Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
211 of 23191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beastway Double Height Air Bed includes travel Bag
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:teeside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable, easily inflated in no time at all. easily deflated very quickly, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This air bed was easy to inflate but difficult to deflate. The bed was very comfortable and I would recommend this air bed for use as a spare bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to sleep on!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Noisy pump and took a while to inflate but overall happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only used it once but slept in it really well, actually better than my own bed and I'm expecting so would recommend it so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is a must have
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with the quality,the pump is great, quiet happy overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
King matress
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Confortable and big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggin Hill, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is so easy and quick to assemble and is comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I woul realy recomend to any one who loves camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very firm and comfatable, easy to inflate with the free electric pump, king sized fidded sheets fitted perfect too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good height
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, on our third one now. Has been a slight modification since the last one, now have integrated pillow. Will be interesting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant, took about 2 minutes to put up and put down, high up, and my guests said it was very comfortable, recommend to anyone ..... And a Bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice Service, good Quality and nice size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This airbed would not deflate! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had some relatives coming over and I bought this bed which is really easy to put together, very comfortable and big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazingly good
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bed and have never felt something so real,very comfortable like a real bed. The only problem is it's slow but will tell anyone to buy it, you won't want to get up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for price
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good bed comfortable doesn't lose as much air as other beds can do and with the double thickness your back won't be touching the floor in the morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eldwick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really well packaged. It is easy to put together and is great quality!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product overall. Areas for improvement below:
1. The wire for the external motor could have been a bit longer - the current length seems to be on the lower side.
2. The deflating mechanism did not seem very efficient - took a long time and I am not even sure it works.
3. The external motor is extremely loud which is very annoying because the only time one would use it to inflate the bed is when it's close to bed-time.
But in any case, the product is good and I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable air bed definitely recommend to anyone easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Defective from the start but good bed overall.
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately, the Air Bed was defective from the start, as there was a leak from two small holes close to the valve holding in the air. For as long as it lasted though, the bed was spacious and comfortable. Haven’t had the time to take it back for replacement so next time we’ll have to use it, we’ ll try repairing it by applying the repair patch that comes with the product (2 repair patches included in the packaging). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>