Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.

Flocked sleeping surface and built in pillow. Built in foot pump to inflate bed. Quick inflation/deflation screw valve. Size single (W)76, (L)183, (H)23cm. Great for indoor and outdoor use.
Overall rating:
3.717 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
3 of 475%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Review 1 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Soph
From:Essex
" Built in footpump is very handy! Great value for money, would reccommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good!
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Zverchen
From:Liverpool
" bought this for my mum who s come over for 3 weeks, shes been sleeping on it for almost 2 weeks now, and we didnt have to add more air. though its less firm now than on the day i pumped it up for the first time, but mum sais its even better as it has become softer and more comfortable! WOuld recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Air mattress with built in foot pump
Posted19 October 2009
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:norfolk
" When i bought this for my husband, i told him to try it out before he went camping. He didn't but wish he had. The pump didn't work. Him and his brother had to take it in turns to blow it up. It went straight back to argos when he got home "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfy, pain to inflate!
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Casper
From:Essex
" I bought this to supplement the fold up guest bed (not comfortable at all). After 35 mins of pumping the thing up it still looked as flat as when i first started! Gave up for a bit before i had another go and for some reason i found the right angle for the pump and within 10 mins it was fully inflated. Been sleeping on it for over 2 weeks now and only pumped it up once, i would give it 5 stars for comfort even though it is a bit short in length so anyone over 5'3 would be hanging over the end. Just dreading ever having to inflate it from scratch again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Read the small print!
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Berkshire
" We struggled to inflate the mattress at first because we followed the instructions from no.1 and neglected to look at the very top of the instruction sheet. Consequently we were pressing the foot pump and the air was going out the side through a hole which we had not noticed! Once we realised that and put the stopper in it was all systems go! We have used it once so far and it was very successful "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Definately Goes Down
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Northumberland
" Before I bought this I read the reviews and took a chance, But guess what? Yes it does go down!!!
I bought it as a sleep over option and by morning it required a fair bit of inflating. I was informed that it was very comfortable to sleep on and it was easy to inflate and deflate.
I suppose this is another "you get what you pay for"
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
GOOD AIR BED------
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Capt Kirk
From:LANCASHIRE
" BUT ONLY WHEN THEY DON'T DEFLATE DURING THE NIGHT,MINE DID TWICE,TOOK IT BACK AND HAD IT EXCHANGED SEEMS OK NOW.
Oh'BEAWARE THERE IS NO REPAIR PATCH AS INDICATED ON THE BOX...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
air mattress with foot pump
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By sooty
From:anglesey
" Product satisfactory, kept inflated for the 2 nights visitor was with us. Downside is the footpump-took ages to inflate. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality airbed
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Alsager
" Good comfortable airbed but the foot pump is hard work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airmattress
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Fay
From:Surrey
" Found it very easy to inflate "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:London
" Really comfy. Used for four weeks while my uncle visited from New Zealand and slept in my bed. Only had to re-inflate a few times. Pump was easy to use once got the hang of it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says on the tin!!
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Cornwall
" Bought for overnight guests. Inflates quickly & is firm. My daughter slept on it & says its really comfy.
Great product for the price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By sillys
From:Cornwall
" works well with the internal pump, means that you don't have to carry a separate pump with you if you take it camping etc. Stayed up well and nice and comfy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:west sussex
" Excellent value, easy to inflate and very comfortable to sleep on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality, low price
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:London
" Excellent value, easy to pump up and can be used frequently - recommended "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air mattereess
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By andi
From:buckinghamshire
" the product we purchased via the online service was very good to detail and would use this service again "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for the job
Posted21 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Edinburgh
" Easy to inflate and even easier to deflate. Comfy and doesn't lose air during use. I would buy this again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Cumbria
" 10 year old grandson had good night sleep on mattress that remained inflated all night. Easy to assemble. No complaints. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effort to inflate but reasonable product
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By pops
From:London
" Built in pump, is actually quite an effort to use - perhaps an electric pump would be good with a regular airbed. The mattress did go down after the first night and every night after I had to give it a little pump but I think this seems to be the case with most inflatable mattresses. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Single Air Mattress with Built in Foot Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Yorkie
From:w Yorks
" I was really pleased with this bed. It does exactly what it says on the tin. I was very pleased with the price that I paid and I found it really easy to inflate / deflate. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>