Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.

<p>Ideal for light sleepers, this luxurious iSleep memory foam kingsize mattress has been constructed to mould to the contours of your body whilst you sleep. The mattress also has a micro quilt finish for additional comfort. </p><ul><li>Medium feel.</li><li>Memory foam.</li><li>Knit cover with micro quilt finish.</li><li>Fire retardant.</li><li>Mattress size W153, L198, D15cm.</li><li>Rotate mattress regularly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Review 1 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy nights sleep
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By juliemac
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"feel like this is a really good buy really comfortable sprang into full size within a day I didn`t notice a strong smell with it I collected it myself and it fitted easily in my car I have arthritis and hadn`t been able to stay asleep for more than an hour at a time because of the pain I slept for a full 6 hours the next night (can`t remember the last time I slept that long) and while I still suffer pain in bed it has reduced my discomfort considerably very happy with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant mattress!!!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brunette24
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This mattress does not disappoint! It does smell a bit like previous reviews state, when you first take the packaging off, but after researching this before I bought a memory foam mattress I found out its normal for them to smell a bit due to the material.
Aired it out in the garden on a nice sunny day for 8 hours, and slept on it that night, smell completely gone within 2 days! Most amazing mattress ever so comfortable! Plus I got it in the sale, very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By s
From:Northallerton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"the matress is light weight very easy to transport and very comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sheena
From:gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this mattress after reading so many good reviews about it...wasn't disappointed. It is so very comfortable ,would recommend it to everyone .. comes rolled up so not too bulky to move. Does smell a bit but this soon disappears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Bedford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very comfortable.
Very easy to transport as it is rolled up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent mattress, so comfy, really impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By JG
From:Stockton-on-Tees
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I read the reviews and decided to take a chance as they were all very good and I was not disappointed.
Very pleased with my purchase. Well worth the money and am having the best nights sleep for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By JSC
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mattress is absolutely brilliant. It's packaged so it's easy to get home then it just rolls out flat so it's ready to go!
It does stink a bit for the first few days but apparently that's normal and we aired it as much as possible. As for comfort we couldn't fault it. We wasn't 100% convinced that a thinner mattress than we had before would be of any use but it's absolutely fine. It feels quite firm but apparently after a few months it gives a little, so I await to see if I still feel as happy after the first few months. I'm hoping, if anything, it will just be even more comfortable. We no longer ache when we get up in the morning and I think it even has a removable outer cover for washing. Bonus!
Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
And Relax
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Absolute bargain compared to bed stores, very comfy, medium to firm, no roll, an excellent choice.
Only negative was that the packaging was torn so a few scuff marks!
Would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money very well spent!
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"all positive reviews you read abt this product are all true so go on and buy it..and the price is defo a bargain..if any, just the smell when its new but jst a few days and its gone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Linbak
From:France
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a fabulous value for money mattress. Very comfortable and because it comes ready rolled - it's great to buy and pick up and take home. My son picked this up and bought it over to us in France for a UK size bed - and it fitted easily on the car and transported easy.
great buy!
Not very thick - but for the money didn't expect it to be like others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very comfy, sprung into shape as soon as it was opened.
quite firm but very comfy
no bad back for me anymore
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory foam mattress
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Blackpool lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My partner and I both have bad backs and after one night sleep both of us can feel the difference. This mattress does what you would think a memory mattress would do. It's the best mattress I have ever bought or used. I recommend this item for not just people with bad backs or joint problems but for anyone for a good comfatable nights sleep. :D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Char
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Previously spent a lot on a mattress but never found it that great so when moving into new house decided to buy new, this mattress was easy to get home In the car and is also very comfortable we went on to buy another in single for our daughter which is also very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iSleep Collect and Go Memory Kingsize Mattress.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product