Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in under 3 minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
57 of 6785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By baba
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Only used a few times and had a hole in it. For the price I would've expected it to last a bit longer"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alternative to a guest bed
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Helensburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a comfortable kingsize air bed with a seperate electrical pump. Inflates in a couple of minutes to a double height bed that doesn't leave you feeling like your sleeping on the floor... And folds up into its handy travel bag for easy storage.Highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy guest bed!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Crabby04
From:Crab4
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buy, guests said it was really comfortable and not much movement or noise when the other person moved. King size bought as always think the doubles are to small to be truely comfortable. Easy to inflate and deflated quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8 product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sogs
From:Watford, uk
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent product. Did't topup for 4 days"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed for adults
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SC
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Went for this bed as being a kingsize feet are not overhanging. Heavier than the double with built in pillow but felt better to be roomier than easier to lug about.
Great to have the electric pump.
Visitors said a bit bouncy so perhaps needed more air.
Seemed a good buy and with team effort it fitted in the cloth bag and back in the box to be tucked away for our next visitors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By baby
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I had this bed and I use it one it got a hole in it its no good so don't buy it save your money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bestway Double height air bed
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabby
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The guests I had using the bed said it was very noisy with every movement but that it was comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blow up bed!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Natnat
From:Overton, Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bed bought for some friends on a sleepover. They said it was nice, very comfortable and big, good height and hardly went down during the night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good so far, easy to use but have only inflated &deflated it one time_ time will tell?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good temporary mattress
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By anonymous
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good matress, inflates quickly and well with the enclosed pump. I have 2 of these already, one is a kingsize and this is double, but it is a slightly wider double than other brands, check the dimensions.
would recommend, comfortable to sleep on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bed for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kipper brooke
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is really really comfortable. Really good value for money and takes 3 mins to put up and take down. Stores away compactly.Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bed is big and very comfortable. I didn't realise that it came with a separate pump which is not integrated, but does the job perfectly though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Arasenna
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Huge, comfy, compact for storage need I say more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mattress!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dafnii
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We got this airbed for the time when we had friends visiting for a few days. They slept in our bed and me and my boyfriend slept on the airbed and it was really comfortable and firm.
Plus the height is perfect - so much better than those very low mattresses!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As comfortable as a bed
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Goon
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money and surprisingly comfortable for an airbed. Easy and quick to inflate and deflate. Almost a shame we are using a real bed now! Does exactly what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iDEAL FOR SMALL SPACES AND ELDERLY GUESTS
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By smallflat
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a guest bed for our small flat for my dad to stay. didnt want to buy something too difficult to get out of and its perfect. Its no high, not as high as the more expensive divan inflatables but high enough that he was extreme comfortable. and felt like a normal mattress.
pumped up quicky and easily,,,in less than 5 mins. quite deep so sheet doesnt fit perfectly but the ridge half way down ( see picture) gives the sheet somenthing to cling to so stays on better than I thought,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflatable bed
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent my daughter who used it wanted to take it home with her as she said it was so comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is a total let down
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Charlton, London SE7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It does not inflate in 3 minutes or deflate in 3 minutes. Does not definitely worth the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
air bed
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By airbed man
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased product had no lid to stop air coming out. I had to return it next day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Riktas
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money
Good quality
Suited our needs perfectly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>