Top-rated product

Square Large Garden Gazebo.

<p>This great value and easy-to-assemble gazebo is perfect for a number of personal uses including BBQs, festivals, fishing, camping and even car boot sales! </p><ul><li>Polyethylene gazebo and steel frame.</li><li>Size H250, W270, D270cm.</li><li>Weight 6.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Not be used in high winds.</li><li>EAN: 6502210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.221 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,383 reviews
5 Stars
741
4 Stars
428
3 Stars
85
2 Stars
37
1 Star
92
1,146 of 1,27190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
46 Questions | 69 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Review 1 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By penny
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Poor quality most tubes did not fit together properly either to tight or too loose. Returned item for refund as not happy at all"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size gazebo
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for a Birthday party in the garden went up ok and was a good size for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By boamy
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Value for money. Would recommennd to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poles were all the wrong length!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grace122
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this gazebo for a festival last year and it was good it protected us from the rain and stayed up really well. However I bought another one this year for bestival and while I was putting it up I found that the poles were the wrong length so it didn't fit together I then had to use duck tape to keep it up and it took 7 people to hold it together. However when I finally put it up it stayed up all weekend. So my advice would be to pack the extra duck tape."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahg
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for money, easy to erect. & fitted in bag when taken down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality, shoddily made
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rustywoo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"We bought exactly the same gazebo last year and needed another one. This time it appears that Argos have saved money in the manufacture by reducing the thickness and, consequently the sturdiness of the supporting poles. It was not possible to put the gazebo up successfully without the use of gaffer tape. There is also no longer a bag included to store the clips etc."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
green garden shelter
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:redditch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good product very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitness for purpose
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gregskill
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money, easy to erect and disassemble. Does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not good in wind
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sde
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This gazebo is quite flimsy. It's fine in a sheltered location, but falls apart (the metal poles buckle and break) in moderate wind."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant gazebo
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 8
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"gazebo was very easy to put up and was a decent size large enough for several adults to sit under when it decided to rain after a bbq. great value for money has been quite windy since it was put up and it hasn't moved .now been up 2 weeks extremely pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bargain gazebo
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gornalgal
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good, cheap gazebo for summer parties."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
If you want to waste money, buy this one.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mihai
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Awful product, quality of the materials are deep low, instructions are for people with handicap i think."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just The Job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cibobder
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value. Easy to erect and large enough to cover a BBQ and tables etc. I am not sure how it would stand up to strong winds but, it has plenty of anchor options. It would certainly allow you to cook using the BBQ during rain or showers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Cheap and cheerful and does a decent enough job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolit
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Good buy but cannot be assembled by one for sure!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By clive
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this was a little fidgety to set up but once completed provided good protection from both sun and rain and at a modest price was a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Used for camping. It stood up well to the sea breeze. We did have to tape the poles together as they kept falling apart, at least 2 people to put it together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Smith's Wood, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble... Just not good I'm the windy weather"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a rainy day
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Hackney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Hi, bought this Gazebo on a recommendation for sheltering power tools whilst at work, had an important job to complete, straight forward instructions and very quick to assemble, although on the day it didn't rain this gave me the peace of mind to be able to work at ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Square Large Garden Gazebo.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gazeb
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobswife
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this gazebo to take on holiday, on arrival I assembled it to discover not all the components were present- these were poles that were missing so vital. Unimpressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 66 Next >>>