Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.232 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
95 of 11285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patsy79
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have used it twice for guests and both times a couple slept on it for 2/3 nights with no need to inflate in between. Easy to deflate and pack up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for what we needed
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick to get ready and very comfortable for a spare bed when required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very bad
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yulian
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't buy this product! you will lose your money!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
GREAT IDEA
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deecam38
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i thought brilliant had guests coming over easter blew it up and in the middle of the night they were on the floor it had more holes than a culandor not happy took it back next day for refund.it was on living room carpet so there was nothing sharp there. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best airbed I have ever purchased
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HappyGirl22
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent. Comfortable and easily sleeps two people. Easy to inflate with the electric pump. Once inflated it remained so requiring a top up every three days and that was not because it had completely deflated. No warking up on the floor. Horray!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Few Issues
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By L UCA
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" In need on an air bed awaiting the real bed in 2 weeks I spend a bit more money than the usual flat one. When fully inflated it is very comfy and firm but just after 1 hour you start feeling that you are slightly sinking in it. I woke up 3 times during the night to re-inflate. I hope it is just mine to be faulty and not for everybody.
Design is good because higher but you will not be able to fit the double bedding sheets as it sleeps away.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By babette
From:South wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bed as i was house sitting and fair do's it's very sturdy and solid . I have to keep putting more air in every other day but that takes seconds with the pump included. Would definitely recommend this air bed.....very reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely pleased
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Church
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Me and my husband bought this because we are living at his parents, due to financial problems we can't afford a bed so we got this air mattress and we are EXTREMELY PLEASED. The assembly of it took all of 5 minutes thanks to the electric pump that comes with the mattress and easily folded out from the box it came in. The mattress is sturdy and nice a roomy, the reviews that say its a small king or a large double are wrong this is indeed a king size and very strong, and soo very comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue 64
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase , easy to inlate and deflate very comfy to sleep on Feels very durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wighty
From:IOW
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable air bed. Ideal for occasional use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable bed
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only used once so far and we put a 3cm thick memory foam topper on it so as not to feel the ridges so much. Was told it was very comfortable and did not go down during the night. It inflated and deflated fairly quickly. Only minor niggle was that the raised pillow area made the real pillow slip down the bed. But overall great buy for the price. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Non king size air bed
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dolly
From:Norfolk, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very disappointed had one previously no problem. This time when blown up was shocked to find that it measured up as a queen size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By maria48
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This double height air bed is perfect for your house guest can be put up anywhere and only takes a few mins to inflate with the air pump that comes with the air bed, the bed is nice to sleep in and stops inflated all night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep easy!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:DEVon
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty much easy to set up for almost anyone. The electric pump is fantastic and makes life easier. The desciption said 3 minutes to inflate but its more like 15 minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chas
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was quick to set up and is very compfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Guest Bed
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable bed - still in use once guests left! Easy inflation/deflation. Fitted back into bag supplied. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air bed!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rkm
From:Maidenhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product for the price. Bought it as a desperate attempt to get more sleeping space for Christmas, as we had a lot of guests, and it worked a treat. We slept on it for a week and it was absolutely fine. Not 5* hotel quality but for a quick fix it's a really good investment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By LYNNE
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" VERY GOOD WOULD RECOMMEND "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft bed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jflo
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good buy ideal for when the relations turn up no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mainz
From:Macclesfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a bed for a few nights due to house move and bought this. It was really easy to both inflate and deflate. We did put a spare duvet on top of the air bed to make it even cosier. Well worth the extra money for the double height. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>