Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
202 of 22291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good height
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, on our third one now. Has been a slight modification since the last one, now have integrated pillow. Will be interesting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant, took about 2 minutes to put up and put down, high up, and my guests said it was very comfortable, recommend to anyone ..... And a Bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice Service, good Quality and nice size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This airbed would not deflate! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had some relatives coming over and I bought this bed which is really easy to put together, very comfortable and big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazingly good
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bed and have never felt something so real,very comfortable like a real bed. The only problem is it's slow but will tell anyone to buy it, you won't want to get up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for price
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good bed comfortable doesn't lose as much air as other beds can do and with the double thickness your back won't be touching the floor in the morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eldwick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really well packaged. It is easy to put together and is great quality!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product overall. Areas for improvement below:
1. The wire for the external motor could have been a bit longer - the current length seems to be on the lower side.
2. The deflating mechanism did not seem very efficient - took a long time and I am not even sure it works.
3. The external motor is extremely loud which is very annoying because the only time one would use it to inflate the bed is when it's close to bed-time.
But in any case, the product is good and I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable air bed definitely recommend to anyone easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Defective from the start but good bed overall.
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately, the Air Bed was defective from the start, as there was a leak from two small holes close to the valve holding in the air. For as long as it lasted though, the bed was spacious and comfortable. Haven’t had the time to take it back for replacement so next time we’ll have to use it, we’ ll try repairing it by applying the repair patch that comes with the product (2 repair patches included in the packaging). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comes with the blow up pump easy to blow up and comes down in seconds. Very happy with this product got a good nights sleep out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is rubbish
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely, Cardiff, Cardiff, Cardiff CF5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only had it a week and it split not happy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size, solid construction
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unlike other air beds, this didn't deflate in the night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent. Good value for money
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, comfy good sized bed. Use this fortnightly & is so easy to put up & down. Always get a good nights sleep and don't end up touching the floor like previous airbeds. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Easy to assemble, found it comfortable to sleep in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dulverton, Somerset TA22, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bed is not quite the size of a king size but still very very spacious! Extremely comfortable and does not go down overnight like most have! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beverley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never going to be the most comfy but it serves it's purpose. Didn't realise it came with electric pump which was a nice surprise. Pump is a bit noisy because it's small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best way air bed
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teignmouth, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this air bed and very happy, the pump (supplied) works very well and quick, the bed is very comfortable and easy to put up or down , I would definitely recommend this product and very well priced . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You couldn't really pay any less...
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fantastic value for what is essentially a king size bed.
The pump is very quick & durable; should the pump stop working...game over! This product depends on the functionality of the pump (with that in mind - I gave the design an average rating).
I'd advise using a double layer of under-sheet to lay on (it made the bed feel like an ordinary mattress (and I sleep on a medium/firm memory foam king-size)) just don't inflate the thing into a bouncy castle, use logic!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>