Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.572 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
284 of 30693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaina, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" takes abit of geting used to but well worth the money cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old spring mattress. Thought the mattress was quite hard to begin with, but after sleeping in it for about 2 weeks, I don't want to get out of bed in the morning because it's so comfy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best matress ever
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as my first memory foam mattress an its like sleeping on clouds definitely recommend to anyone and everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great mattress, all you have to do is unroll it and leave it for a bit to settle and you'll have the best nights sleep you've had in a while. It's well worth every penny and you can get comfy in any position you fancy as it sucks you in as well as being supportive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is what I wanted. Very comfortable mattress. Thanks salientnight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent bed and comfy. The staff were very helpful too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute bargain
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Ives, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was wary of how cheap this mattress when we purchased it but it arrived, has been slept on and is comfy! I'm not sure how long it'll last for the price we paid for a memory foam compared to others on the market but it's got a 5 year guarantee so I'm optimistic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill mattress
Posted22 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband and I wish that we should have brought years ago. He has trouble with his back and since we've had the mattress he hasn't moaned about his back hurting. The mattress is absolutely brilliant for the money. When we wanted to buy one years ago we could not afford one. When we saw how much your mattresses are we thought we would give it ago so glad we did "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's a topper not a mattress!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very thin, had to put on top of old mattress as so low "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish we'd bought one sooner
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband has a painful spine and hips and loves our new mattress. It's difficult to get him out of bed now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst nights sleep ever
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergele, Conwy.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After reading the reviews including ' Which' reviews i had great expectations for this matress, however it was the most uncomfortable matress I've ever slept on; it was rock hard and extremely hot, i mean rediculously hot like a sweltering summer's night and the chemical smell did not abate even after 2 weeks.
On a positive note the matress was returned and the customer service as usual from argos was excellent. I would recommend sitting on and feeling a matress before purchase.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very comfortable would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product highly recommend I currently live in my bed so comfy easy to pick up from store x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a difference a decent nights sleep makes!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mattress after reading previous reviews and have not been disappointed! My partner suffers with severe back problems and hasn't slept well in months, but after just one night on this, the difference was well worth the purchase. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the mattress two weeks ago. I have recently relocated from overseas and was unable to bring my high quality foam mattress back with me. In my opinion it is probably more comfortable than my previous mattress at a quarter of the price.
I am only 5 foot tall and was able to carry it the short distance I needed to without too much difficulty as well as unpack it. I'm very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best night sleep
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a couple of nights to get use to the mattress but once use to it its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So comfortable to sleep on!!! Comes rolled up so will need to be unrolled for around 2 hours. Then goes to normal size. Never want to get out of bed! First memory foam mattress. Wish I had got one sooner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
like sleeping on a brick
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was by far the most uncomfortable mattress i have ever purchased. Was returned and refunded. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need for a good nights sleep
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire. UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have to set the alarm clock now with the new mattress as it's so comfortable we could stay in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>