Top-rated product

Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.

<p>Accommodate an extra guest with the double height kingsize Bestaway Air Bed. This bed offers a higher level of gravity, ideal for those who struggle with getting in and out of bed. The air bed can be inflated and deflated in minutes for quick setup. The machine washable cover means you can keep it looking as good as new.</p><ul><li>Mains operated pump.</li><li>Inflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Deflates in less than 3 minutes.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W163, L203, H48cm.</li><li>Weight 8kg.</li><li>EAN: 6942138902228.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
15
186 of 20491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best way air bed
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teignmouth, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this air bed and very happy, the pump (supplied) works very well and quick, the bed is very comfortable and easy to put up or down , I would definitely recommend this product and very well priced . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You couldn't really pay any less...
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fantastic value for what is essentially a king size bed.
The pump is very quick & durable; should the pump stop working...game over! This product depends on the functionality of the pump (with that in mind - I gave the design an average rating).
I'd advise using a double layer of under-sheet to lay on (it made the bed feel like an ordinary mattress (and I sleep on a medium/firm memory foam king-size)) just don't inflate the thing into a bouncy castle, use logic!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and reliable item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not satisfied
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Deflates itself. When woke up in the morning, my body was touching the floor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes it's worth to buy
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes it's very good product , we are happy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall it's brilliant Best Buy yet, very pleased with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Air bed we have ever purchased
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We was recommened this Air bed and slept on it at our friends home. loads of room for Mum, Dad & 10 year old son. Easy to put up/down. very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooo comfy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have never slept so well...so big and comfy..amazeballs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As comfy as a bed
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Me and my guests were really impressed by this air bed. 2 people slept on it for 7 nights and had only good things to say about it. It is higher than a regular air mattress so feels more like a bed than a mattress. It needed a top up only once in these 7 days and was really easy and quick to assemble and dissemble. Definitely recommend it as a back up option when friends want to stay over on a short notice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good as described
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to blow up and let down. Stayed up all night don't know how it would be over several nights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
money worth
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this air bed for a temporary use and it did great job. It as very easy to assembly and very comfy, totally worth that price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product! Comfortable and easy to use! Good purchase! Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent. saved our skin over the holiday period
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed extra beds over the holiday period and after searching the internet, bought this from Argos. It was exactly as it says on the box and the guests who used it very happy and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bestway double airbed
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to blow up as there is only one valve.Instructions are good, can fault it very comfortable once filled.Comes with a excellent pump, have been using airbed for last two weeks and has kept same pressure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with bed, very comfortable.
Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and easy to inflate. Comes with a pump already! It feels better than my own mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AIR MATRESS
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to use at New Year as guests staying overnight. We actually used it ourselves instead of the visitors and could not believe how comfortable it was and we had a great night's sleep. Would definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Really easy to put up and put down as needed. Storage bag included. Very comfortable bed. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was easy to inflate took about 4 mins.comfortable to sleep on and nice height.found just pulling the plug out to deflate a lot easier and quicker than the pump.but overall a decent bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bestway Double Height Air Bed with Travel Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, easy to use !
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Twas the week before Christmas and all through my new house, nothing was stirring not even a mouse.
When I sold my last house, I'd disposed of my bed and awaited delivery of the new one instead.
Thank Goodness for Bestway, their product was great, and prevented me being so tired and irate. At a great price, with comfort and easy to use, it didn't take long for it to inflate.
So thank you to Argos and to Bestway as well, the product is great, I'm happy to tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>