Top-rated product

Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads.</p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection.</li><li>Firm feel.</li><li>Memory foam.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Anti allergy.</li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm.</li><li>No-turn mattress.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li><li>EAN: 5060088136270.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
184 of 19694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian41
From:Formby, Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Quite a thin but comfortable mattress and good for occasional use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By superpeg
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this mattress is so comfortable i don't want to leave my bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dd
From:northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got for my son's room. Excellent quality, very comfortable, could have done with being an inch thicker, just for looks though. Comfort is absolutely perfect.
Only not thing we found was it had a very odd smell to it for around 2 weeks, and it wasn't a new smell either. I'm not sure I'd be allowed to write the smell it was but to be fair we got over it and it's doing the job we got it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon1972
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Saw this was recommended in WHICH magizine and thought we would risk it as so cheap.
Must say one of the best buys I've ever made it. Saved me a fortune compared to the other memory foam mattresses we were considering. Would recommend wholeheartedly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product get one now!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen13
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was worried at first it was so flat, left it for a hour or so had grown. After a few days proper depth, smelt for a few days though.
Went on a blanket trip on holiday this year was going to shell out over a thousand pounds on a new foam mattress I really regretted it when I got back.
Glad I never bought one now. Don`t wake up with a bad back any more when I lie in too long now. Don`t move about as much when asleep. Haven`t got any springs poking into me anymore. Very comfortable indeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foam upgrade
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By F2paul
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This memory foam mattress is very comfortable and supportive. Very pleased. The only slight negative is the rubbery smell which lasted about a week.
I have severe arthritus and this mattress has given me improved sleep quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product ok if you want a really firm mattress
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MK
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this memory foam mattress hoping it would help my chronic back pain, as I had bought a memory foam mattress topper from Argos last year and loved it. I have now put my mattress topper on top of it as I found the mattress too firm with no give and my back was really sore every night and morning. Enjoying pain free sleeping again!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very comfortable and easy to set up, just give it 48hrs to grow to full depth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable mattress
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our old mattress was falling apart and uncomfortable, I suffer from back problems and was getting a lot of pain at night. I ordered this on the basis of good reviews and it's as good as I hoped it would be. Comes delivered rolled up, but quickly springs into a full depth mattress. Slight chemical smell at first but this quickly wore off. Very comfortable - no springs to dig into you, fairly firm but also moulds to your body. Have had far less back ache since using this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
memory foam mattress
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Although it is very comfortable, it doesn't actually fit the bed! It said double but is too small. We have overcome the problem with some inventive bedding!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like it says on the tin
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ROCKY
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I DID SOME RESEARCH ON THIS ITEM BEFORE I GOT IT AND AM NOT DISAPIONTED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Woking
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a cheap memory foam mattress and for your money you get a very comfortable nights sleep. It expands a lot when you get it out of the packaging so don't be concerned it's a single or very thin as it grows! Lovely, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulously comfortable
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as husband suffers with back ache, and needed a more comfortable mattress, this had good reviews and said a firm feel in the description. So far so good, feels firm initially then you mould in to it and stay comfortable all night. Very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sounded just what I needed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracie
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Had to buy a topper to make more comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chop
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has proved to be the best mattress we have ever had. No aches and pains in the morning. Husband who has severe Arthritis sleeps much better. No smell after a few hours and it got to full size after 12 hours. You will not regret buying this at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay - Not the best!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dazedargos
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The mattress is pretty thin and it doesn't seem to fill the bed frame properly. There is a gap of at least 2" either side. Standard fitted sheets are pretty baggy on it which means every day you have to fully re-make the whole bed lifting each corner to tuck the excess under. Comfort - pretty comfortable and feels nice and firm. I'm unsure whether it will last for more than 12 months. I'd suggest that if the mattress is for a spare bed or kids then fine. Not 2 adults"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kocosworld
Age:25 to 34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good price and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nites sleep for excellent value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Big heart
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this to help our sleeping as we do alot of sports and are often sore or aches and pains. Never had one of these before and it is a firm one. However I must admit its a great item good value and does give me what i want a comfortbale nites sleep.
The onyl thing is the chemical smell which last a couple of days at the start but soon disappears.
A very good quality item at a reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended !
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you like a mattress slightly on the firm side then don't hesitate to get this it is so comfortable I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double 3 Zone Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well packaged. Rolled up. Quickly sprung back to normal. Quite firm, I thought it may be too firm for me but I had the best nights sleep in ages on it. Feels good quality that will last. Would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>