Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
218 of 23493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed head
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim682
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item just got to see how long it will last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Itsonlyvintage
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to collect and transport as this rolls up. Was dubious when I looked at it, but it springs back into shape and is actually very comfy. Would say for the price it is very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and good value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CS
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As many people were worried about the smell, it does smell a bit of plastic but nothing to annoy or cause discomfort
It's a comfortable mattress, feels a bit harder that my previous one but I'm still getting used to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By saintrule
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having never had a memory foam mattress I wasn't sure what to expect. This was a very comfortable mattress; thick and good quality. Had a very good night's sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliantly comfortable
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JB03
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mattress could not be any more comfortable. I wanted a memory foam mattress which was firm and this is exactly it. It was really easy to unpack and leave it and was ready to use in 48 hours.
I would recommend this to anyone who is unsure about memory foam as this is my first type of mattress and i am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient purchase, comfortable and good value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lornielu
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress was easy to buy and pick up and was good value for money. I am happy with the mattress, but you may need to air it out once out of the packaging as it has a strong chemical smell. Very comfortable night's sleep. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By scottishsue40
From:Highbridge, Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic, really nice quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good, happy with matress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fab buy!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckles2015
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a little cautious about buying a rolled up mattress as usually they're not as good quality, but needed it the same day so decided to go for this one. I'm really pleased I did, as it's comfy, it's a great fit and was a great price! It needed to day or two to plump out but my partner and I still slept on it and found it comfortable. I would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best night's sleep I've had in ages!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a comfortable mattress! At first I thought it looked too small and low for the bed frame but I was wrong. It comes very compact for a mattress but once opened it sprung into shape. The mattress is really comfortable and it moulds itself to your body shape to give you the most delightful night's sleep. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By gazzza
From:gatesheadl
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have had a bad back for many many years tryed many mattress in the past this one is spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay125
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mattress a few months ago, very comfortable, great nights sleep very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO COMFORTABLE
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ro
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress has a good layer of memory foam, with good quality foam supporting. Overall a good quality, comfortable mattress
that affords a good night's sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dml128
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item for my son. He loves it. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ian
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, and very comfortable. Could be slightly larger to fit double bed snuggly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JIMbob
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my father who has cancer,back trouble and emphysema.It's been a God send for him.He has a half decent night's sleep and wishes we got it sooner.Firm,and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortable my wife calls it her marshmellow, took a while for smell to go but fine now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimboslice
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this product, looked far to small in the package but was the perfect size once it was open, there was a funny smell for a few days but that has since gone. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silent Night Bed
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lower Darwen, Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Firm and comfy! Once the smell has passed (3-4 days), it is a very good firm mattress. Perfect for anyone suffering from backache "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent mattress
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nano
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mattress without knowing what to expect really. Memory foam is great and really comfy. Comes rolled but in 48h is in perfect shape. Smell is a minor problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>