Top-rated product

Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.

<p>This great value and easy-to-assemble gazebo is perfect for a number of personal uses including BBQs, festivals, fishing, camping and even car boot sales! </p><ul><li>Polyethylene gazebo and steel frame.</li><li>Size H250, W270, D270cm.</li><li>Weight 6.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Not be used in high winds.</li><li>EAN: 6502210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,334 reviews
5 Stars
720
4 Stars
414
3 Stars
82
2 Stars
34
1 Star
84
1,108 of 1,22291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Review 1 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Yorks
Age:55 to 64
"Needs 2 people to put together but once up it did the job . all peices clearly marked and for the money its good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Kept us dry and survived the wind"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By happygirl
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble ( with two people ) We bought two for a party and they did an excellent job. Great value for money - would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, easy assembly
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this last minute as family bbq planned for a while, unfortunately, rain forecast on the day.
Really easy to assemble and was delighted with the price. Dearer bbq at £40 was actually smaller size so happier to pay less for this one.
Rained most of the day, wee bit windy as well. Fairly sturdy gazebo. Remember to tip the roof part occasionally to let any water gathered drain away, otherwise it will run off at some point soaking someone at the edge!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my gazebo
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By janny
From:Redmire Close, Hull, Kingston upon Hull HU7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the gazebo has been very good in regards with good weather, being able to sit out and enjoy the weather. got some lights for it and it looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for the price
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By morselover
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is small and fairly tricky to put up - you must have 2 people who are of reasonable height and competence. It does tend to fall apart a lot so gets very frustrating. It stood up in some grotty weather and is adequate for a small BBQ or similar. It doesn't provide a lot of shade but then it is very cheap and cheerful. Packs away easily but I am not sure I have the energy to put it up again. Might just live in my shed forever now.
It is perfectly OK if you recognize it is a cheap product
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Garden Gazebo
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TheNige
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble and dismantle, packs away well,easy to store.All round value for money.
Perfect for the garden and many happy hours of chilling !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put up.
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very waterproof, easy assembly. Sturdy when fixed to ground. Only problem was some poles will not come apart to take down, so not so easy to store away again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bewdley, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this gazebo at the last minute for a camping weekend, I bought this one based mainly based on the price, so my expectations weren't too high. Assembly was relatively easy though it does take two preferably 3 people to hoist it.
It did rain but am happy to say that we didn't get wet, so it is waterproof. I hope there will be sides available soon as that would definitely be an asset.
Overall very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product if there's no wind!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eagle7
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value!
I bought to use at a market stall & was amazed at the size - really big! Unfortunately I couldn't stake it in the ground, & there was lots of wind, so it moved .... a lot! However, the quality was good, assembly was easy enough, just for what I needed, it wasn't really ideal. Excellent though for a garden party or if you had the possibility of staking, i.e. soft ground, then this is the gazebo for you. Will continue to use, on days that aren't windy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Simple gazebo..I think not!!!!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Disappointed
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Having brought this product, my daughter and myself attempted to put this up with no success!
Found it extremely difficult, probably would need 4 people to put this up, also found the poles didn't fit together!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Gazebo
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nickysbooty
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a good product semi-easy to put up defo need more than one person though am satisfied with product would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy51
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is great value for money, sturdy, good quality and easily erected. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the Job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good, easy to assemble, did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with this product, sturdy enough to withstand high winds, cover is made from cheap tarpaulin material, but is what I expected for such a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job at a rainy festival
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty_jane39
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great for the price. 8 people on camping chairs fitted under while attending a festival. Kept the rain off us and stayed up for 5 days 4 nites. Also it all packs into the provided drawstring bag very easily :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden gazebo
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ty
From:Bishop's Stortford, CM23, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price very good easy to assemble and stood well considering we had a massive thunderstorm we all stayed dry cheap and nice for a change"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought two of these after having arranged a birthday BBQ and the great British Summer decided to end on the day. Easy to put up and take down. Kept the area dry and sheltered,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Had cheaper and better
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Had a gazebo for 5 years only cost me £10 (cant remember where from) lasted well untill a storm wrecked it.
Got this one from argos ,within a week the poles under light winds have begun to buckle at joints and cover has started to tear at velkro points.Will only use if weather forcast is good.
You get what you pay for .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not what I was expecting... It was better! For the money you can't go wrong. Looks great up in the garden and was a lot bigger then I expected it to be. (I didn't look at the measurements!) Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 63 Next >>>