Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.322 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
126 of 14388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Waterlooville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommended this air bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy nice bed
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fs97
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is really big but was perfect for us. We use it for quests staying around and for our camping trips at the weekend. It comes with an electric pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Notting Hill, London W11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super comfortable super convenient the pump is effortless and does the job in 3 mins tops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jagam
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and comfortable bed for 2-3 people for sleepover. My guest love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this bed!
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JAD
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bed comes with a pump.
It stays up.
It's comfortable.
That's all you'll need!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fulfilled two weeks camping with pleasure
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy campa
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, fulfilled two weeks camping with pleasure. Great nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
How much better than the normal air bed....
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stones
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great air bed that has its own pump. Great height from the floor. Probably double if not more that a standard air bed. Very comfortable and with the little height at pillow end makes all the difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Suits Ya!
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to inflat and deflate. Stores easily without taking up too much space. A really comfortable bed to sleep on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bestway Double Height Air Bed
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The air bed is really quick and easy to inflate. and easy to pack away. It is easier to get on and off especially for older users.
The only problems are that you can't get it back in the box and the quality of the fabric carry bag isn't very good as it cannot carry the weight of the air bed. Apart from this this air bed is great for a couple of nights away from home or unexpected guests.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Orangeyneil
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It might be bigger than you think but very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Air bed
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nightinggale
From:Moray
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The air bed is very comfy to sit and lay on and also it's very easy to fold away easily too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
need help to get bed down
Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
By gg
From:derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great bed won't go down with pump any tips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By g
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bed. Sleep like a baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kingside double height airbed
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz65
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good standard. Very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sooo comfortable
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lammi
From:west brom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as my daughter was visiting and I had no bed in the room due to redecor,, now I sleep on it , I have a bad back, and yes sometimes have to inflate a little, but its sooo comfortable, I have no complaints, the height of the bed is as good if not better than some beds ive had in the passed, its firm and that's how I like it. one of my best buys.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value air bed
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sfblackey
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to inflate, the bed is as large as a King size mattress as it states and is double the height of a normal air bed so provided a very comfortable nights sleep and even better, deflated within 5 minutes and folded away into a tidy square bag for easy storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinkstar22
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We decided to go for a double height airbed for camping to keep us that bit further off the floor so that we don't get as cold. We weren't disappointed.
The Bed inflated quickly and a lot more sturdy than expected. King size fitted sheet went over comfortably and stayed in place.
Sleep quality was pretty good compared to normal airbeds that we used before. You get some deflation as with any airbed, but not too noticeable,Certainly don't end up on the floor!
Would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best nights sleep camping we've ever had
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely comfortable. I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By welshy
From:Tregynon, Newtown, Powys SY16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exelent value for money well worth the price if u camping or got people staying over then get one u won't b disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent comfy bed
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise76
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I was moving house and waiting for a new bed. It was very comfortable and slept two of us for nearly two weeks perfectly.
I will be using it again when I have visitors.
Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>