Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garden Bench Cover.

<p>This polyethylene Garden Bench Cover is frost resistant and shower proof - keeping your bench at its very best. The green design is easy on the eye and will blend into your garden seamlessly. </p><ul><li>Cover made from polyethylene.</li><li>Frost resistant.</li><li>Shower proof.</li><li>Minimal self assembly.</li><li>Size H91, W133, L76cm.</li><li>Weight 0.53kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6506560.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.13 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
62 of 7385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bench Cover.
Review 1 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:South West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The material is thicker than expected however I will be interested to see how brittle it becomes with the frost and the snow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well designed
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" much larger than anticipated...good coverage and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great economical bench cover.
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Josyjump
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" we would highly recommend this garden bench cover to everyone. we feel it is far superior to other much dearer ones that are on the market. Well done Argos for stocking a product that really delivers results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Bench Cover
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By BillDJ
From:Arnold, Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A great value product at a good price. Seems to keep water off the seat but has not been tested by heavy rainfall - hence 4 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good cover
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ludo
From:England
Age:65 or over
" Just what i needed and fitted well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Thiko
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very good and got it for half price all ways a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bench
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great Fit sale time as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden bench covers
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ginette
From:newport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought these covers ready for the winter. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Bench Cover
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nobby 22
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This cover does what it says on the tin, it fits perfectly and is easy to store away when not in use. I would recommend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Beave58
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Would have preferred a darker colour green but its fine for covering. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bench Cover
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary-Louise
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this cover fits well and will do a perfect job in winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bench Cover
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the packaging!
No complaints and good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fine
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It was as expected though it just fit over the bench which can mean it won't blow away in strong winds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got it covered
Posted11 October 2012
Customer avatar
By VEEF
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Wanted a cover for garden bench and this was just perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Just fitted it. Good size and quality, Frost resistant sounds good but will have to wait and see, Guaranteed for 1 year is also a plus. Would have preferred ties at each corner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK bench cover
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The bench cover was OK but not as good as the original one we had, which was waterproof fabric. This one is like a shaped plastic sheet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as pictured and very bright green!
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Janwee
From:Hornchurch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Material does not look like the picture and is more like a piece of tarpaulin. That said am hoping it will do the trick of protecting my bench this winter. Haven't used yet so cannot comment "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bench covers
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By ed
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Sized suitable for a bench or two single seats pushed together. Although not classed as waterproof, the covers do keep the seats essentially dry. They seem tough and able to withstand the wind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bench Cover
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Joseph
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This Waterproof Cover is fantastic for my Bench
Complete with Securing Ties
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bench Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted15 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:South Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this to protect the garden bench from weather and it is great. Easy to fit on and to take off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>