Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
140 of 15789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for unexpected guests!
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We've bought it last minute, as we had some friends overnighting. We've quickly tried ourselves while assemplying and it was pretty comfy. Our friends told us it was a very decent size (king size matress) and stable.
Assembly was straight forward, even though the first time it took a while to deflate it the first time (appartently it is normal). Easy to pack and store. A down side could be that the matress itself is pretty heavy to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb for needing a quick bed
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cobham, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to work, check your sheet sizes though as its big plus is deep in height. Overall a superb air bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good. Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assemble
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westmidlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to put up and take down no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air bed
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast to inflate and very comfortable .good height off the floor makes it easy to get up from . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is excellent for value . We are very pleased with it . And the bed is very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Comfortable nights sleep
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is really comfortable. So easy to inflate and it comes with its own electric pump. Had no trouble inflating or deflating it. Would recommend this to everyone for camping or use where a spare bed is needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features...
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Little Venice, London UK.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The most comfortable air bed ever! Simply brilliant!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for guests staying over!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pump that comes with is good quality and reasonably quiet. Does take a while to inflate due to the size, however is extremely comfortable and better than just a single chamber air bed. Actually got a good nights sleep! Very good price for a high quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double Air Bed
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very quick and simple to assemble and just as easy to disassemble..great that it came with a bag to place it in, rather than trying to fold it back in the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kuwait
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is more comfortable than mattress's themselves. Its wide and as much as three adults can fit on it. The quality of the product it good but you have to take care of it for it not to rip, and for instance it does, the product comes with an extra cloth for ripping. So overall, this product is comfortable, affordable, and relaxing that you'll sleep like a baby on it; but without the crying part. I love this item, and I urge you, argos shoppers to get this item, You're going to love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money and stayed up all week had pretty good night 's sleep, easy to put up and blows up quiet quick over all very happy costumer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy with this product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:forest of dean
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i really like this product went camping and loved the comfort while i slept "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommended this air bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate, deflate and store.
Slept on it with my partner for 3 nights whilst we had guests. Very comfy and I am over 6ft and not skinny!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy nice bed
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is really big but was perfect for us. We use it for quests staying around and for our camping trips at the weekend. It comes with an electric pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notting Hill, London W11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super comfortable super convenient the pump is effortless and does the job in 3 mins tops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and comfortable bed for 2-3 people for sleepover. My guest love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this bed!
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bed comes with a pump.
It stays up.
It's comfortable.
That's all you'll need!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fulfilled two weeks camping with pleasure
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, fulfilled two weeks camping with pleasure. Great nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>