Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.287 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
112 of 12987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By g
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bed. Sleep like a baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kingside double height airbed
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz65
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good standard. Very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sooo comfortable
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lammi
From:west brom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as my daughter was visiting and I had no bed in the room due to redecor,, now I sleep on it , I have a bad back, and yes sometimes have to inflate a little, but its sooo comfortable, I have no complaints, the height of the bed is as good if not better than some beds ive had in the passed, its firm and that's how I like it. one of my best buys.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value air bed
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sfblackey
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to inflate, the bed is as large as a King size mattress as it states and is double the height of a normal air bed so provided a very comfortable nights sleep and even better, deflated within 5 minutes and folded away into a tidy square bag for easy storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinkstar22
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We decided to go for a double height airbed for camping to keep us that bit further off the floor so that we don't get as cold. We weren't disappointed.
The Bed inflated quickly and a lot more sturdy than expected. King size fitted sheet went over comfortably and stayed in place.
Sleep quality was pretty good compared to normal airbeds that we used before. You get some deflation as with any airbed, but not too noticeable,Certainly don't end up on the floor!
Would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best nights sleep camping we've ever had
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely comfortable. I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By welshy
From:Tregynon, Newtown, Powys SY16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exelent value for money well worth the price if u camping or got people staying over then get one u won't b disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent comfy bed
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise76
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I was moving house and waiting for a new bed. It was very comfortable and slept two of us for nearly two weeks perfectly.
I will be using it again when I have visitors.
Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far, so good
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bed appears to be fine. You need to remember to pump it up fully....more than you think or you will roll together and end up on the floor as we did the first time. Seems OK now though. Hope it lasts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bed
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chuggypigs
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice bed good value and very comfy, does exactly what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lynnh
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy up, easy down and I'm told its very comfy. What more could you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice size
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" goes up very quickly and stays up. comfortable, deflates quicky. comes with a bag so it can be kept tidy and folds to a reasonable size for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Star
From:Tyrone, NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for family coming at x mas and super job, inflated quickly,easily and stayed inflated & firm. Guests slept well and had no complaints. I am well pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumsyayo
From:Brixton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Porra180
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as we had a family member coming over to visit. Being much higher than most blow up beds made it the perfect buy as the person that was going to use it had some hip issues so getting on and off the bed was a breeze. It comes with an electric pump and although it is quite a big bed it inflates within minutes and the handy travel bag that it comes with makes it perfect to carry around although it could be a little on the heavy side once the bed is neatly folded inside. A+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patsy79
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have used it twice for guests and both times a couple slept on it for 2/3 nights with no need to inflate in between. Easy to deflate and pack up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for what we needed
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick to get ready and very comfortable for a spare bed when required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very bad
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yulian
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't buy this product! you will lose your money!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
GREAT IDEA
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deecam38
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i thought brilliant had guests coming over easter blew it up and in the middle of the night they were on the floor it had more holes than a culandor not happy took it back next day for refund.it was on living room carpet so there was nothing sharp there. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best airbed I have ever purchased
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HappyGirl22
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent. Comfortable and easily sleeps two people. Easy to inflate with the electric pump. Once inflated it remained so requiring a top up every three days and that was not because it had completely deflated. No warking up on the floor. Horray!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>