Top-rated product

Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.

<p>This great value and easy-to-assemble gazebo is perfect for a number of personal uses including BBQs, festivals, fishing, camping and even car boot sales! </p><ul><li>Polyethylene gazebo and steel frame.</li><li>Size H250, W270, D270cm.</li><li>Weight 6.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Not be used in high winds.</li><li>EAN: 6502210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.233 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,149 reviews
5 Stars
627
4 Stars
347
3 Stars
68
2 Stars
30
1 Star
77
935 of 1,03790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Review 1 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value product
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a really good value product. Was easy to put together and does the job. I like the plastic rather than the canvas material as the plastic doesn't leak! We have bought this before, the last one lasted two years of being up all the time. The only reason we had to replace this was because of the storms a couple of months ago. For the money this is a really, really good product and I would recommend it to anyone who is on a budge and wants something that will last a little while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gazebo
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cordian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My previous was used for 2 years but gone with the wind in Jan 2014. Decided for another one, exactly the same. Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By deedee04
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this during the severe winds last month as a smoking retreat. Held its own. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden gazebo
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this product to put up in the garden for our wedding party (for the smokers). It was so easy to put up and stayed put even when it was windy. Absolutely brilliant value and a great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to put up
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cheap
goes up easy
bit flimsy only good when not windy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value..
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Coolcarbon
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the money, what's not like! Bought to replace our previous one that had been up for two years in all weathers, performed better than expected considering!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value basic gazebo
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really good value basic gazebo. We bought it to use camping - does what it says 'on the tin'. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the price.
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Stevenage
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the second gazebo of this type we have bought, the first was in September 2011.
Some have commented that they have left them up overnight, others that they have left it all weekend, we left ours up for 2 years & 4 months.
Granted it was sheltered from the worst of the weather by the back of our house but it has withstood very severe weather including 80mph winds heavy snow & what must have been the wettest drought in the history of mankind,
We did replace the lines with paracord.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsy and poor quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Spencer
From:North Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy enough to set up, the poles and material seem very weak and flimsy, slightest amount of wind and it starts rocking and swaying, eventually it bends the posts and takes off across the garden, not impressed at all, should of paid more and got a better one ..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up and very sturdy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hankwife
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our New Years Eve party. Easy to put up, roomy and survived 3 days of high winds and slashing rain before we ventured outside the door to take it down again. Packs away neatly. Brill. Will take it camping this year too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddison's gran
From:Kilmarnock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was like wrestling with a gorilla trying to get it up. After a moderate gust of wind it took off (even after securing it to my garden fence) the poles bent and is useless. I wouldn't recommend!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
big
Posted18 December 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
Age:35 to 44
"nightmare to put together wouldn't stay locked so had to tape it all down with brown tape was a night mare but looked lovely up and very big"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up with 2 people, waterproof and stable. It could do with more tags to keep the roof in position. There is just the one on each side and when it rains 3 sides collect water, but besides that its good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Cookie14
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for party for the smokers excellent value for money easy to put up even left up overnight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mad Mom
From:Willenhall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large gazebo providing shelter. Quite easy to put up with 2 people. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic Large Gazebo
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is great value for money with clearly
marked instructions for assembly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for summer days
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By New to manchester
From:Sale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I put this up in a light wind so made sure the guy ropes were tight. it was waterproof which was great because it rained a lot, but I would advise buying side panels if you want things like benches to stay dry. It says 2 people are needed to put it up which works fine for making the canopy. But when you are putting the legs on you really need 4 so you can all lift it at the same time and not bend any of the poles. Otherwise, does exactly what it says on the box. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product for the price
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cazer
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"the gazebo was worth every penny, bargin . heavy rain early on but kept the rain off. easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gazebo
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lilys mummy27
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We got this for my child's birthday party so people could sit out under it incase it rained while watching the kids on the bouncy castle. My husband put it up quick and said it was pretty simple and taking down was easy.
It comes in a neat little box and stores well in the shed.
I'll be using it next spring / summer time for bbqs etc
It's a good size and it fit my patio well and approx 7 people sat under it on chairs.
Would recommend for any party etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Square Large Garden Gazebo - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gazebo
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Blinder85
Age:55 to 64
"Just perfect to shelter from rain as placed on patio so I can still enjoy the garden when weather is wet. Will work as sun cover too. Good price, quick to put up and fixings strong enough when windy. Definitely worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 Next >>>