Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in under 3 minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.218 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
66 of 7885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple to use
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By heaty
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this air bed is a great short term fix. i wouldnt recommend using for lengthy periods of time but for occasional use its great. quite big and roomy even for bigger people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad double but not Kingsize
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Jones
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought to replace a well worn inflatable kingsize from the same manufacturer we were a bit disappointed to find that it was both smaller than a kingsize and lower in height than our previous one. Nonetheless it inflates quickly and is comfortable to sleep on so will be fine for camping, just not as good as a guest bed as it is too near the floor for less mobile guests to get out of"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply perfect!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazzywazzy
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've had many blow up beds! This is by far the best!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost 5 Stars
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The only instructions were for the separate pump. Realised after a couple of leaky nights that you had to remove the adaptor from the bed and screw the captive cap on to the valve. Deflation is fiddly because the non return valve can't be turned round and the pump screwed back on to the valve - you just have to hold the pump in position with the adaptor poked into the hole vacated by the non return valve. It is then quite quick to deflate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best air bed
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this bed its strong comfortable and doesn't feel like a air bed ,goes up in no time and easy to let down the only thing I can say bad about it is the bag they give you is far to small for to go in got to buy a holdhall for it to go in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By graham 07
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really comfortable bed the best airbed I have slept on.
The one I bought stayed inflated really well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ain't giving up my bed no more
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Britbeauty
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Got the kingsize. The pumping up instructions aren't that detailed but got there in the end.
Deflating is a drag though...takes ages!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Blow up bed
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product goes up in 3 mins but take 3 hours to deflate really frustrating"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not king size
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LOVEY DOVEY
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a queen size bed not king size as in the Argos description."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarab1982
From:Rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Blows up really quickly with the electric pump that comes with it, really comfy, kids jumped all over it and it stayed up fine, the only problem we found was the carry bag that you get with it wasn't strong enough as it ripped when we tried to pick it up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really comfortable
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bed inflates really quickly. We slept on ours for almost 2 weeks and had no problems at all. Had to top up the air every couple of nights although that's just to be expected. Only fault we have is the pump is supposed to deflate the bed as well as inflate and it doesn't. This is our second of these beds and the first didn't do it either. Have looked online but can find nothing to resolve this so getting the air out takes ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By baba
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Only used a few times and had a hole in it. For the price I would've expected it to last a bit longer"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alternative to a guest bed
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Helensburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a comfortable kingsize air bed with a seperate electrical pump. Inflates in a couple of minutes to a double height bed that doesn't leave you feeling like your sleeping on the floor... And folds up into its handy travel bag for easy storage.Highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy guest bed!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Crabby04
From:Crab4
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buy, guests said it was really comfortable and not much movement or noise when the other person moved. King size bought as always think the doubles are to small to be truely comfortable. Easy to inflate and deflated quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8 product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sogs
From:Watford, uk
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent product. Did't topup for 4 days"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed for adults
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SC
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Went for this bed as being a kingsize feet are not overhanging. Heavier than the double with built in pillow but felt better to be roomier than easier to lug about.
Great to have the electric pump.
Visitors said a bit bouncy so perhaps needed more air.
Seemed a good buy and with team effort it fitted in the cloth bag and back in the box to be tucked away for our next visitors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By baby
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I had this bed and I use it one it got a hole in it its no good so don't buy it save your money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bestway Double height air bed
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabby
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The guests I had using the bed said it was very noisy with every movement but that it was comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blow up bed!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Natnat
From:Overton, Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bed bought for some friends on a sleepover. They said it was nice, very comfortable and big, good height and hardly went down during the night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good so far, easy to use but have only inflated &deflated it one time_ time will tell?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>