Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garden Bench Cover.

<p>This polyethylene Garden Bench Cover is frost resistant and shower proof - keeping your bench at its very best. The green design is easy on the eye and will blend into your garden seamlessly. </p><ul><li>Cover made from polyethylene.</li><li>Frost resistant.</li><li>Shower proof.</li><li>Minimal self assembly.</li><li>Size H91, W133, L76cm.</li><li>Weight 0.53kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6506560.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.13 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
62 of 7385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bench Cover.
Review 1 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:South West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The material is thicker than expected however I will be interested to see how brittle it becomes with the frost and the snow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well designed
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"much larger than anticipated...good coverage and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great economical bench cover.
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Josyjump
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"we would highly recommend this garden bench cover to everyone. we feel it is far superior to other much dearer ones that are on the market. Well done Argos for stocking a product that really delivers results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Bench Cover
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By BillDJ
From:Arnold, Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A great value product at a good price. Seems to keep water off the seat but has not been tested by heavy rainfall - hence 4 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good cover
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ludo
From:England
Age:65 or over
"Just what i needed and fitted well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Thiko
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very good and got it for half price all ways a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bench
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great Fit sale time as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden bench covers
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ginette
From:newport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought these covers ready for the winter. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Bench Cover
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nobby 22
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This cover does what it says on the tin, it fits perfectly and is easy to store away when not in use. I would recommend this product to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Beave58
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Would have preferred a darker colour green but its fine for covering."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bench Cover
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary-Louise
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this cover fits well and will do a perfect job in winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bench Cover
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the packaging!
No complaints and good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fine
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It was as expected though it just fit over the bench which can mean it won't blow away in strong winds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got it covered
Posted11 October 2012
Customer avatar
By VEEF
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Wanted a cover for garden bench and this was just perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just fitted it. Good size and quality, Frost resistant sounds good but will have to wait and see, Guaranteed for 1 year is also a plus. Would have preferred ties at each corner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK bench cover
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The bench cover was OK but not as good as the original one we had, which was waterproof fabric. This one is like a shaped plastic sheet."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as pictured and very bright green!
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Janwee
From:Hornchurch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Material does not look like the picture and is more like a piece of tarpaulin. That said am hoping it will do the trick of protecting my bench this winter. Haven't used yet so cannot comment"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bench covers
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By ed
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Sized suitable for a bench or two single seats pushed together. Although not classed as waterproof, the covers do keep the seats essentially dry. They seem tough and able to withstand the wind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bench Cover
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Joseph
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This Waterproof Cover is fantastic for my Bench
Complete with Securing Ties
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted15 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:South Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this to protect the garden bench from weather and it is great. Easy to fit on and to take off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>