Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(253 reviews) 243
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
19
232 of 25392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bestway king size bed
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent king size air bed, inflated in minutes with the mains pump included, comes with two patches just in case of a puncture and storage bag
To deflate in minutes best to unscrew the second screw
Stayed inflated no going down in the middle of the night like our last air bed.
One slight problem to watch out for if using a sheet on the air bed ours didn't fit because it's a king size and our sheet was for a double "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bestway Kingsize Air Bed
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The jury is still out! A lot of air leaked from the bed through the only night it was used. Don't know if we didn't tighten the air vent or whether there is a fault... time will tell. The service we received from Argos staff when we collected the bed was superb and as always very friendly, We know from past experience that if there is a fault with the bed there will be no problem or quibbles with Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grangemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inflated in seconds and stayed that way all weekend. Very comfortable and a great size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air bed
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:plymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Air bed was Good to put up nice and easy also to get down again,would say go for it new big bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and comfortable supplement for real bed until it arrives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal guest in my guestroom
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Helps a lot in saving space and gives equal comfort as any other bed. Although I would not term this as an actual king size, but 2 adults can easily sleep on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab fab
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of my best buys....it inflates / deflates easily ....is so comfy and my very picky 22yr old daughter has even slept on it on multiple occasions and we have only had it 2 weeks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy bed
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This air bed is brilliant blows up in about 2 minutes and it's a great size well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bestway double height air bed
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My bestway double height air bed is firm and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camping Airbed
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this airbed as a last minute buy before our camping trip and have to say it ticks all the marks! Really comfortable which is a must for camping! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this air bed for a friend who was coming over mine for a week and I would definitely recommend it! Very easy to inflate and very comfortable too. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The deflating air bed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Real shame. We were holding out high hopes, height and size both perfect. Inflated nicely. We were located in the woods so the temperature didn't really fluctuate from day to night which can be a problem for these air beds but alas there was a steady leak from somewhere. Right pain as were in the sticks for several days. If we reinflated it near night then topped it up again just before bed we were on the ground some 6hrs later. Customer Services in store at Honiton refunded promptly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best air bed i had
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I cant sleep on air beds but this is the best one i had so far.
With no pockets and the vertical lines, almost comfortable.
Stayed up for 2 nights for a couple and roomy, our 5 years old twins joined in in the morning.

Pump works well to inflate, deflating not great but easy enough to do it manually.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yeovil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent spare bed. quick to inflate and a good height and comfortable to sleep on, use when visiting our son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shame there was a rip/hole in it!
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" A really nice size, and comfortable too. The double height is a bonus. Unfortunately ours had a rip/hole in the seam on one side where the pillow bit joins the bed. The patch did a good enough job for our 3 nights camping although we had to top up daily...nothing quite like getting your brand new bed out at 10pm on your first night camping to find a hole in it! It was returned, we may purchase again in the hope it was a one off... if it didn't have the hole the rating would have been higher! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The bed would have been better without built in pillow, however this is personal preference.
All in all a good bed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab bed
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have slept on this almost every night for a year and found it remarkably comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bed is great!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been a bit dubious as I've bought air beds in the past for guests to learn they have had an awful night as a consequence, needless to say this one has really impressed me. Easily and quickly put up and to roll away again in my 1 bedroom flat. My guests had a really comfortable three nights sleep on it.
Would recommend to anybody who wants something that extra bit special for guests who haven't got the extra bedroom for a spare bed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased to say that this air bed is one of the best I have had over the years. With it being double height it is good for getting in and out. It also has some sort of core running through It giving it anti roll, it also has a flock topping for comfort. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and am confident my occasional guests will have a good nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely and easy air bed, I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>