Top-rated product

Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.

<p>Comfortable soft-touch quilted knit covered mattress offering 3 support zones for pressure-relieving comfort. Featuring a generous 18cm depth, up-to-the-edge support with no roll-off and hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant. This real mattress is suitable for divans and bedsteads. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Part of the Mattress Now collection. </li><li>Firm feel. </li><li>Memory foam mattress with . </li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish. </li><li>Anti allergy. </li><li>Mattress size W135, L190, D18cm. </li><li>No-turn mattress. </li><li>Rotate mattress regularly. </li><li>EAN: 5060088136270. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(362 reviews) 353
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 362 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
336 of 36293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 51 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Review 1 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing Price Amazing Mattress
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartforc
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found mattress to be very comfortable throughout the night and also appears to be finished to a high standard. Very happy with my purchase :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor choice of mattress
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The only good thing about this mattress was the price unfortunately, and the fact I could take it home in the car .
The mattress smells a lot at least a week after setting it up which really made my asthma bad and it's depth is not as advertised.
I would not recommend this mattress to anyone.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very comfy mattress
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a little worried about buying this but I shouldn't have been. This is such a comfy mattress & would recommend to any thinking of buying a memory foam mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best night's sleep we have had, can't recommend highly enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alan
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very firm mattress and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good night sleep guaranteed
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok Its rolled up so can fit in your boot or back seats. Argos might even offer you free same day delivery if you order in store. Once you get home I recommend you take it to a room ,open the Windows, then take of the bag on the mattress, there is this strong smell that needs about 5 to 6 hours to clear,as mattress opens fully .you can stay out of the room and close the door to keep the smell from rest of the house. But once cleared u will like your new bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haydock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 10 year old son , he has been having the best nights sleep ever ( his words )
The mattress is a very good thickness once you have unwrapped it , I was slightly worried as it turned up rolled .. Apparently that's what they do with memory foam mattresses..
I am considering getting one for myself
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good night all!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress I have bought from Argos. My visiting family have used the first one on several occasions, and given me such glowing reports that I have now bought one for myself. I am very impressed with its supportive comfort, and have slept well since its purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife & myself have slept better than we have for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and comfortable
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was so good to have a comfortable nights sleep. I highly recommend this mattress and it's great value too... what more do you need?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight and looks good
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our son. He has said that his back ache is better since he started using it. It was extremely easy to purchase, carry, put into the car and take upstairs. It isn't as thick as a sprung mattress and is very slightly smaller than a regular double but that really doesn't matter. All in all a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory mattress
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mattress. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I very happy to buy this matress.quality price excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value mattress
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress was cheap compared to others we looked at. It came rolled up in a plastic bag so we were able to get it on the rear seats of our car.
When we got it home i cut off the bag and left it the room to fully expand into it's right size, i think you could use it after a few hours.
I find it quite comfortable they only thing was the strong smell of the mattress which lasted a few days
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress is brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purschase !
Very happy of the quality , all as said on the description
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's perfect. Comfortable,good quality, I have the best sleep every night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giant Sponge
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This matteress is so comfortable. Its like sleeping on a giant sponge. Its more difficult to get out of bed now. Makes you want to stay in bed all day lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory Foam Mattress
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cramlington, Cramlington, Northumberland NE23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought the same item 6 years ago and thought it was time for a change . Very pleased with the new mattress and would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Double Memory Foam Mattress Now.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
confort
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fast delievery, confort product and easy to unpack!
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>