Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.

<p>Our best-selling bedroom range is brilliant value with some items available to pick up in store. Matching office and children's range available. </p><ul><li>Part of the Malibu collection.</li></ul><p>Left-hand wardrobe:</p><ul><li>2 doors.</li><li>1 hanging rail.</li></ul><p>Right-hand wardrobe:</p><ul><li>2 doors.</li><li>1 hanging rail.</li></ul><p>Vanity section:</p><ul><li>Complete with mirror and light above mirror.</li><li>3 drawers with plastic runners.</li></ul><p>Top cupboards:</p><ul><li>3 top cupboards and 3 doors.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Fitment size H181, W202, D50cm.</li><li>Silver-coloured handles.</li><li>Packed flat for home assembly self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.774 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
74 of 9479%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Review 1 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was a bit smaller than I though it would be when put together, the wardrobes need to be a bit taller as some clothes are touching the bottom. But not bad for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"If u re good at DIY this is the altmate challenge . Managed to put it together on my own. Took me 5 hrs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wardrobe
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely Wardrobe, great price ,great service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with wardrobe. It took about 6hrs all told to put together. It did say it take`s two people, but did it alone-{maybe that`s why it took that long?} It looks good and is great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Wenge Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By cabuki
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"terrible,terrible.....I want to cry and send this back. Second time round. Top base doesn't come together making wardrobe wobbly. First time, the door marks were wrongly placed and sent back. Lets see how this will come up"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Basic Furniture
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rich Hull
From:Hull, E Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble without additional pair of hands, taking two hours, forty minutes from start to finish.
Cheap and cheerful. We'd measured out before we purchased, but still looked smaller than anticipated :-)
No downsides really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice product shame some of the fitments were missing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on!!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By punch
From:Washington Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent purchase really happy with it.. Putting it together wasn't too bad as the instructions are very clear.. Mirror feature and light is great.. Can't fault it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Maple Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Phred
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect choice for a growing son's bedroom . Easy to assemble , excellent price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Door Wardrobe in Beech
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jocelyn
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I absolutely love the wardrobe. It only took 3 hours to build which considering the size of this was not to bad.
Only problem which had to be sorted was the plug was broken so a new one had to be fitted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the size
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By marie
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good size wardrobe for two the price was good too and easy to put up. Would recommend it to anyone I'm very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent instructions, clearly and plainly written, so easy to put together, sturdy wardrobe. Really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By f kalafat
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"to be honest is the worse think i ever bought.
its like mounting wafers its allready broken
value of money 1/10
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE BUY
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By tonyjaneb
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble good quality at a good price would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jolanta
From:warwick
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good price for this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By MAND
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This wardrobe has increased our storage space, is very attractice and pleasing to the eye. The only thing we were not that pleased with is the silly silver handles. Ones that would blend in with the wood effect rather than contast would be more our choosing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad for money.
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By codie
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Could do with being a little wider as when you hang your clothes on hangers the doors with not always stay closed. Had to buy 10 new handles as they were to small to get hold of. 1 panel had chip on the corner. 1 top cupboard was sent to wrong stay arm will not keep door open."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
COULD BE BETTER
Posted09 July 2011
Customer avatar
By angel
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this wardrobe to replace our old one. It was similar to it. I was a bit dissappointed, as the mirror cannot be used if you are standing up. It is very low and can only used, if you are sitting or bending down (height of a 4 to 6 year old child).
My husband says it took about 6 + hours to assemble. He said most of it was spent sorting, arranging and counting the parts. He said the instructions seemed easy to follow (but would have helped, if the parts had number stickers on them).
He managed to stand it up on his own, but said others may need two people. He assembled it very close to where we wanted it. You also need a very clear and large space to put it together.
The drawers do seem small and flimsy. The lighting however, is a good feature.
Overall, taking everything into consideration, I would reccommend it, but could have been better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
This review is from:Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Maple Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Impressed!!!
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By a&d
From:Wworcestershire
"Wardrobe looks stunning in the catalogue! When this wardrobe was erected by somebody that does this as a proffession it collapsed! The wood is so flimsy i'm suprised its still standing! When it was stood up the wood snapped in the middle cupboard so we can't use it now. We bought it as a joint wardrobe...It is tiny!! Both in height ways and storage!! We have had to buy an extra wardrobe similar to this design because of lack of space. We will never ever buy furniture from Argos again!! Most certainly not worth the money either!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Malibu 4 Door Large Fitment Wardrobe - Pine Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not bad
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:uk
"not to bad for the money just a little flimsy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>