Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.

Part of the Roma collection Our lowest priced bedroom range, available as separate wardrobe and chest packs or as a 3 piece package. Choose a white, beech, pine or wenge effect finish, to suit your décor. Chest of drawers: Size H57.5, W74.7, D35.6cm. 3 drawers. Bedside chest: Size H41.4, W38.2, D35.6cm. 2 drawers. General information: Plastic runners. Silver-coloured plastic handles. Packed flat. Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
12 of 1580%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Review 1 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roma draw and chest set
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By PETE
From:East Yorkshire
"well pleased with product, easy to assemble, everything there (ie.. screws etc..) great value for money, many thanks argos"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By tracy g
From:cambs
"Draw front damaged
pre drilled holes didn't match up
Draw handle wouldn't tighten
looked nothing like picture
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roma bedside chest and draws.
Posted07 February 2010
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:glossop
"very easy to put together great for my sons bedroom he has small room and they fit nice together but bewarned the nobs are not great only bits of square plastic would recommend buying some better ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble a sturdy
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Lardy
From:Kent
"I am not a DIY person but found the instructions easy to follow.For the size of the drawers there is plenty of storage space without taking up loads of room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:luton
"ok item, easy to asemble, draws very small, more decorative than storage. it is exactly what you pay for.....satisfied with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap Stuff.
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Kent.
"This stuff's not going to last, but it will do the job for me at the moment. I've already had to replace the "very cheap" handles and the draw bases will take only light loads. After the handles these will be the next thing to fail."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Liverpool
"that suit for one had small bedroom or child bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for kids or spare rooms
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Scotland
"bit smaller than I thought it would be but ideal for kids or spare room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Dorset
"A good set of drawers that were simple enough to make although one of the handles wouldnt fit properly because one of the screws supplied was the wrong size. That was no major issue given the price and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap but not cheerful
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Expat
From:Flinthsire
"Quality is not great, looks way bigger in the picture than it actually is once built so make sure you measure it first before you buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
roma chest of drawers
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By sue
From:middlesbrough
"the chest of drawers are very nice, easy to assemble and quite strong. The only problem was the handles, which don't screw on very tight and are really loose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay for the reduced price.
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Tyne and Wear
"First flat pack I have built and managed fairly well, instructions easy to follow. The drawers look nice and are a reasonable size, the only thing that lets them down are the cheap plastic handles that wouldnt tighten enought to stop them spinning around when you try and open the drawers. I bought them on sale, I would not have paid the full price for them, but fine for the reduced price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roma Chest of Drawers & BedsideChest
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Dreena
From:West Yorkshire
"Very good for the price paid & fit for purpose. Only 2 things spoil this set & one is the handles are cheap & tacky looking & spoil the finished effect. The other is that the bedside chest is quite small & not very tall. However, they complete the look with the wardrobes but I will definitely buy new handles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By buddie
From:Devon
"easy to put together and very solid ideal for a small bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Roma Chest of Drawers and Bedside Chest Set - Beech.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product