Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.

An affordable, inflatable hot tub that can be moved around. Easy set up and connection make it the perfect introduction to hot tubs. Enjoy up to 40° C water temperature for ultimate relaxation.Enjoy up to 40° C water temperature.Holds up to 4 adults.Rapid heating system.Massage system with 80 micro jets.Digital control panel.Water filtration system.For indoor and outdoor use.Size H71, W206, D206cm.Weight 33.5kg.Setup and maintenance DVD included.The Lay-Z-Spa is covered by a fully comprehensive after sales service free phone 0800 612 0457 email- aftersales@bestway-uk.com or visit www.lay-z-spa.co.uk41
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
51 of 51100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Review 1 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!
Posted15 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jody
From:Torfaen
" Great cheap alternative to a real hot tub. Great buy !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spa
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Ness
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great fun easy to set up. Lots of fun. just make sure about your power supply. Straight forward instruction on care of product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spa Pool
Posted12 August 2012
Customer avatar
By HKeci
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this spa pool for a bit of fun and relaxation.
However, I haven't had that much use as the weather earlier in the year has been awful.
This spa is great fun and so much cheaper than a hot tub. It has received lots of compliments.
The only negative point is that in order to maintain the temperature, you have to have the spa plugged in all the time, which requires an outside electric point and lots of electricity - I'll wait until next year!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure Indulgence
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really easy to set up and a great way to relax in your garden.
No problems with the instructions provided, up and running in less than 30 minutes. Then leave the heater on to get the temperature up. We completed the set up at 5PM and left it overnight -then had a great early morning Jacuzzi
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value foe Money
Posted02 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy set up, takes a while to fill with garden hose. Fantastic value for money, just need the weather to fully enjoy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lay Z Spa Inflatable Hot Tub
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By SOMERSETROO
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The Spar has exceeded our expectations of a Spa at this price. The power of the spa effect is fabulous, better than the one in my gym. Easy to manage the chemicals and maintain. The heating is fab especially in this cold summer, we look forward to its use daily.
FIVE STAR RATING ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent !!!!!!!!
Posted22 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gid Up Norm
From:Cleveland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This has to be one of the best things i have ever bought. You will not be disapointed. Brilliant for entertaining friends and family !!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jocro
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is one of the best things we have ever bought, truly brilliant, it is very easy to setup and maintain, the pump is a little noisy when operating bubbles but it is not unpleasant.
The heater maintains the temperature very well, and it is not as expensive to run as we thought it would be. It is truly a little gem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value family fun
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By RAC Davies
From:Western Isles
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" What great value and how simple to set up. Bought this to see if we like the idea of a hot tub enough to buy the real deal built in type. However, this is making me think we don't need to bother!
Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spa
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Spa - a - Lot
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great Value for money against the opposition "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coooooooool
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By bonar
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" best thing i ever bought. heated so you can sit out in it in any weather if you fancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lazy SA
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By DWn
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really good piece of kit, I thought it was good value, until it went down in price two days after I received it, no happy. Also remember to by the chemicals at the same time as purchase as you can save some money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
layzspa
Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:chester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" no chlorine tabs with spa which was a pain.. also review stats 2 filters only one recieved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Spa.
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I have owned the older model and just updated to this new one they are just so good after a days work or just to enjoy cheap to run compared to the hard plastic ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jewels190
" Fab product, can't fault it. Have had hours relaxing in it with family. A must have essential for any garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
Posted05 June 2012
Customer avatar
By AAASAM
From:Gosport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I absolutely love this spa, easy to set up and easy to use. I've been using it in doors and will now transfer it to the garden for the summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it !!
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Bury St Edmunds UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" the zip is a bit hard to close. overall, one of the best purchase i have ever made , love it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lay Z Spa
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to get up and running, so comfortable once in. Delivery service excellent, only complaint, no chemicals included and should be offered when placing order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FUN
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By JAZY
From:SHEFFIELD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" GREAT FUN BIT NOISEY BUT LOVE IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lay-Z-Spa Inflatable Hot Tub.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous lazy nights!
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Toblerone girl
From:United kingdom
" Wow! What can I say.......excellent value have used this rain or shine cos it's under cover. Have lots of envious neighbours. So simple to put up and maintain. Easy to get in and out of. So relaxing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>