Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.

Multi-position back rest - 5 positions.Folds flat for easy storage.Frame made from tubular steel.Fabric covering made from polyester.Should be stored inside during Winter and severe weather conditions.Weight 5kg.Supplied fully assembled.
Overall rating:
3.772 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
83 of 9984%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Review 1 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value For Money
Posted10 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wanted a sunbed for beach holiday in UK, this was the best value for money, comfortable and lightweight sunbed. No complaints and its tucked away ready for next year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Sunlounger but not very wide/long
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By victoria
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This lounger is fab if you not a 5'9" adult.
For some reason, sun-longers have become thinner (in width) over the years ?
I bought this, not only for garden use but camping: in case ground really cold; so I would sleep on it.
But impossible to be able to sleep on such a narrow & shortish item
Can say the material & construction seems " very good"... pity some designer has skimped on material.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought last 1 ,brilliant by the sea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought 2 of these in the sale, and overall i am happy with them. Nice colour not to heavy and easy to fold out. Just wished we had a better summer to get more use out of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great lounger for being able to lay on stomach and get backs of legs done! Had a posher one with cushion but couldn't really lay face down because of arm rests.
This is a great lounger, light to carry, although I only use in garden.
Easy to fold up and store away.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Selby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money. Extremely comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what was needed
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:KENT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased two...they are a gret colour and sturdy...though maybe unsuitable for a larger person ...they fold away easily but havent seen much sun yet!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny days........
Posted15 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Bristol
" As usual with sun loungers they always seem to put those ratchets just where your elbows rest on them when you are laid out flat! Other than this... very pleased and especially like the fact that the end leg will fold under so you can sit with your feet lowered to the ground. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Affordable
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Georgia
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Can be used lying flat as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly delighted with my purchase.
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money. Far better than I expected. Does the job perfectly for what we want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sun lounger
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By casandra
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Due to awful weather have laid on it only once but it seems to be stable, stitching on fabric looks OK at the moment, joints on the chair are all metal which was why I chose this one as opposed to slightly cheaper versions with plastic joints.
Price good too...just waiting for the sun now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Where is the sunshine?
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By cupcake
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This sun lounger is just what you need for the hot summer days. Really good price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the Cash
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Fay
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Folds nicely
Easy to clean
Comfortable
Worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:IOW
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" For a cheap sun lounger this is great. It's easy to unfold, not too heavy and easy to clean. It's also very comfortable!!
Only slightly annoying factor is to lie it flat you have to flip the back as far forwards as it will go before it will go back. But that's the old fashioned design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as they used to be!
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham in Oxford
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have bought this kind of sunlounger before and been very happy with it. This time, however, everything thing just seems that little bit cheaper.
My main complaint is that the legs sometimes do not lock into place - so you end up sitting on it with a degree of trepidation!
That said it offers fairly good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but could be better.
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ideal for women but not quite wide enough for well built males. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A good quality product and very comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Sun Loungers
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Princess
From:North Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased two of the sun loungers as my hammock broke and i needed a quick fix. and being the end of the summer there was not a lot around. I was not expecting much, as they were very cheap. but to my surprise they are very comfortable, not very wide and quite low, but they really done the trick. So for value for money they are brilliant and comfortable. I would recommend these sun lounger as a short team fix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant well worth the money would differently recommend it to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Sun Lounger - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:East Grinstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Loungers just what I wanted, not flashy but 'do what they say on the tin'
Good safety mechanisms on legs, lock well!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>