasnt sleeping to well on my old mattress now im sleeping like a baby . Would recomened this mattress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfy mattress, terrible smell
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:TAYSIDE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have Spinal stenosis and have had trouble finding a comfy mattress. This is very comfy and has helped with my back pain. Only drawback is the slightly strong chemical smell, it
lasted about 2 weeks but has gone now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firm mattress
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparkysean1
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brought this mattress after the mrs was complaining of bad back, the mattress is firm but very comfortable , and has sorted her back out so all good !!! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent night Double 3 zone Memory Foam Mattress
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kitten12
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well done this product is very comfy it took a couple of night to get in the right place but in the end we got use to it it was very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mf2002
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great comfort. Easy to transport home as comes rolled and sealed. Great nights sleep on this mattress. Highly recommend buying if you are looking for a firm yet comfortable mattress. So glad I made this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mattress
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By hkuk13
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this mattress based on a group test by Which magazine, where this mattress came out on top over much more expensive competition.
So far I am yet to be disappointed! It's a great product and I would certainly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Two oldies
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We have only had the mattress a couple of weeks so it's early days, but so far have found it very comfortable.As a couple in our 70s we were finding an ordinary mattress painful on the hips, but since buying this one all those pains have disappeared. A good buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mattress
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Got this mattress last week, nice and compact so that you can pick it up from the store, much better than my last mattress which was also memory foam, but the one we have now is a lot lighter to handle and so comfortable, brilliant product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfy
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent mattress, really easy to transport, opened, left for a few hours, mattress 'puffed' up and is an extremely comfortable mattress. There is a slight 'new' smell to it, but nothing major. What a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy & Firm
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dereeco
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a comfortable mattress for me, but my wife finds it too firm. We find the memory foam very very good and holds shape very well, great nights sleep. Overall we would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent night double memory foam mattress now
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By missy1304
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely mattress would recommend, no smell at all when opened and had the best night sleep ever!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kadie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable, worth every penny. I sleep so much better now. I'm 24 weeks pregnant and really needed a comfortable mattress. This was an excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable and no more waking up with backache."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finaly Silent Night !!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dandeepmagic
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"First of all, I have decided to buy FIRM memory mattress and was hoping fore hard not sinking in mattress.
Nope... you will sink in, like into the butter.
But must admit, I love It !!
I sleep like baby. And what is most impressive when I lie down on the bed I am almost always waking up in the same position as I lied down :-) And feeling great, no pain whatsoever. Before on old mattress I was turning on the bed all night and the noise from the springs was unbearable.
REALLY REALLY SATISFIED !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brendamark
From:Scottish border
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What a let down not worth the money far to thin."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
2of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory Foam Mattress
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray of Sunshine
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Comfortable. The heat from the mattress may cause sleeping problems."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very firm, comfortable mattress
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sanroc
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After years of using a traditional sprung mattress we decided to go for this memory foam as a well priced replacement. Very easy to transport home and extremely comfortable to sleep on. An excellent investment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!!!!!!!!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Mattress is fab ! Would never go bac to spring it did smell for couple of days but otherwise not got bad word to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good spare mattress
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holabalola
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this mattress for our spare bed.
Firstly it stunk the room out when we first opened it. Apparently this smell is called "gassing out" but in our case was so offensive our guests slept on a sofa bed! Even now, 3 weeks later, it is still smelly.
It is comfortable - perhaps a little softer than our usual mattress.
It was a reasonable price.
If it hadn't been for the smell it would have been 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mattress.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was a bit wary about buying a foam mattress but now that I've had it for a few weeks I'm very pleased with it. It's firmer than I thought it would be which is what I like. I would recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>