Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in under 3 minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.258 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
76 of 8985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bestway airbed
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By amber09
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great value for money, is also very comfortable and easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for extra matress in the house.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought it because my sisters were coming and my bed couldn't accommodate all of us. Slept on it with one of my sisters, it didn't feel like we were not on a bed. It was comfortable. The bonus is that, it's now kept as a spare mattress, and it's not space consuming when folded.
I am happy of the purchase. Good price, quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5!!!
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Listerfamilyof5
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would highly recommend to everyone, don't let the price put you off, these are GREAT value for money - HUGE beds, very comfortable, so soft, you'll get a good nights sleep.
Comes with a pump and storage bag, no machine washable cover though? (Description says so but didn't come with one?!) Same height as our normal kingsize bed.
Slept on it for 14 nights total and only re-inflated 3 times (to be expected with so much hot air required to inflate).
We would DEFINITELY recommend and buy again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to inflate as pump is provided
Very comfortable for an airbed due to double height
Good product and worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thumbs up from my guests
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MS
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
"The pump is a bit louder and slower than I expected but overall a very good airbed. My guests were quite comfy on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola156
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for camping. Well impressed. Noisy to inflat but doesn't take long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy & easy to assemble
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great when you just need another bed. Quick & easy to put up & down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping delight
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deserthead
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For camping it is great. The added bonus of double thicknesses too, means it is so much easier for anyone joint pain related issues.
On a lighter note, make sure you pitch your tent on flat ground. Otherwise you may find you've traveled through the night.
Fantastic buy. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant - no difference from lying on a Mattress
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gives a full support to enable good sleep postures. need to be inflated to reach maximum air capacity. Nice but firm feeling like being on a contemporary bed. I would gladly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing an air bed, the double height makes it superb and can conveniently sleep two people comfortably.
Thank you for a good, quality product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Brought this for relatives to stay on, first one had no pump and no plug to stop air coming out. Took back and exchanged, second one wouldn't stay inflated. Exchanged in end for different product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best by far
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cumbria lad
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Been dubious of air beds in the past. Needn't have worried.
Was well satisfied with this product.
Easy to inflate and deflate.
Very comfortable nights sleep and holds air well. No bums on floor.
Just one niggle. Rubbish bag to store airbed in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple to use
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By heaty
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this air bed is a great short term fix. i wouldnt recommend using for lengthy periods of time but for occasional use its great. quite big and roomy even for bigger people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad double but not Kingsize
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Jones
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought to replace a well worn inflatable kingsize from the same manufacturer we were a bit disappointed to find that it was both smaller than a kingsize and lower in height than our previous one. Nonetheless it inflates quickly and is comfortable to sleep on so will be fine for camping, just not as good as a guest bed as it is too near the floor for less mobile guests to get out of"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply perfect!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazzywazzy
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've had many blow up beds! This is by far the best!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost 5 Stars
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The only instructions were for the separate pump. Realised after a couple of leaky nights that you had to remove the adaptor from the bed and screw the captive cap on to the valve. Deflation is fiddly because the non return valve can't be turned round and the pump screwed back on to the valve - you just have to hold the pump in position with the adaptor poked into the hole vacated by the non return valve. It is then quite quick to deflate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best air bed
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this bed its strong comfortable and doesn't feel like a air bed ,goes up in no time and easy to let down the only thing I can say bad about it is the bag they give you is far to small for to go in got to buy a holdhall for it to go in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By graham 07
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really comfortable bed the best airbed I have slept on.
The one I bought stayed inflated really well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ain't giving up my bed no more
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Britbeauty
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Got the kingsize. The pumping up instructions aren't that detailed but got there in the end.
Deflating is a drag though...takes ages!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Blow up bed
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product goes up in 3 mins but take 3 hours to deflate really frustrating"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not king size
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LOVEY DOVEY
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a queen size bed not king size as in the Argos description."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>