Top-rated product

Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.

<p>This great value and easy-to-assemble gazebo is perfect for a number of personal uses including BBQs, festivals, fishing, camping and even car boot sales! </p><ul><li>Polyethylene gazebo and steel frame.</li><li>Size H250, W270, D270cm.</li><li>Weight 6.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Not be used in high winds.</li><li>EAN: 6502210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,239 reviews
5 Stars
670
4 Stars
379
3 Stars
76
2 Stars
32
1 Star
82
1,019 of 1,12790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Review 1 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angieiow
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value, easy to put up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pretty good
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By manda
From:noreich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The gazebo was major challenge to put up as the top poles wouldn't stay together, and still remain slightly further apart than should be, also the pegs were useless in any wind and I had to replace them for different ones... however it works great and is fantastic for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant value
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bubs
From:norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant value for money, easy to put up perfect for garden parties..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Voices
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We purchased this just to work under in the garden, as it was forecast to rain.
We spent ages trying to erect it as the poles kept coming apart..... Eventually braved the rain and returned to Argos.
Not worth the time and hassle!!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By murphydaz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money easy to erect and take down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sallyg
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to assemble and durable, we leave ours outside permanently and on average they last 9 months in all weathers
I would really like to see a replacement cover available as we are only on our second frame in 6 years"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Pretty easy to put together and a very good size.
Great value for money I would definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gazebo does what it states
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By c0lhutch
From:oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the product does exactly what was required and I am pleased with the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value for ehat you get
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:Swansea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Cheapest last minute gazeboo for a birthday bbq. easy to assemble and has been tested against all weather!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gazebo
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mooney
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product was purchased to be used during a garden party... Just the trick, kept the wet out and gave us somewhere to shelter during the showers. Also had the BBQ going under the gazebo. Have now left it up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really easy to put together! Only took one person to build it! Very easy! Put it up on concrete and used sandbags to weigh it down. It come with ties too so was easy to tie to the fence. Great quality product for the money. Would defo recommend to others!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for the price paid
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Leon
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was an exellent and speedy transaction, and I am sure with the impending extra warm weather predicted will prove a great asset in our rear garden.
Congrats to all concerned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GAZEBO
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BALLY
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. DOES THE JOB INTENDED FOR. TAKES TWO TO ERECT SAFELY.
THE POST AND LEGS WERE A TIGHT CONNECTION SO A TIP WOULD BE TO TWIST THEM TOGETHER RATHER THAN PUSH THEM TOGETHER. EXTRA TIES IN STRONG WINDS ARE RECOMMENDED. 10/10 FOR VALUE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Okay once replaced
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Almost had it put together when we discovered that the remaining poles were all the same and did not fit together had to return it and get a replacement. Once built it did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets expactations
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Martijn
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cheep, but product features (waterproof) as expected.
Would have paid more for stronger, longer lasting product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lzesluc
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this as an additional shelter for a BBQ party. It went up easily and did the job nicely, and it's a good size.
While assembling the unit for a second occasion 2 of the legs bent irreparably to the point of almost snapping so now it will only stand by pegging it down and using the guy ropes to hold it erect. So as long as you're careful and have help putting it up, it should be fine!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Quality
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
Age:35 to 44
"Cover seams started to split and edges don't come over
very disappointed
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy l
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value and quality. Easy to out up. Highly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok for the price
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
Age:55 to 64
"Bigger than I expected. More than adequate for what I needed it for though I don't think the cover would hold up to too much wind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was very pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next >>>