Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Double Air Bed.

Flocked PVC air mattress. Pump not included.Size W137, L191, H22cm.Suitable for everyday use.Weight 3kg.
Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 279 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
15
247 of 27989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Air Bed.
Review 1 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic bed
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
"Decent quality for the price. Doesn't have a decent valve, just a large hole with a screw cap, so you might be reduced to puffing quite a bit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
"Great value and does exactly what it should. Does not deflate with more than 1 nights use either!!! GREAT!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By BMNIC
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I already had an electric pump, which makes it very quick and easy to pump up the airbed. I wouldn't attempt blowing it up without one. The plug for the airbed is made of 2 parts, which is useful for keeping it fully pumped up. All you need to do is inflate the airbed, screw in the whole plug and then unscrew the smaller part of the plug and pump in a little extra air to ensure the bed is nice and firm. The bumpy surface took a little getting used to, but I sleep very well on this airbed and I find it comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for temporary use
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By KevH
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This one unlike others satys inflated with little leakage. Just a few pumps top up for the night. The only downfall is the bumpy sleeping surface, it could reall do with being a little flatter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Airbed at the price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value-easy to inflate and deflate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double blow up bed
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By V
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very please with the bed, big enough for me and my partner to sleep comfortably. Would defo recommend and excellent value for money. Also stays inflated for days without loosing any air!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Esther
From:Woolwich, London
"I bought this item to entertain some guests
They absolutely loved it
It really served its purpose
Good value for money
Ll recommend it anyday anytime
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Deflates after three hours!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemgem
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It states on the product that after first use it will deflate for several reasons however, we tried it out several times but definitely deflates after only a few hours each time, meaning we had to pump it up at least once in the middle of the night! Bought it to replace the previous one which did this. Unable to attempt to return to Argos within the permitted timescales unfortunately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap nd nasty
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By karen008
From:cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very disapionted with this product.bought it for my 10 yr old for overnight stays. Needed to inflate the bed evernight. Seen better quality and cheaper product elsewhere .wish i shopped around first ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Joanna
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not a brillaint air bed, it's loosing air, so you may end up on the floor in the morning."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tazmin
From:Bs23 1en
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable, easy to store away, good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Essex
"Great buy in emergency. Comfortable and light. Easy to pack away and compact. Eventually needs reinflating, but certainly not on a daily basis."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By DAVID
From:ABERDEEN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"THE AIRBED IS EXACTLY THE SAME AS IN THE PICTURES
PACKAGING SUFFICIENT
ALTHOUGH SOLD AS A DOUBLE TWO ADULTS FEEL A BIT LIMITED FOR SPACE COMPARED TO A NORMAL BED
WISH WE HAD BOUGHT KING SIZE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for last minute guests
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"air bed was a great size and kept its inflation for days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ANGELA
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"BOUGHT THIS FOR WHEN MY NIECES (3 & 10 YRS) STAY. IT HAS ONLY BEEN USED ONCE SO FAR BUT I AM TOLD THEY HAD A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP ON IT. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for weekend visits
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is great for weekend visits, big enough for two adults if needed, stores in a small space and ideal for using at Christmas when guests stop over, means everyone can have a drink and not have to arrange taxis or stay sober and drive home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By peach eden
From:Ramsgate Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted05 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The most uncomfortable thing ever. Entirely deflates overnight. Waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does The Job!
Posted28 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jemma
From:Somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This does exactly what i needed it to do, the size is perfect, its fits in my flat just right for when i have people to stay and then packs away neatly for storage, one thing i would definitely recommend though is an electric pump for inflation!! It takes hours to pump manually!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleep easy
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I find most air beds have a short life span and rarely last more than one or two seasons camping. This is my latest purchase, which I needed in a hurry, so I was pleased to be able to order and pick up straight away without waiting for a delivery. It was also very competitively priced. It performed well for my autumn camp, for just under a week, requiring only a top up from my electric pump on the second night; this, according to the information on the bed, was quite normal.The latest plugs on these beds are much improved and enable pumps to be disconnected without losing a lot of air in the process."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>