Top-rated product

Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.

<p>This great value and easy-to-assemble gazebo is perfect for a number of personal uses including BBQs, festivals, fishing, camping and even car boot sales! </p><ul><li>Polyethylene gazebo and steel frame.</li><li>Size H250, W270, D270cm.</li><li>Weight 6.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Not be used in high winds.</li><li>EAN: 6502210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,267 reviews
5 Stars
689
4 Stars
387
3 Stars
77
2 Stars
32
1 Star
82
1,046 of 1,15591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Review 1 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lea86
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to put up. I did it myself in 15minutes. Would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof !
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Oscar
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So good I went back and bought a second one. Very easy to put up and so far after two very wet BBQs they have withstood heavy rain an kept us dry! Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very handy!!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pattibonbon
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good for the price. had a bit of difficulty erecting it as its a job to keep all the poles in & do others! but once the cover is on it keeps it taut & then use ties on the corners it was just the job! great grandsons were able to play outside under it. thanks Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gazebo
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angus
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is ideal for the garden to sit under or have a meal in the shelter. The price is excellent.
I leave mine up all the time and no harm has come to it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Provides good shelter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Powys, Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"sizeable, easy to put up, need to make sure poles firmly pushed together, provides shelter from sun or rain, we are leaving it up to save work and avoid damage disassembling/reassembling it. Good buy. Good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Co. Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This gazebo was a great size ,very easy to erect--just took about ten minutes. It can hold a six seater garden table and chairs and more. Really good value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gazebo
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By patpat
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to erect light weight and kept the sun off the food just as we wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Green garden Gazebo perfect for a party
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Residents association
From:Hackney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great Product, easy to construct and great for shade or to protect from rain also reasonably Priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic gazebo
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey 59
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Basic but efficient lightweight gazebo. Good price Served its purpose on a drizzly day. I would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Renal78
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this gazebo to go camping with, for the price i wasn't expecting much, but it was worth every penny and more. It was easy to erect stable and looked great, it was fully waterproof and even had guy ropes so when it got windy it stayed put. It even came with a bag to keep it in after. I am very happy with this and I would recommend this product to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By EvilJeff
From:Morayshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this gazebo as a cover during a family BBQ but for the price I wasn't expecting to be up to much. Thought I might get a couple of uses out of it.
To my surprise, once assembled, it is quite robust and as it predictably rained, I found it to be watertight as well.
If it is a bit windy it may take two people to assemble but on a still day I built it on my own with no problems.
Well worth the money :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hanahmac
From:aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy assemble by one person, ideal for a garden party"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what its designed for. Easy to put up and looks good at a decent price. Some of the poles a bit tricky to push together but with a little pressure they slotted together ok. Just a tip though, the stickers with the numbers on are on the bits of the poles that get pushed into each other and as a result have come off so probably worth labelling the poles seperately to save problems next time its put up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bettyboo
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I buy one of these for every home I have had, I find them brilliant deffinatly recommend them :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for small garden
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By boo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our small wedding, easy to put up, looked good all decorated, so we kept it up !! survived all the rain and wind so good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DJH
From:Thanet District, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"So far it's stayed up during afew freak storms. So i'm very happy with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
Age:55 to 64
"Easy to put up, and reasonably water resistant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable for the price
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AN
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This gazebo is ok once it's up but we found with two of us putting it up the only way to make the joints stay together was to tape them otherwise each piece fell apart as we moved to the next - very frustrating! We've since put it up with four people and the tape wasn't needed, but four people for a small gazebo seems like overkill. The canopy part is very plasticky so combined with taping the poles didn't look very good in our garden, wish we'd spent a little more and got a better one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap but effective
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nottyash
From:Malton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy enough to built, only downside is the poles fall apart when being built so using a bit of tape on each joint when you build it helps, otherwise it would be very frustrating"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gazebo
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
Age:35 to 44
"This product is as described great outdoor shelter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 Next >>>